Today: $49.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clear Crystal 3-light Ceiling Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. I wasn't expecting too much because I don't like chrome too much and wasn't sure if the crystals would look tacky, etc. I installed it over my kitchen table and I love it. I have 8 ft. ceilings and the prior lighting fixture in my kitchen cast the light down. Now the light bounces everywhere and has really brightened the room and made the ceilings seem higher, which was my goal. It is the look of a chandelier but up high enough that it really works with 8 ft. ceilings. The chrome isn't overwhelming because the shimmery shade and the crystals make the whole fixture gleam and sparkle. I just love it. (also very easy to install, I added the crystals in about 10 mins and my husband had it wired up in about 5 mins).

    Read More
    lovethelight January 31, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful and great value for the money. If I had spent more money I would have expected the glass to be crystal, the shade to not have a seam and the spokes at the top of the shade to be chrome and not white. That being said, I got what I paid for, it is a beautiful addition to my bedroom. It is the exact right size, the lighting is excellent and it really was the finishing touch to bringing my bedroom together.

    Read More
    kariesway June 11, 2010
  • eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely an eye catcher when you enter the room. The theme for the room I used this in was black and tan. Tan walls, black velvet curtains, black chair and crown moulding, tan carpet and a white leather sectional I also ordered from overstock. The room is very contemporary and this light fixture was perfect. The installation instructions were poor although they suggest a licensed electrician. Not the best quality, but for me it was the design element.

    Read More
    bonnied12 February 16, 2010
  • Looks Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this light because is goes with my decor very well. A chic modern industrial look! It came packaged extremely well. Even the crystals were individually wrapped. They included a set of cloth gloves to use while applying the crystals to the chandalier. All-in-all it was fairly easy to install. The bolts that were included to mount to the ceiling were a bit short so we had to do a little reengineering to get it to fit properly. No biggie though. It looks gorgous and I have had numerous compliments. I have 8 foot ceilings and it does not overwhelm the space at all. Great location for a spot that you really want to have a chandalier but do not have the ceiling height to mount one. This does the trick!

    Read More
    kneedraggirl January 28, 2010
  • I LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamp for the price I paid.... I am very happy with it. It was easy to install, and easy to assemble the little pieces. The final product installed, looks sophisticated and expensive.

    Read More
    mycaza October 11, 2010
  • Great Light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great light! I have a shorter ceiling and I needed something that my husband wouldn't bump his head on! The directions weren't the best... the screws that came with it are too short.

    Read More
    hmgirrl February 24, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light, it is nicer in person and you can not beat the price

    Read More
    Anna S. April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful addition to my teenager's bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great purchase. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    kemeyers April 2, 2016
  • Beautiful mounted light
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is beautiful but made of plastic...it came missing the crystals...I think I would have kept it if the crystals were included despite the plastic but without....I couldn't grasp the overall look.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. March 1, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Installed in m/bedroom. Was the cherry on top! Received numerous compliments. Would highly recommend. Easy to install.

    Read More
    ohcanada February 15, 2016
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this ceiling fixture was kind of cheesy, but looked like it would be a fun addition to a newly remodeled bath. It looks great,glad we bought it. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Jerry F. February 2, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Put in my closet adds a bit of glam and is a lot of bang for the buck.

    Read More
    allaboutskin January 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as described online.

    Read More
    Holly J. December 27, 2015
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this light for my teen daughter's bedroom and it is so nice

    Read More
    Dorie N. November 23, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish - Perfect bedroom piece

    Read More
    acctnib November 12, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently made over our bedroom paying particular attention to not make it too frilly for my husband. But I wanted one frilly thing, and this was it! I actually bought 2 and they are perfect! I love them! They add a touch of femininity without going over the top.

    Read More
    Cathy L F. November 10, 2015
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Installed in my daughter's room. Looks expensive and is nice quality. I was concerned with a black shade it might be dim, but it gives good light. Happy with purchase!

    Read More
    cincinnati2 October 13, 2015
  • double effect
    Verified Purchase

    used 2 of these over vanities in jack and jill bath. looks great and gives good lighting.

    Read More
    Nadia P. September 14, 2015
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    stunning...great price. overstock is so fast and ships all it's items so safely and lightning fast. incredible customer support.

    Read More
    Nancy L. September 5, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go in my powder room that only has 8' ceilings. I wanted to dress up the space, but, of course, a drop chandelier wouldn't work at all. This worked so well to add some elegance while clearing heads and the door.

    Read More
    30picky July 22, 2015
Sponsored Links