Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $78.99

At other retailer: $154.99

Save $76.00 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classique White Corner Wall Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bathroom for bath products

    Read More
    Dawn C. April 5, 2017
  • Judy Franken
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built and hangs perfect over the Bayfield Corner Floor Cabinet that I got with it..

    Read More
    Judy F. August 2, 2016
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    I like it ...ordered another one...easy to put together...all parts there.

    Read More
    Susan F. July 2, 2016
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    The item is just as pictured and delivered in a reasonable time. Over time, the finish on the wood starts warping and flaking due to the moisture in the bathroom. I also ended up switching out the clear glass because you can see everything in the cabinet.

    Read More
    Marc S. June 20, 2016
  • Corner hutch
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together and added the perfect amount of space. 3 bath towels fit comfortably on a shelf.

    Read More
    Tracie D. June 18, 2016
  • Bathroom Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for water closet with odd corner behind the door (room is not square). Wasted space now useable and perfect for TP and other.

    Read More
    bascombe April 14, 2016
  • Toni M
    Verified Purchase

    I put this piece on top of the bottom piece and it turned out great. Works well for a small space.

    Read More
    toni m. February 16, 2016
  • Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly on top of the other cabinet

    Read More
    Edith A. February 14, 2016
  • Nice Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice piece of furniture for our small bathroom.

    Read More
    Roger R. February 3, 2016
  • Corner Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet looks great on the website but after installing it, it doesn't have the quality as I would have imagine. This is an Overpriced item w/ 2 Star rating.

    Read More
    Staten Island NYC December 31, 2015
  • It looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not a piece of furniture but it serves a purpose

    Read More
    Annette P. October 13, 2015
  • Decent cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    So far a decent purchase for the price.

    Read More
    Rebecca N. August 22, 2015
  • Pavel
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and material. It should be cost less than 1/2 of asking price.

    Read More
    Pavel P. August 20, 2015
  • Fits the space I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I searched a long time to find these corner hanging cabinets. They hold a lot and look good. So glad I found them! They have held up well with a lot of use.

    Read More
    lizor August 20, 2015
  • Well Made Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and well made I use it everyday. Wears well

    Read More
    roskodan July 29, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a floor cabinet in a half bath., Put bun feet on it and it looks great. Very nice quality, easy to put together.

    Read More
    pullen July 20, 2015
  • Trouble fitting it
    Verified Purchase

    Some holes were not drilled properly. So, had trouble setting it up. Otherwise, it is a good edition to our house.

    Read More
    OstkUser31884 July 11, 2015
  • BJohnson
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. It didn't come with instructions but figured it out.

    Read More
    Bridget J. June 4, 2015
  • A very good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very good buy. Very sturdy and high quality.

    Read More
    Samuel B. April 20, 2015
  • Great Way to Gain Space
    Verified Purchase

    This corner cabinet was a great addition to my bathroom. It's well-constructed and has a lot of room inside. Mounting it on the wall is a bit of a challenge but otherwise it's a great cabinet.

    Read More
    whobedatx April 14, 2015
Sponsored Links