Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Claudia Queen-Sized Classic Cast Metal Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Was a good look and ok to put together. The only problem there the "extra" legs underneath bent when i move the frame in a different position.

    Read More
    Willis B. November 29, 2016
  • Pretty bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and easy to assemble

    Read More
    JJS December 13, 2015
  • ck
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this bed for several years. It is very sturdy and looks great!

    Read More
    carol k. November 5, 2015
  • Cape Cod House
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, solid, love it

    Read More
    Susan N. October 20, 2015
  • Very sturdy bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently sold this, but it gave me years of good sleep. Had to sell it because it didn't fit in with our new home, was sad to part with it.

    Read More
    uppsun June 27, 2015
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, attractive bed for the price!

    Read More
    Whitney W. January 17, 2015
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed 2 years ago and I have not been disappointed. It's very solid, with extra posts under the center of the bed. After all this time it's barely squeaky. Even though it doesn't sit very high (with my low profile box spring & 12" mattress) it gives a big presence to the room. I can't speak to the ease of assembly except to say my super put it together in no time flat.

    Read More
    gianne November 3, 2013
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for almost a year. I love it. Great quality and not shaky.

    Read More
    anh6 February 4, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. I was concerned if you could put a dust ruffle across the box spring since it has those pieces that hold the boxspring but it worked no problem. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lisa0475 January 18, 2013
  • Beautiful, sturdy bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! So happy with my purchase. It looks great in our guest bedroom.

    Read More
    guiergal January 16, 2013
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was super easy to put together and is very sturdy. It looks great in my room and matches my other furniture perfectly.

    Read More
    amyliz1975 December 31, 2012
  • looked great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed, not overtly feminine so my husband was on board. Kinda high with the mattress and box spring but I like using underneath the bed for storage. Arrived quickly and undamaged and putting it together wasn't traumatic.

    Read More
    hebasmom December 29, 2012
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, this bed. I cannot say enough good things about it. The value and style are great and versatile and the ease to put together was a welcome relief. The bed took my husband about 35-40 minutes to put together and that may be an exaggeration. We have had two different types of bedding on the bed since we purchased it, and the bed had only enhanced the look and decor. I would HIGHLY recommend the bed to ANYONE.

    Read More
    macoyner December 21, 2012
  • Claudia Queen-Sized Classic Cast Metal Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Searched for a while for a metal bed. Found this and knew it was the one. I LOVE this bed. sturdy, not creeky. Great purchase . Highly recommended!

    Read More
    cjd December 20, 2012
  • Bed is very sturdy !!
    Verified Purchase

    We purcahsed this bed hoping to get a somewhat sturdy bed; but what we got was more than expected. This bed was perfect, easy to assemble and doesn't move around any when you get on it. I'm glad we decided to buy it, we are very pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    bhoppyk November 26, 2012
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed has met all my expectations. It was easy to assemble and is very sturdy- no squeaks. It seems to be longer than the average queen sized bed, leaving extra room at either the head or foot of the bed (approx. 6 inches) which isn't a problem because of all the pillows I use on my bed. One other thing to mention, because my matress is a pillow top and I don't want to have to jump to the floor from my bed, I am using this bed with no boxspring. I placed a sheet of wood under my matress so the fluffy matress didn't sink through the slats of the bed. Over all, I LOVE this bed and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new bed at a great price - plus my mother's name is Claudia :)

    Read More
    gandy123 October 17, 2012
  • I love my bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I expected but I really like it. Quite a high bed.

    Read More
    pacack September 6, 2012
  • It's okay for the money, but was a lil damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The bed isn't bad considering it's so cheap however I wish I had stuck to my gut, trusted the bad reviews, and gotten something more expensive. It wasn't super hard to put together but not easy either...but that wasn't a main factor. Shipped quickly and both boxes came on the same day. Bed itself is a little wobbly but not terrible. I wouldn't call it sturdy but it doesn't shake that bad either. There is a gap between where your pillow goes and the headboard, so you may want to stuff a pillow down there. My bed DID come a little damaged. One of the posters on the headboard part had about 15 scratches and dings in it...and it had some chipped paint. It didn't bother me enough to return it because I can't imagine the hassle of shipping back a large/heavy bed and all that, but I was bummed and disappointed that my brand new bed came with some existing issues when I should be so excited about it. Also, the welding is poor. Where the poles meet and stuff it's all bubbled. You get what you pay for! Good price, and I'm happy with it under that circumstance, but I wish I'd gotten something else. Like how it looks as a whole though!!!!

    Read More
    amyash2005 May 1, 2012
  • Good purchase, but missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the bed, but we were missing some screws and bolts. The packaging for the parts was ripped open in the box and had spilled out when we received the package. Luck my husband is handy :) The bed is nice and sturdy, but it is a bit large, even for a queen sized mattress. The mattress slides about 2 inches every time you lean against it, which is a bit annoying. Overall, we are pleased and would recommend this bed to someone looking for a nice look at a low price.

    Read More
    brittneylm April 18, 2012
  • Great quality and style for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase such a large item online but after reading some of the reviews and not finding anything that was comparable in price, I went for it. I'm very satisfied with the quality and look of the bed. I purchased this for my master bedroom in a queen size. The bed is shipped in two boxes-the rails in one box and the headboard and footboard with the hardware in another. The headboard and footboard box was VERY heavy (70+ lbs). Unfortunately there were no directions included in my box so I had to wing it on assembly. Surprisingly, it was not very difficult to assemble-that's coming from a young female. I managed to assemble the bed on my own in about an hour so I would say it's fairly easy. Overall, very pleased with the quality and I would recommend.

    Read More
    jms18 April 16, 2012
Sponsored Links