Today $115.99

At other retailer: $195.99

Save $80.00 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classique White Double Floor Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • white bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this cabinet.it fits perfectly under the window in the bathroom.It was easy to put together but it does need two people to hold the parts.It holds all the towels we need and has a nice clean appearance..

    Read More
    maleiki July 4, 2017
  • Cute white cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The style and size are nice for areas. Surprisingly versatile, I've used them in the bedroom, bathroom and now they're bookcases in a wide hallway. Lots of wall space above for artwork, etc. This area is filled with natural light that highlights the simple lines and the glass fronts. With care, they could be appreciated by the next generation.

    Read More
    trishcampbell1 June 18, 2017
  • Ms Lim
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small space can be use medicine cabinet or small kitchen cabinet dometory

    Read More
    GALLY L. June 12, 2017
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Great little piece of furniture!

    Read More
    Elizabeth C C. May 26, 2017
  • Nice addition to bath
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in space. Only change I would suggest is to have a sturdier back. Has held up well (3 years) as extra storage for a "guy" bathroom.

    Read More
    Ellen K B. April 24, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Took shorter time than expected to put together. Great cabinet for the money.

    Read More
    Janet R. March 31, 2017
  • Great Cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy piece of furniture that took about an hour to put together.

    Read More
    Donna H. March 30, 2017
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Now bad ,flimsy I put a full wood back it serves it purpose nice .

    Read More
    Terri H. March 14, 2017
  • cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    great ...used for my husbands peritoneal dialysis..

    Read More
    Bailey R. March 10, 2017
  • Perfect for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my powder room. I bought pretty baskets so through the glass, you see baskets but it allows me to hide toilet paper, fresh towels and even Lysol wipes. The only downside was that the cabinet had a strong chemical/paint odor that took a long time to disappear so we kept opening the bathroom window to get fresh air.

    Read More
    Perry M. February 17, 2017
  • Great bathroom cabinet.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality excellent and well made.

    Read More
    lewesde February 5, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, a little weak on total fit & finish.

    Read More
    ostock February 1, 2017
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice look and pleasantly surprised at the quality for the price. Went together rather quickly and parts fitted without misalignment or gaps. I used a clear varnish from a craft store to coat the top and side that faced the sink to protect it from splashes, but in a dry environment that would not be necessary. Great price. Would buy from this manufacturer again.

    Read More
    tl s. December 7, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    downgrading form a 2bdrm apt to a 1bdrm apt, I lost my beloved Linen closet space (insert sad face) I search for sometime for something that could replace it. I didn't want one of the metal shelf stands that most put over their toilet nor did I want an entire cabinet that would take up tons of space. This item arrived earlier than expected. I put it together in under an hour and it was light and sleek enough to fit in my bathroom, giving me additional counter space. Great buy

    Read More
    TheeMsKryssy November 26, 2016
  • hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    impossible to put together

    Read More
    Marsha November 21, 2016
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    great little cabinet for for odds and ends. About an hour to assemble. Easy to follow directions.

    Read More
    Terry M. September 7, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This order shipped quickly. The product is exactly as portrayed on screen. I am well pleased with its construction, look and the overall feel of it. I use it in my central bathroom and it adds tremendously to the utility as well as the décor.

    Read More
    MsV2U September 5, 2016
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this cabinet. However, the pieces were labeled wrong and confusing to assemble.

    Read More
    Coco R. August 8, 2016
  • great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cabinet! It looks so pretty in my laundry room and was super easy for my husband and I to put together. It came quickly and was packed very well. I have recommended it to several people already.

    Read More
    Sharon K. July 8, 2016
  • Bathroom cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was very easy for me to put together! I am 75 years old, so If I can, you can!

    Read More
    sl1940 May 18, 2016
Sponsored Links