Today $46.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clear 3-light Crystal Ceiling Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I have two of these beautiful pendants in my kitch
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these beautiful pendants in my kitchen. I absolutely love them.

    Read More
    Karen G. May 27, 2017
  • Love this light!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light so much! It replaced an ugly round florescent light. I liked that it was a fairly simple style and that the crystals were actually glass and not faceted. I wanted a clean look but the sparkle of a chandler and this was perfect. It looks amazing with the hand blown glass pendants I had installed as well and I couldn't be any happier with how it turned out!

    Read More
    Heather L. January 27, 2017
  • Helen Clark
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Helen C. December 8, 2016
  • Looks just like represented
    Verified Purchase

    Love the crystals and the drum - can't go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    truthq September 3, 2016
  • Clear Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but simple. Not good in a high ceiling room Perfect for a low ceiling and small room.

    Read More
    OstkUser290283 July 4, 2016
  • Nice light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price, but not the highest quality. Larger than expected.

    Read More
    A.T. May 16, 2016
  • Joanne M
    Verified Purchase

    Far more beautiful than I expected! Looks like a million bucks!

    Read More
    Joanne M. May 2, 2016
  • Lovely light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for a walk in closet. The quality is very good for the price---I saw some reviews that it looked "cheap" but I think it looks very classy! Easy to install.

    Read More
    Laura A. April 26, 2016
  • Chic
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for...not great materials, but perfect for my little condo, looks great and it was worth the price. Just don't expect exceptional quality. But I get compliments on it all the time. I love it

    Read More
    denise s. April 1, 2016
  • A bit of glamour
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this light for my front hallway and it is the perfect accent to upgrade my entry; bright and airy.

    Read More
    Sharon B. March 22, 2016
  • crystal light
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece, it adds that extra elegance I was looking for in my living room, highly recommend this piece!!!

    Read More
    Danielle S. March 21, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This light is exactly as pictured and was well constructed - there are no signs of "gluing" or "attachment" of the cloth mesh around the metal frames. It was also very easy to install.

    Read More
    DK March 1, 2016
  • w maple chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    compact and non-descript for the small dining room.

    Read More
    playgringa1 March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item and I am so happy with it. I exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    Sheila D. February 14, 2016
  • Pretty and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for over the bed in our master bedroom. It balanced out the masculine dark furniture of our bedroom. We get compliments on it all the time. It was fairly easy to mount to the ceiling.

    Read More
    Abigail B. December 17, 2015
  • doesn't center
    Verified Purchase

    Light is nice looking but light fixture doesn't center on canopy. Little worried about twisting it cause it might break

    Read More
    Yoonsik P. November 18, 2015
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Perfect size for my small master.

    Read More
    jenniferdiaz August 22, 2015
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my art studio and I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    Natalie M. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this light for 5 1/2 years. Still makes me smile when I walk into my bedroom

    Read More
    MAISHA S. August 17, 2015
  • Very Pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is a little larger than I expected, but is very pretty. Looks amazing when you see it hanging up.

    Read More
    Ruth B. June 28, 2015