Today: $63.99

Similar item price: $79.95

Save $15.96 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classique White Wall Cabinet with Two Doors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice product for the price , easy assembly and does the job!

    Read More
    Juli A. February 24, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great cabinet for my makeup storage! Love the size and quality.

    Read More
    Mary C. February 8, 2017
  • Great for small space
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage for a very small powder room.

    Read More
    Beverly G. January 27, 2017
  • Cute Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute wall cabinet. The sides are decorative and pretty to look at with a recessed panel making it look less plain. One of the doors was slightly off level with the other door but it is still a nice piece for the price. Fits a small space well.

    Read More
    C. L. January 26, 2017
  • White Wall Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised easy to assemble fit perfectly in our kitchen.

    Read More
    Roy C. December 29, 2016
  • Cyndi
    Verified Purchase

    Love them for extra storage in bathrooms. Liked so much bought another one. Sturdy easy to put together not cheap looking.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. November 30, 2016
  • Fits everything
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cabinet myself for my old apartment. I liked it so much, I took the cabinet with me!

    Read More
    vvergara November 18, 2016
  • Great Bathroom Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This little wall cabinet looks great in the bathroom. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser333542 October 14, 2016
  • A nice edition to any home
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good cabinet. The only trouble is you have to put it together and there are a lot of small parts that you have to be very careful that you put them in the correct order. Other than that I have been VERY happy with this edition to my bathroom.

    Read More
    Patricia C. September 15, 2016
  • Bathroom storage
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality was shipped fast

    Read More
    Wendy M. July 26, 2016
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Be prepared to put every piece together

    Read More
    zachary j. July 17, 2016
  • Wall Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this nice cabinet but still haven't assembled it because it did not come with any instructions and there are a boat load of small parts. Keep in mind that I can assemble nearly all Ikea products and this has some similar parts. But you have no idea where some of them go or which order to assemble them. I don't recommend this for most. But hey, if you love a puzzle or a challenge - go for it.

    Read More
    Lisa M. July 4, 2016
  • Bathroom addition
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and placed it above the toilet in the master bathroom to put rare shells that I collect. Very sturdy and it goes well with the decor. Love it.

    Read More
    Theresa A. June 30, 2016
  • jojo mcd
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on wall, but not the best quality

    Read More
    Richard W. June 5, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is adorable in our bathroom over the toilet. It is holding up well.

    Read More
    jennyfufu3 May 1, 2016
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and put it in my bathroom

    Read More
    Rajeana K. February 25, 2016
  • cheap and ugly
    Verified Purchase

    looks like home depot at best. i even changed the knobs. bad purchase.

    Read More
    jgcs February 6, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. I painted mine to match my vanity, so I was glad it came in pieces. Other cabinets I was looking at were in the $$$- $$$ range.

    Read More
    Elena January 25, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Is good for what we need in the bath above toilet

    Read More
    William S. January 20, 2016
  • linnie
    Verified Purchase

    this cabinet was nice but very small

    Read More
    linnie January 10, 2016
Sponsored Links