Today: $89.99

At other retailer: $118.49

Save $28.50 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classique White Linen Tower by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Linen Tower
    Verified Purchase

    Goes very well in my bathroom. hate some assembly required, but is very sturdy

    Read More
    vm10575 January 28, 2017
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The tower is attractive and pretty sturdy-we have it between a vanity and a wall.

    Read More
    Jeannine M. January 26, 2017
  • Good, but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for a low traffic shelf. It is not great quality but looks nice.

    Read More
    Ashley H. January 9, 2017
  • LOVE the Classique White Linen Tower by Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE! I have a large bathroom with little storage space. Tower looks great! Easily assembled, nice detail on edges! I've placed these on each side of the shower. Great price!

    Read More
    bostons5 December 25, 2016
  • TF
    Verified Purchase

    This was pretty cumbersome to put together, and it is obvious that is put together by hand - it look very inexpensive, probably would have expected to pay half of the price for how this ends up looking

    Read More
    Tammy F. November 20, 2016
  • White Linen Tower
    Verified Purchase

    I like this very much, took me about an hour or so to put it together, looks and feels quite sturdy. Reasonable price and small enough for the tiniest bathroom/hall.......

    Read More
    Laura A. October 30, 2016
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Shelves are not adjustable

    Read More
    Michelle L. October 14, 2016
  • Linen Tower
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for extra bathroom storage

    Read More
    cheechee11 September 8, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, sturdy shelving for a tight space in our bathroom. I recommend!

    Read More
    ans2007 August 30, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I use this tower for towels in a bathroom. Initially, there seemed to be a lot of parts, but assembly was very easy.

    Read More
    Pam S. July 21, 2016
  • Lovely concept.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy linen tower. My main gripe is that it is difficult to clean. Stains get ingrained in the paint so it might be beneficial to coat with a layer of lacquer in advance of using so that stains will wipe off with ease. Otherwise it's sturdy.

    Read More
    Denise G. May 31, 2016
  • just the right size!
    Verified Purchase

    this piece will go in to a recently remodeled bathroom with a very strange little space at the end of the tub. It will complement other white pieces including a vanity that I purchased from overstock

    Read More
    combination April 6, 2016
  • Looks great, small crack
    Verified Purchase

    It shipped quickly, arrived quickly, was easy to assemble, and looks great in the corner of my room holding a collection of minerals and crystals. I wouldn't give it five stars because of the crack in one of the pieces. But for the price I can't complain too much.

    Read More
    Oliver O. March 9, 2016
  • Looks like quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great!

    Read More
    danmikebri February 24, 2016
  • sjt0440
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. It did have a crack in the one leg which wasn't too difficult to repair. But I have had great success with Overstock.com and would order from them again.

    Read More
    Sandra T. November 3, 2015
  • White Linen Tower
    Verified Purchase

    I love the towel tower. My only complaint is it came with a little crack in one spot. I called customer service and they gave me compensation for it, and they were very nice about. It looks great in my newly painted bathroom. I am happy with it.

    Read More
    Diane H. September 17, 2015
  • Factory defect
    Verified Purchase

    The wood had split at the top of the piece, where a hole had been drilled for a screw to be inserted. This should have been caught by quality control at the factory. I ended up hiring the neighborhood handyman to build shelves where I had intended to put this, and for only $100 more, including materials, got an attractive, sturdy custom closet.

    Read More
    Frances W. August 10, 2015
  • Perfect for my towels
    Verified Purchase

    My condo does not have a linen closet so I got this to hold all of the my towels. It was easy to put together, is nice and sturdy, and doesn't look cheap. My bath towels are thick and fluffy, so when folded each shelf holds 2. It is true white.

    Read More
    bicoastal August 9, 2015
  • Perfect for my bath
    Verified Purchase

    I needed extra storage in a small bathroom, the piece is very nice and solid.

    Read More
    patrigrey July 28, 2015
  • Nice for small bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this inexpensive storage solution for my small bathroom. Each shelf will hold 5 to 6 towels if you roll them. I use the top for perfumes and lotions.

    Read More
    kelis July 23, 2015
Sponsored Links