Today: $35.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clear Amphora Vase on Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Amphora Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Received my vase on time and undamaged. It is beautiful, but the construction is less sturdy than I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser988185 April 6, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap flimsy item. Vase is very small and it's poorly put together. I returned it for a refund

    Read More
    Brittane M. September 18, 2016
  • Unique vase!
    Verified Purchase

    This vase is unique, like nothing I've seen in my area. The quality and price are great!

    Read More
    missz858 August 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Statement Piece...
    Verified Purchase

    As a retired Interior Decorator, I think of myslf as being very particular. This vase makes a classic statement and is a wonderful addition to anyone's home !!!

    Read More
    cyned July 2, 2016
  • Beautiful, Elegant, and Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, Elegant, and Modern

    Read More
    Heath N. January 30, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish vase. Fits many decors. You will NOT be disappointed. My new favorite piece.

    Read More
    Yolanda T. December 24, 2015
  • decorator
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was not what I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Mariella G. December 11, 2015
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    So nice and bigger than thought. Defiantly adds caricature to shelf

    Read More
    Dianna B. December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks expensive. I put calla lilies in it (just like the picture) and it provides the right accent piece for our hall table.

    Read More
    Jose L F. July 15, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vase for the base of my fireplace. I filled the vase with tiny clear round stones from Michael's Store and put in two large flowers and small flowers on a stem and it looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Marlene S. April 22, 2015
  • Great idea, but bad execution
    Verified Purchase

    The vase is nice but the stand is very poor quality. No instructions came with the item, so I had to figure out how to open the holder to place the vase in it. Lots of weld drips and metal blobs on the base. The weight of the vase makes the base seem even more flimsy. The square base is bent, so it rocks back and forth--it's not stable. For the price I would have expected better quality. It's not a complicated item so I wonder whether anyone set it up before packing. Would have been obvious that it is bent and crooked.

    Read More
    jael February 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this vase, it is so attractive and will be a great focal point on my kitchen island. I have never seen anything like it before.

    Read More
    Tanya Q. February 18, 2015
  • Nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for fresh, artificial or dried flowers. Just get it!

    Read More
    kdlady6 November 6, 2012
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    they are cute, put one each on sides of fireplace. I have a gold fireplace cover and some black accents, (tv cabinet, picture frames, etc.) so I think I will find some gold and black twig type things to put in the glass and it will fill up more of the space on fireplace.

    Read More
    hands06 February 21, 2012
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving this 5 stars even though it was not what I expected. It was my fault for not looking at the measurements. I thought these vases were several feet tall. They are actually quite small so I used this to decorate the banaster above my fireplace. As the seasons change, I will change the type of flowers/plants I place into them.

    Read More
    cijackson October 14, 2011
  • Nice quality vase--and good for cat households
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vase to hopefully solve the problem of my cat always knocking over my flowers (and spilling all the water). It is working out great--he pawed at it at first but quickly saw it wasn't something he could knock over, and now he leaves it alone. The vase itself is a very nice, thick glass, and totally colorless (I was afraid there would be an amber or greenish tint). The stand has a really nice rust finish--much more natural looking than in the photo. The neck of the vase is pretty smalll, so you can't put a big bouquet in it--but on the other hand it is great at displaying a small bouquet. All in all, a great deal, and a very nice addition to my living room.

    Read More
    amyx2 March 10, 2011
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The person I gave this too loved it, it was very creative and different

    Read More
    smkrewj07 January 9, 2011
  • Ideal for what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this one on the website after days looking for an amphora type of vase. I decided to give it a try and I love it. The only reason why I'm giving 4 stars is because I put something kind of heavy inside and when I putted in the hanger device it has the tendency to incline to one side.But besides that, it looks gorgeous!!

    Read More
    del13 May 25, 2010
  • Beautiful Amphora
    Verified Purchase

    This item was sent and recieved in a very timely manner, and was in beautiful condition. We were very pleased with the price and value of the item. The reason I purchased this item was that it was to be used for a "sand ceremony" during the wedding of my wife and I. Each member of our new "blended" family poured a bit of colored sand into the amphora jar to represent the "blending" of our families into one family. The layering turned out beautifully, and now sits on our mantle.

    Read More
    jrand4 May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer A. April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links