| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $101.49

At other retailer: $191.99

Save $90.50 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classique White Corner Floor Cabinet by Essential Home Furnishings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect addition to dressing room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have this piece in my dressing room and it holds everything that would normally be on my dresser. Now dresser looks neat and everything is still at my fingertips.

    Read More
    1summacumlaude September 7, 2017
  • Nice cabinet for a small space.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Decent quality but requires assembly. Fits into a corner in my bathroom and hold towels. It dresses up the area without taking up a lot of space. We are happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Katja L. September 5, 2017
  • shopsalot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this corner cabinet. I bought for our small guest bathroom. Holds the necessary items being as we have a pedestal sink and no cabinetry. It appears as a built in, it fits that nicely.

    Read More
    shopalot August 7, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is perfect!! It fits in the corner of the bathroom and has plenty of room for storage. Love the look!

    Read More
    Martena H. August 5, 2017
  • So it looks just like the picture...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So it looks just like the picture... but it is soooo cheap. It is overpriced for what it is, painted particle board. This is something you'd expect to get at *** not Overstock. Actually, it's just like the white shelving you'd get there. It would be fine for a college dorm but that's about it. It's a *** cabinet at best. I'm shocked that it's from Overstock. I've never received anything from you this cheaply made. I couldn't even make it look good.

    Read More
    lhowell62 July 22, 2017
  • Sturdy and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Turned out exactly as pictured. Am very happy with it.

    Read More
    J L T. July 21, 2017
  • Perfect Corner Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for a 1/2 bath with a beach theme and it is perfect. Sturdy - well crafted! I swapped out the knob on the front for a teal colored knob to tie into my décor and it makes the piece "pop" even more! Cute cubby!

    Read More
    brasspower July 19, 2017
  • bathroom storage
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small bathroom and need a corner piece. This works great!

    Read More
    LOVESMESOMEOVERSTOCK July 16, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this piece in our nursery and it's working perfect to hold hair bows and keepsakes.

    Read More
    Amber W. July 2, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Cutest cabinet for a small bathroom. Fits right in the corner!

    Read More
    Clifford H. June 21, 2017
  • Nice storage for guest bath
    Verified Purchase

    Cute storage for guest bathroom. Nothing fancy but does the job.

    Read More
    Maria T. April 27, 2017
  • Poor hardware
    Verified Purchase

    This piece fits perfectly in my bathroom and adds a lot of much needed storage; however, the screw locks keep falling off no matter how many times I tighten them. Assembly is challenging so make sure you have at least 2 people.

    Read More
    Samantha M. April 2, 2017
  • Nice, but small
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Robert M. March 30, 2017
  • Great for extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cabinet. It's fairly easy to assemble and has ample space. I liked it so much that I bought another one for my guest bathroom too. It fits nicely into corners and looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Kathleen A. March 6, 2017
  • Two Times
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased two of these cabinets for different houses and different purposes. This cabinet has worked out great in both cases.

    Read More
    Beverly S. March 3, 2017
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is lovely. It was extremely easy to put together - even for me, a novice. Fits fine in our small commode room.

    Read More
    Ru Del February 23, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This item shipped very quickly! Very easy to assemble. It fit perfectly in my guest bathroom and looks great!

    Read More
    Amanda B. February 21, 2017
  • Corner cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece - looks good and went together easily.

    Read More
    Colleen S. February 21, 2017
  • Bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good spot for this cabinet. It holds a lamp, Kleenex box, and wash clothes in grey, yellow, and white.

    Read More
    thriftytimes February 6, 2017
  • Great cabinet.
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is exactly what you need for a small area. We have it in our very small powder room, and it looks great. Assembly was a little challenging, but worth it!

    Read More
    Ellen L. January 29, 2017
Sponsored Links