Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.99

At other retailer: $204.99

Save $115.00 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classique White Single Door/ Single Drawer Floor Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Little tricky to put together but not awful and it came out nice!

    Read More
    Barbara H. August 17, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It took me forever to put this together and usually I can put things together fairly quick. I got to the end where you assemble the drawer and the pre drilled holes on one side was stripped . I had to use some glue to get this side to hold together . The cabinet itself doesn't look bad once assembled but not great quality either ...it actually looks better than the actual sturdiness is . The door doesn't latch properly because it doesn't line up correct but that isn't a huge deal because the shelf inside keeps it lined up ...i think this cabinet should have been more in the 40 dollar range in my opinion.

    Read More
    Amanda H. August 13, 2017
  • Neat White Bath Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet will require a bit of adjustment, for example: the door had to be spaced with washers under the hinges to center the door and allow the door-latch to work. Also, we had to install a clear plastic self-sticking button on the front of left side of center shelf, to stop the front door from going to far inside the cabinet. Otherwise, I am totally pleased with the cabinet. I just wanted to point out these two little problems. If a person is aware of these two problems, you will have a great cabinet. I love this cabinet. It is exactly what I wanted and I am sure you will be please too.

    Read More
    s321 August 5, 2017
  • Classique single door cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    After I had everything almost finished, the front door and draw were too narrow.. Wrong size H and I

    Read More
    Elena I. August 1, 2017
  • Bought for office bathroopm
    Verified Purchase

    The first one came broken so Overstock sent a replacement. Put together ourselves. Not too bad. Bought this for our office bathroom to hold feminine products. Looks nice, functional. overall good purchase.

    Read More
    Liz 206 July 26, 2017
  • Very nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this cabinet in my kitchen to store my cook books,

    Read More
    OstkUser471484 July 10, 2017
  • Assembly Required!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Did not expect to have to assemble this cabinet at this price!! Also, the unit's back wall is thin fiberboard (or something similar). I envision it warping over a period of time or if used in a bathroom.

    Read More
    sherfawn June 26, 2017
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and style. Was difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    Mary Z. June 16, 2017
  • works great to hold linens
    Verified Purchase

    as described and still doing well 6 years later, good as new.

    Read More
    starbeamed June 15, 2017
  • cute and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Took me about 20 minutes to assemble and looks great

    Read More
    captainl713 April 26, 2017
  • Great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple assembly satisfied with the product looks exactly like the picture

    Read More
    purplesunflower1980 March 7, 2017
  • Looks Good, but not like real wood
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was easy enough to put together and works really well in our bathroom for storage. It doesn't look like a real wood cabinet though. Still, for the price, I can't complain.

    Read More
    J William S. March 7, 2017
  • Used Frequently
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this awhile ago and have used it incessantly since. I have a small bathroom and little storage space. This allowed me to store small items as well as a place for towels on the ready!

    Read More
    sdca68 March 7, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is a great value. The size is perfect for a small bathroom, and you can fit several bath towels in the bottom. The shelf is somewhat adjustable, with three choices for its position. Fairly easy to put together, although some of the illustrations were a bit unclear. The hardware was clearly marked and packaged with shrink wrap, so it was easy to locate what you needed. All of the holes lined up well, making this a nice solid piece. Happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    DeniseH March 4, 2017
  • Bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet is attractive, but not made of good quality. I wouldn't purchase again. Isn't holding up well.

    Read More
    OstkUser685475 February 14, 2017
  • very useful
    Verified Purchase

    this little cabinet is nice and very useful for a small space bathroom. perfect for putting essential things and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Venessa M. January 15, 2017
  • Terrific cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved into a new home with limited space in the Master Bathroom. Our medicine cabinet is white, and looks vintage. Couldn't find anything that would match. This is a perfect match!!! Easy to construct and very sturdy!

    Read More
    Sondra H. January 13, 2017
  • Last time i buy furniture on Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality, missing screws, missing holes for screws, never buying furniture again on this site. I paid way too much money for this.

    Read More
    coolmamaj December 31, 2016
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I'm satisfied, but I thought it was smaller than I pictured

    Read More
    Barbara W. October 29, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Took forever to put together and we glued it for sturdiness but just what we needed in that space. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Julia M. October 21, 2016
Sponsored Links