Today $31.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clear Amphora Vase with Iron Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful vase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter who wanted a French flower vase. This was even better because of the wrought iron touches.

    Read More
    Donna S. October 31, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I sprayed them silver to match my decor.

    Read More
    Yvonne G. October 31, 2017
  • Amphora Vase with Iron Scone
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and adds a touch of beauty in my hallway with fresh flowers.

    Read More
    Gary L. October 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Quality Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, nice weight and good quality vase.

    Read More
    OstkUser968806 August 27, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Placed these in my walk in closet on both sides of my balcony with some gorgeous silk flowers in them.Look even better in person! And get plenty of compliments

    Read More
    Billie Jean F. August 22, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic with fresh flowers on the wall!

    Read More
    Sandra M. July 18, 2017
  • Look Great.
    Verified Purchase

    They look great. Still need to add flowers

    Read More
    Cheryl S. July 2, 2017
  • Interesting Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I just redid my wall and needed something different to add to it and this is working great.

    Read More
    Ann June 23, 2017
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    The wall vase is very versatile as it looks great on it's own or in a grouped wall setting. The glass vase can easily be removed from the metal anchor by unhinging a clamp which fits around neck of vase. This makes it handy for cleaning or adding water to vase to display a few fresh cut flowers. Looks great displayed with neutral botanical sprigs, add a pop of color with a floral spray displayed in the vase or display seasonal holiday floral stem or sprig.

    Read More
    fanofdesign June 15, 2017
  • Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    Very well crafted, glass is sturdy and will adapt to any arrangement.

    Read More
    OstkUser304017 May 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this with sea glass instead of flowers, many compliments!

    Read More
    janiehoho April 18, 2017
  • Lovely, but...
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult for some people to realize what it is and how to hang it because it arrived in a plain cardboard box.

    Read More
    Sallie A. April 12, 2017
  • Fantastic Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, wonderful quality

    Read More
    pg321 March 9, 2017
  • very nice wall piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wall mount vase. I am happy with this and everyone who has seen this in my home has complimented on it. Glad I bought it!

    Read More
    thestynqueone January 28, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this on sale so it was well worth the price. I originally thought they were a rustic brown from questions/answers below. However, the ones I received are BLACK. Metal part is thinner and lighter than I expected but the vase part was made very nice with a good thickness of glass. The glass is not super thin like some glass products.

    Read More
    Anita C November 17, 2016
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking piece . As described.

    Read More
    Jeannette F. November 17, 2016
  • Amphora
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Impactful Piece! Love it on wall!

    Read More
    Diane C. October 29, 2016
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Little disappointed imperfections in the glass. Other than that it was ok . Thought the price was little high for the shape of the glass!

    Read More
    Donna G. September 16, 2016
  • LS Fl
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! True to description.

    Read More
    Lila S. July 27, 2016
  • JD
    Verified Purchase

    Thesis LARGE and heavy! High quality too!

    Read More
    JD April 17, 2016