Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clear Crystal 3-light Ceiling Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Clear Crystal 3-light Ceiling Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and elegant looooove it!!!

    Read More
    Natasha D. July 28, 2017
  • Glamorous beauties
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are stunning. The metal that it's made of isn't solid chrome but once they're hung no one would guess.

    Read More
    handy4us July 10, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light, it is nicer in person and you can not beat the price

    Read More
    Anna S. April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful addition to my teenager's bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great purchase. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    kemeyers April 2, 2016
  • Beautiful mounted light
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is beautiful but made of plastic...it came missing the crystals...I think I would have kept it if the crystals were included despite the plastic but without....I couldn't grasp the overall look.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. March 1, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Installed in m/bedroom. Was the cherry on top! Received numerous compliments. Would highly recommend. Easy to install.

    Read More
    ohcanada February 15, 2016
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this ceiling fixture was kind of cheesy, but looked like it would be a fun addition to a newly remodeled bath. It looks great,glad we bought it. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Jerry F. February 2, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Put in my closet adds a bit of glam and is a lot of bang for the buck.

    Read More
    allaboutskin January 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as described online.

    Read More
    Holly J. December 27, 2015
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this light for my teen daughter's bedroom and it is so nice

    Read More
    Dorie N. November 23, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish - Perfect bedroom piece

    Read More
    acctnib November 12, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently made over our bedroom paying particular attention to not make it too frilly for my husband. But I wanted one frilly thing, and this was it! I actually bought 2 and they are perfect! I love them! They add a touch of femininity without going over the top.

    Read More
    Cathy L F. November 10, 2015
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Installed in my daughter's room. Looks expensive and is nice quality. I was concerned with a black shade it might be dim, but it gives good light. Happy with purchase!

    Read More
    cincinnati2 October 13, 2015
  • double effect
    Verified Purchase

    used 2 of these over vanities in jack and jill bath. looks great and gives good lighting.

    Read More
    Nadia P. September 14, 2015
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    stunning...great price. overstock is so fast and ships all it's items so safely and lightning fast. incredible customer support.

    Read More
    Nancy L. September 5, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go in my powder room that only has 8' ceilings. I wanted to dress up the space, but, of course, a drop chandelier wouldn't work at all. This worked so well to add some elegance while clearing heads and the door.

    Read More
    30picky July 22, 2015
  • hall entrance
    Verified Purchase

    Iooks elegant. Went up easily.

    Read More
    Dorothy Y. May 5, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful! For a great price, this light really looks high end and is great quality.

    Read More
    happilyeverastor February 10, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install. Looks very nice up. The shade is very transparent and the crystals are more of a smoothe glass. Over nice light

    Read More
    Shopaholic October 7, 2014
  • Exceed my expectation
    Verified Purchase

    I use this ceiling fixture for my newly remodeled bathroom and it is gorgeous in a simple, elegant way. The style is very versatile. It matches my country style bathroom even though the fixture is kind of modern looking. It exceeds my expectation.

    Read More
    kittycat39 May 14, 2014
Sponsored Links