Today $225.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clay Alder Home Anna Fiesta Orange Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It is so comfortable. It’s a big chair. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser1918522 April 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than i thought, but very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser2078489 April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser1915911 March 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Vibrant, rich orange and nice quality fabric. I was pleasantly surprised with how sturdy the construction is, especially for the price. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Racheal W. March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Comfy chair. Bigger than I was expecting.

    Read More
    Aimeeredshoes February 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the color of these chairs, I have purchased two of these. Fits in well with the rest of my living room. It has become my cat's favorite resting place.

    Read More
    eileen p. January 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is awesome. In a kind of out of the way spot. We often gravitate there to read or check email. So comfy. Not for extended sitting. Great look and color.

    Read More
    Julie D. January 23, 2018
  • My amazing chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect pop of color. Extra comfy and the matching pillow is perfect. Bought this as a bedroom chair and couldn't be happier with it. The price was unbelievable too.

    Read More
    Becky S E. January 22, 2018
  • My favorite chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfortable and stylish. The orange color is not too bright but gives a pop of color to my living room. It arrived in 2 pieces for very easy assembly.

    Read More
    Angela R. December 28, 2017
  • Happy - What I expected and more
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is right on per photos and the chair is super comfortable. I wanted a larger sized chair and that's what I got - very happy. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Mary B. November 29, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this chair for my bedroom. Color was exactly as described and just what I wanted! Easily assembled! Very comfortable! Great quality fabric!

    Read More
    Teresa S. November 24, 2017
  • Well built little chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Took me only about 10 minutes to put this chair together. Came shipped nicely and the color is exactly as it appears online. Well built and very sturdy for the price.

    Read More
    • Clay Alder Home Anna Fiesta Orange Accent Chair
    hlibby November 8, 2017
  • Tasteful!
    Verified Purchase

    Clients love these chairs

    Read More
    junious100 October 31, 2017
  • Lovely Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love the color orange and was looking for an accent piece in this color for my living room area. It was a great size and looked amazing in the space. I receive many compliments on it and would recommend anyone looking for a chair to take a look here.

    Read More
    NDNZ October 28, 2017
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My chair is a great addition to my livingroom. Geat quality and perfect color.

    Read More
    Nicole B. October 23, 2017
  • beautiful and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Beautiful accent chairs. If you are wavering, go for it.

    Read More
    Pamela L. October 22, 2017
  • Easy assemblr
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Vibrant. I love the color. Looks just like picture. I am a big girl 200+ -very sturdy - I have in bedroom - I sit on chair with my feet on bed as I watch TV - very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser317824 October 16, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not a overpowering Orange. More of a Terra Cotta Orange. Just the perfect orange for a conservative living room. Seats are very wide, and sits comfortably. I came backon the site to purchase a second one but unfortunately Overstock is currently out of stock ;-(. I will be buying another one as soon as I'm notified these lovely chairs are back in stock!

    Read More
    kandydrop October 3, 2017
  • ANNA FIESTA ORANGE ACCENT CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    We love this accent chair. It's comfortable and was easy for my husband to put together, he usually hates things that have to be assembled. I call the color "Burnt Orange" - my favorite shade of orange. I would add a photo except that my camera is acting up on me. At least the chair didn't. I love Overstock.

    Read More
    MARIANNE A. October 1, 2017
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this accent chair for a guest bedroom and I couldn't e more happy with result. I chose the orange and it was spot on the color shown on website. The chair arrived in perfect condition and took less then 10 minutes to put together. The comfort is good and I feel I got a bargain!

    Read More
    lisa b. September 9, 2017