Today $46.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clear 3-light Crystal Ceiling Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The fixtured arrived within a week and all the parts were included. I have had orders in the past through Overstock that were missing parts - they quickly delivered said parts after I contacted customer service. I have not had a single bad experience with Overstock customer service. The fixture is very pretty, but I would say that the price accurately reflects the quality. I am wishing I had paid a little more for a higher quality fixture - but this light would be perfect for a kids bedroom or dressing room (not a grand dining room).

    Read More
    cstandi July 5, 2011
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    do not buy this the cover is plastic shimmery cheap not the nice white material shown in the pic, i returned it right away

    Read More
    whatever5555555555555 February 2, 2012
  • OK fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I wish Overstock had included a picture of this fixture from below. It looks very plain and cheap when viewed from below (which is how it's most often viewed).

    Read More
    newtrier100 March 29, 2011
  • Clear 3 light crystal ceiling fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I redecorated my guest bedroom in "Cottage Chic" and this chandelier has absolutely made my room of modern cottage come together. It is beautiful, classic, modern and quite a substantial fixture. I love, love, love it as does my friends and family. It could be used just about anywhere where you want a little bling but on a small scale. The see through shade and heavy crystals are great. I would definitely recommend and as always Overstock got it here fast and undamaged!

    Read More
    3girlchi August 30, 2010
  • Beautiful fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    We put this fixture in the dining area of our great room to up date from an old, ugly fixture the previous owner had. It made a tremendous difference in the appearance of the room. It's very pretty & elegant. The sheer white shade is unusal & allows you to see the candle sticks when lit ,which a solid shade does not. We love it , are very pleased with it & glad we chose it. Joyce

    Read More
    catmommyof3 August 7, 2012
  • Beautiful with a few flaws
    Verified Purchase

    This really is a beautiful fixture. Easy to install and pleasing light. The cons are there were missing pieces, minor scuff marks and the wire frame for the shade was welded above the shade in some places and below the shade in others. If you don't mind a few flaws this is a great light for the price. If you are expecting a perfect fixture you'll be frustrated.

    Read More
    lubbockgirl March 29, 2011
  • Crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Chandelier for my bedroom along with two stately crystal bedside lamps. I was changing the look to a more sleek contemporary look with spa blue walls. The lighting of both items look fresh and bright against the wall color. The photo is accurate; but the hanging crystals could have been a little better quality. It is the focal point in the room and I received many compliments. It was delivered as promised and was easy to install. Overall, I am satisfied with the item for the price.

    Read More
    nancyofbr September 11, 2010
  • Love It!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ceiling fixture for a couple of weeks now. Almost every person who came in commented on how great it looks. I wanted something contemporary and something that hangs high on the ceiling and it is perfect! I was conserned about the brightness, but for a small room it is very bright and we get plenty of light. It also looks expensive, defenetly you would never guess the low price. It was fairly easy to put together, my husband installed it in about 5 minutes. The cristals came packaged together , i had to attach them with little hooks, which also took me around 5 minutes. All in all def. worth it for me. I am very very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    kaattt August 6, 2010
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, glitzy light fixture. The silver is very shiny, almost a mirrored effect. Great statement light. Very happy.

    Read More
    kiridear2 March 15, 2013
  • Beautiful lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Once hung, this ceiling fixture looks beautiful. Some of the frame components are on the flimsy side but do not affect the look or functionality of the light. My biggest dissapointment is that even using 60 watt chandelier bulbs, this does not give off as much light as I would have liked.

    Read More
    zoezoomer59 August 21, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this light fixture. It looks just like the picture on-line and quality is good for the price.

    Read More
    jrnc1 June 12, 2012
  • No Surprises Here - Great Looking Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this fixture to replace the "builder special" that was in a spare bedroom. Fixture gives a great light, and has just the right mix of contemporary and traditional touches. The frame on the shade is white.

    Read More
    karnisimo July 9, 2011
  • Sweet and Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    This light is perfect for the redo of my bedroom. Controlled with a dimmer switch, it provides lovely, romantic mood lighting. To avoid difficulty with attaching the crystals, I purchased tiny lobster claw hooks at the local crafts store. Threading the crystals on the lobster claw under good light was easy and clamping them to the small loops on the light was a breeze after the light was hung from the ceiling.

    Read More
    haleybopp55 March 8, 2011
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks amazing in my little girl's bedroom. It isn't QUITE as bright as I would have liked it to be, but definitely bright enough. It looks classy and the shade has a nice shimmer to it. Although, it is very attractive, it was difficult to put up. My husband has installed several ceiling fans in our house so i thought this would be easier than those. But NO, the directions were very vague. Once we hung it up, it was still wobbly. We had to take it up and down probably 3 different times trying to fix the wobble. We had to just figure it out on our own by trial and error. It took about 2 hours. I love it now that it is up and it feels secure. It may just be that it takes a professional electrician to install. All in all, i would recommend this product! Just takes a little time to put up!

    Read More
    jomibe384 February 15, 2011
  • Beautiful Fresh Look
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect update for my modest master bedroom...put in bulbs with the highest rated wattage and added a dimmer.

    Read More
    googlagirl December 26, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this light to go in a spare bedroom that will be used for sewing, crafting, photography displays, etc. It's the only girly room in the house and this light is the PERFECT touch! It looks fantastic and was very easy for my husband to put up. LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    cheleybean October 20, 2010
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this light for my baby girl's room. Although it took a bit longer to order to Canada, it was well packaged and well worth the wait. This light is absolutely beautiful... much more so in person than what you see online. I would recommend adding a dimmer switch with this light, as it is quite bright for a smaller bedroom, and dimming it a bit just makes the room much more relaxing. Very satisfied with this purchase and would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    bcaputo July 25, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for our master bedroom, it's even better than I thought. The shade is translucent and has a little shimmer. The crystal drops are nice and smooth and not plastic. Very nice for the price.

    Read More
    valani February 3, 2010
  • Glam Master Makeover
    Verified Purchase

    I put this fixture in my master bathroom and we love it!!!

    Read More
    Shante F. November 29, 2017
  • I have two of these beautiful pendants in my kitch
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these beautiful pendants in my kitchen. I absolutely love them.

    Read More
    Karen G. May 27, 2017