Today: $58.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CleanSpa Luxury Stainless Steel Hand Held Shattaf/ Bidet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    good and does the purpose for which it was bought

    Read More
    Adnan Y. June 1, 2017
  • Quick delivery, item as described
    Verified Purchase

    Very quick delivery and the item as described, no issues

    Read More
    moinkhan May 1, 2017
  • Useful Bath Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    With this you not only save on toilet paper but also save the environment by saving TREES!!

    Read More
    Ravindra N. January 12, 2017
  • Great product !
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchase. Like the fact that you can control the flow

    Read More
    OstkUser470925 November 4, 2016
  • Functiong, but holder does not work
    Verified Purchase

    The sprayer itself works fine 3 days in. No problem with leaking yet as read from other reviews, but time will tell on that front. However, the holder does not fit at all and I find that the holder will constantly fall to the floor. In order to prevent damage to the spray had, I had to jerry-rig the holder with rubber band for it to hold.

    Read More
    ninjakitteh September 28, 2016
  • PT
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Easy installation.

    Read More
    Pegman T. October 21, 2015
  • CleanSpa
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product!

    Read More
    Isabelle R. October 6, 2015
  • Nice unit
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is well-made. Metal instead of plastic. It's easy to control the flow, either with the valve on the toilet, or the handle. You definitely should turn off the valve when not in use, but that is easy to do.

    Read More
    daytona084 September 11, 2015
  • Very good quality and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    This item is of very good quality. It has adjustable pressure. It took me 5 minutes to install it properly. I recommend putting money into this rather than buying cheaper stuff.

    Read More
    mzram22 June 9, 2015
  • Easy install great product
    Verified Purchase

    I had a similar one before that i bought through eBay but the hose sprung a leak. The hose on this one seems more durable.

    Read More
    HHH March 31, 2015
  • Worked okay for 2 months then started leaking
    Verified Purchase

    I spent extra money on this one thinking it would be good quality. But I was wrong. It worked okay for a couple of months and then started leaking. I spent hours trying to figure out where the leak is and did a couple of trips to home depot. I think the inner pipe is bust. Given that the outer covering is made of steel I guess the pipe inside is super cheap quality. Very disappointed with the bidet and the whole experience. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. Buy it only if you are okay with a wet floor.

    Read More
    sms169 June 25, 2014
  • Did not receive product

    Never received the product - been almost a month. There has been no communication from overstock either.

    Read More
    txguy75082 December 14, 2013
  • High-quality and easy to install.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very high quality and is easy to install. Installed in 10 minutes.

    Read More
    omdf November 18, 2013
  • Fits the bill
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these. The product works as advertised and expected. Fits the needs. Good quality finishes and high quality material. The holder to hold the bidet after use, may have been designed better though, since it requires a little patience and technique to sit on the holder. Overall satisfied.

    Read More
    navabhi September 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser650513 January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ricky O. December 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    luckyanjo August 3, 2016
Sponsored Links