Today $36.99

At other retailer: $92.00

Save $55.01 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CleanSpa Hand Held Shattaf/ Bidet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy installation
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I bought this right now and happy to see this good product

    Read More
    Mike Alizadeh October 14, 2017
  • Best best best
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for months now and it is easy to install, doesn't leak. Clean clean clean love it.

    Read More
    Susan C. August 18, 2017
  • excellent for hygiene
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I admire the sanitation that it produces. I thought this is much better than the one installed to the toilet seat, it is very sanitary and it does not interfere with cleaning your toilet bowl. I am so satisfied that I installed it in every toilet in our home. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    queenecon July 25, 2017
  • aav
    Verified Purchase

    was leaking after using sometime.

    Read More
    badem June 23, 2017
  • Easy to install and use looks great and works great
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    Second one and the last one I bought still works great in a commercial place

    Read More
    Duhoom June 9, 2017
  • So Easy, so Great!
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I hooked this up in about 10 minutes. Expecting a flood or cold water shock, I was overjoyed. It worked so well and so comfortably. Cost reasonable too. Im a man. I bought this for my wife, but I will use it too. I love it! Don't know how I lived without it. Now I am really tempted by the Swash 1000.

    Read More
    Sbill7 June 1, 2017
  • Poor Quality Product..Started to leak ..
    Verified Purchase

    The product started to leak a few minutes after the installation. Conveniently due to hygiene the product cannot be returned. If it leaks upon install and is unused there is no hygiene issue. Its not made in the US and returns are not possible and therefore the quality can be cheap since they don't have to back their product. Please be careful. Returns are not possible. So if its bad you loose your money and are left with a faulty product. We ordered 2 of them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1187354 May 31, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say how it worka, haven't hooked it up yet, looks good

    Read More
    Taskeen V. May 5, 2017
  • Great product for the value
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    This is a perfect product if you are looking for easy to installation and with a reasonable price (not the expensive one) and solves the purpose. No water leaking so far. Pretty happy with the product.

    Read More
    Sourav March 9, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful in the bathroom

    Read More
    Moina S. December 28, 2016
  • Love love love
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    We installed initially for our cloth diapers but are moving towards no paper use! We love this addition to our bathroom! I would highly recommend this product to everyone.

    Read More
    Mindavnia November 14, 2016
  • one of the best
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    this is really useful and easy to use, i like it.

    Read More
    hossein2000110 August 25, 2016
  • Value for money and a great product
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    The product is simply great. It's different from the other conventional bidets. The dual spray makes its even better. It's certainly value for money. The patented inner woven core makes it more durable. It's super easy to use. Just follow the instructions about the a turning off the T-valve to make the hand spray last longer.

    Read More
    Kaps August 7, 2016
  • Great Item
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I just buy this product and very so happy than others products about quality and safety.

    Read More
    Sunny Tran July 3, 2016
  • Brondell Shattaf Bidet Sprayer -
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    PRODUCT is great. Need to INDICATE the ON and OFF position in the Bidet BUTTON Sprayer. A simple engrave on the metal itself will help. The problem is when the T-VALVE is in OFF position and the Bidet Button is ON position - one may just turn on T-VALVE inadvertently without realizing / or not knowing Bidet Button sprayer position and spraying the water all over. Overall - a good product.

    Read More
    Kumar June 18, 2016
  • Leaks and the button is not
    Verified Purchase

    This item leaks from time to time. Also the button is very hard to push and you get wet almost everywhere after using it. It's hard to control the amount of water. Not recommended.

    Read More
    Nima June 10, 2016
  • Love It
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    Have had this for about a month and couldn't be more satisfied. Easy install. I have never felt cleaner and use a lot less toilet paper. My bottom is happy, too.

    Read More
    Barbie6 June 10, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    It id easy and comfortable to use.

    Read More
    yamita25 May 22, 2016
  • HSB
    Verified Purchase

    This poor man's bidet is very useful especially in a small area where a full size bidet cannot be installed.

    Read More
    hbaqueri May 21, 2016
  • Easy to Install & Use!
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I bought this Brondell Bidet! It was just so easy to install and works like magic! Highly recommend it! Thnx

    Read More
    Josh May 13, 2016