Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $95.49

At other retailer: $209.99

Save $114.50 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classique White Linen Tower by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Came broken and is tipsy. Disappointment.

    Read More
    Magdalena F. August 10, 2017
  • gladgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely wonderful! It fits in my bathroom perfectly. Was not hard to put together at all.

    Read More
    Gladys D. August 1, 2017
  • Perfect sized for space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfectly sized for my laundry room. Tall & narrow. Fits a ton of stuff on it--we're using it for laundry detergent & misc laundry room supplies. Easy to put together & sturdy. A good buy!

    Read More
    Bethel S. June 26, 2017
  • beautiful shelving unit
    Verified Purchase

    This tower shelf worked perfectly in my little bathroom with limited storage. It was decorative and functional.

    Read More
    Lori H. May 3, 2017
  • Linen Tower
    Verified Purchase

    Goes very well in my bathroom. hate some assembly required, but is very sturdy

    Read More
    vm10575 January 28, 2017
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The tower is attractive and pretty sturdy-we have it between a vanity and a wall.

    Read More
    Jeannine M. January 26, 2017
  • Good, but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for a low traffic shelf. It is not great quality but looks nice.

    Read More
    Ashley H. January 9, 2017
  • LOVE the Classique White Linen Tower by Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE! I have a large bathroom with little storage space. Tower looks great! Easily assembled, nice detail on edges! I've placed these on each side of the shower. Great price!

    Read More
    bostons5 December 25, 2016
  • TF
    Verified Purchase

    This was pretty cumbersome to put together, and it is obvious that is put together by hand - it look very inexpensive, probably would have expected to pay half of the price for how this ends up looking

    Read More
    Tammy F. November 20, 2016
  • White Linen Tower
    Verified Purchase

    I like this very much, took me about an hour or so to put it together, looks and feels quite sturdy. Reasonable price and small enough for the tiniest bathroom/hall.......

    Read More
    Laura A. October 30, 2016
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Shelves are not adjustable

    Read More
    Michelle L. October 14, 2016
  • Linen Tower
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for extra bathroom storage

    Read More
    cheechee11 September 8, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, sturdy shelving for a tight space in our bathroom. I recommend!

    Read More
    ans2007 August 30, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I use this tower for towels in a bathroom. Initially, there seemed to be a lot of parts, but assembly was very easy.

    Read More
    Pam S. July 21, 2016
  • Lovely concept.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy linen tower. My main gripe is that it is difficult to clean. Stains get ingrained in the paint so it might be beneficial to coat with a layer of lacquer in advance of using so that stains will wipe off with ease. Otherwise it's sturdy.

    Read More
    Denise G. May 31, 2016
  • just the right size!
    Verified Purchase

    this piece will go in to a recently remodeled bathroom with a very strange little space at the end of the tub. It will complement other white pieces including a vanity that I purchased from overstock

    Read More
    combination April 6, 2016
  • Looks great, small crack
    Verified Purchase

    It shipped quickly, arrived quickly, was easy to assemble, and looks great in the corner of my room holding a collection of minerals and crystals. I wouldn't give it five stars because of the crack in one of the pieces. But for the price I can't complain too much.

    Read More
    Oliver O. March 9, 2016
  • Looks like quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great!

    Read More
    danmikebri February 24, 2016
  • sjt0440
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. It did have a crack in the one leg which wasn't too difficult to repair. But I have had great success with Overstock.com and would order from them again.

    Read More
    Sandra T. November 3, 2015
  • White Linen Tower
    Verified Purchase

    I love the towel tower. My only complaint is it came with a little crack in one spot. I called customer service and they gave me compensation for it, and they were very nice about. It looks great in my newly painted bathroom. I am happy with it.

    Read More
    Diane H. September 17, 2015
Sponsored Links