Today: $91.99

At other retailer: $163.99

Save $72.00 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classique White Single Door/ Single Drawer Floor Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple assembly satisfied with the product looks exactly like the picture

    Read More
    purplesunflower1980 March 7, 2017
  • Looks Good, but not like real wood
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was easy enough to put together and works really well in our bathroom for storage. It doesn't look like a real wood cabinet though. Still, for the price, I can't complain.

    Read More
    J William S. March 7, 2017
  • Used Frequently
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this awhile ago and have used it incessantly since. I have a small bathroom and little storage space. This allowed me to store small items as well as a place for towels on the ready!

    Read More
    sdca68 March 7, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is a great value. The size is perfect for a small bathroom, and you can fit several bath towels in the bottom. The shelf is somewhat adjustable, with three choices for its position. Fairly easy to put together, although some of the illustrations were a bit unclear. The hardware was clearly marked and packaged with shrink wrap, so it was easy to locate what you needed. All of the holes lined up well, making this a nice solid piece. Happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    DeniseH March 4, 2017
  • Bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet is attractive, but not made of good quality. I wouldn't purchase again. Isn't holding up well.

    Read More
    OstkUser685475 February 14, 2017
  • very useful
    Verified Purchase

    this little cabinet is nice and very useful for a small space bathroom. perfect for putting essential things and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Venessa M. January 15, 2017
  • Terrific cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved into a new home with limited space in the Master Bathroom. Our medicine cabinet is white, and looks vintage. Couldn't find anything that would match. This is a perfect match!!! Easy to construct and very sturdy!

    Read More
    Sondra H. January 13, 2017
  • Last time i buy furniture on Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality, missing screws, missing holes for screws, never buying furniture again on this site. I paid way too much money for this.

    Read More
    coolmamaj December 31, 2016
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I'm satisfied, but I thought it was smaller than I pictured

    Read More
    Barbara W. October 29, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Took forever to put together and we glued it for sturdiness but just what we needed in that space. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Julia M. October 21, 2016
  • Perfect bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Received well packaged with all parts intact. Took some time to put together but very functional for my needs

    Read More
    savedbythelamb October 8, 2016
  • luv2shop4others
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Worked perfectly where I used it in my bathroom. Easy to put together. Sturdier than I thought.

    Read More
    luv4paws August 1, 2016
  • Cute but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The door doesn't latch properly

    Read More
    Ali H. July 7, 2016
  • Pretty piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little cabinet - adorable & sturdy. Really easy to put together, only complaint is the holes for the cam locks could be slightly smaller so they don't fall out as you're putting it together (once their tightening w. the cam bolt you're good). Great piece. Love the antique-esque closure for the door. Easy to follow instructions.

    Read More
    gacatlady14 June 11, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and well made. Joints are tight and everything aligned so the drawer and door close securely.

    Read More
    Summerville, SC May 12, 2016
  • Cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. And it looks nice!!

    Read More
    sl1940 May 11, 2016
  • Priced right!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a spare small bathroom only problem is mine was missing the anchors in the bottom door so you can screw it to the wall of the furniture...we had to buy anchors to fit into the holes so we could put the door on...besides that it is very sturdy and well made

    Read More
    jennifer l. April 28, 2016
  • Functional cute extra storage for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Easily adds storage to bathroom. Very functional and a great space saver.

    Read More
    lyricalangelvoice April 22, 2016
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This item is the perfect size for my small bathroom, however the original lock on the door wouldn't open so I requested a replacement which also doesn't work. We've had the cabinet for less than a year now and the steam from the shower is peeling off the paint already.

    Read More
    Nancy C. April 15, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    use between toilet and sink, nice quality

    Read More
    byebird February 26, 2016
Sponsored Links