Today $354.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clay Alder Aria Butter White 2-Door 2-Drawer Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jennie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ! Shipped in three boxes and was very well packed . My husband put it togeather in a few hours. It looks better than some of the pieces that cost three times as much. . Beautiful piece and looks great with my contemporary glass and chrome dining table.

    Read More
    OstkUser631857 October 15, 2016
  • The legs broke off!
    Verified Purchase

    If not for my husband being handy, this buffet would have been returned. The buffet is so heavy, way too heavy, for the legs, which are actually fastened in through something very like cardboard. Although I like the looks of this, I would NOT recommend buying it.

    Read More
    OstkUser217693 June 2, 2016
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Built very well, as described

    Read More
    Erin B. February 4, 2016
  • Very nice. Doosey to install
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this buffet. It's drawers are deep and there's plenty of storage. The piece of furniture is also heavy and attractive. I'm only giving it 4 stars for the following reasons: 1. It was hell to put together very Shottie instructions 2. Once it's put together and lifted to stand up, the bottom piece by the legs break and Crack! (Overstock was great about sending out a new one for replacement parts so no complaints there) When my husband put it back together we had to lift it laying flat then carry it to its location in my dining room, then stand it up very gently just to ensure the legs didn't break again... it was a pain! Luckily this method worked. Last complaint 3. Now that I've has it for awhile I noticed that it chips easily. The unit is located in a less frequented area and for the low traffic it still managed to get a couple little chips in it's exterior. I can't imagine this thing lasting too long in a high traffic area. 4 stars overall because of the weight and appearance. I get complimented on it any time guest come to visit.

    Read More
    • Clay Alder Aria Butter White 2-Door 2-Drawer Buffet
    Monique E. November 26, 2017
  • Ivory nor White
    Verified Purchase

    The color is creamy white not pure white. I was disappointed in the color. Also, be careful moving the buffet. The legs will come off easily. 3 fell off and my hubby had to reattach them into different holes as the originals stripped out.

    Read More
    Julia J. October 10, 2016
  • Aria Buffet White 2Xoor2Drawer Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together! High quality!

    Read More
    Suzie M. January 29, 2017
  • Great value, not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The buffet looks exactly like the photo. The legs were not as sturdy as I had hoped but with an addition of 4 pieces of wood to support the buttom, I was able to secure the legs on there without any issues.

    Read More
    OstkUser572031 September 20, 2016
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    it was easy to put together, sturdy and good looking. i like the detail on the front panels, it gives it more of a deco look. i had a feeling based on the description and photo on the site that it would be a little too off white for my decor, but purchased it anyway since it met other requirements for me. it is a little yellow, i plan to chalk paint it eventually.

    Read More
    Edward O. August 25, 2017
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece in my family room. It is pretty heavy. Assembly wasn't too bad.

    Read More
    christafromND August 16, 2016
  • Sr. Vice President
    Verified Purchase

    This was/is an easy piece to put together. It looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Tracey M. October 28, 2016
  • 3/5 legs Broke off
    Verified Purchase

    After putting everything together we went to move the buffet and 3 out of the 5 legs broke off!

    Read More
    Virginia C. July 16, 2016
  • Arrived Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Package arrived in three boxes, taped very well, however when the horizontal top was opened the Damage was immediately obvious, the other two boxes were not opened.

    Read More
    • Clay Alder Aria Butter White 2-Door 2-Drawer Buffet
    • Clay Alder Aria Butter White 2-Door 2-Drawer Buffet
    bgrimes September 6, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Look very nice in my dinning room

    Read More
    Boshra A. October 27, 2016
  • Dining buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing. I did have some issues with the legs. I received the wrong ones but once the new ones arrived the buffet looks great. Sturdy and spacious.

    Read More
    Debbie Clark October 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessica K. November 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sarabird June 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ldonovan516 November 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Connie L. March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item just alot of nicks and scratches but better built than furniture I’ve had to put together

    Read More
    Ruth p. April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser783120 January 12, 2017