Today: $99.99

At other retailer: $115.40

Save $15.41 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classique White Corner Floor Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cabinet. It's fairly easy to assemble and has ample space. I liked it so much that I bought another one for my guest bathroom too. It fits nicely into corners and looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Kathleen A. March 6, 2017
  • Two Times
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased two of these cabinets for different houses and different purposes. This cabinet has worked out great in both cases.

    Read More
    Beverly S. March 3, 2017
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is lovely. It was extremely easy to put together - even for me, a novice. Fits fine in our small commode room.

    Read More
    Ru Del February 23, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This item shipped very quickly! Very easy to assemble. It fit perfectly in my guest bathroom and looks great!

    Read More
    Amanda B. February 21, 2017
  • Corner cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece - looks good and went together easily.

    Read More
    Colleen S. February 21, 2017
  • Bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good spot for this cabinet. It holds a lamp, Kleenex box, and wash clothes in grey, yellow, and white.

    Read More
    thriftytimes February 6, 2017
  • Great cabinet.
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is exactly what you need for a small area. We have it in our very small powder room, and it looks great. Assembly was a little challenging, but worth it!

    Read More
    Ellen L. January 29, 2017
  • mommachief
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, looks great with the corner wall cabinet!

    Read More
    mommachief January 25, 2017
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice and attractive. Sold this house and buyers wanted this piece because it worked so well.

    Read More
    rpsaez January 20, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Fast and easy transaction!

    Read More
    teacherwatte December 14, 2016
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Took me months to find finalize this purchase, but so glad I picked OS. With a discount and points from my OS credit card, this gorgeous cabinet was only $*...!!!

    Read More
    burbank28 October 29, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in our bathroom corner. Sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Melissa B. September 22, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this corner cabinet!! It was super easy to assemble as well. :) :) :)

    Read More
    OstkUser485444 August 20, 2016
  • Sturdy and nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is as advertised. Went together fairly easily and is sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser405153 August 16, 2016
  • Great Cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this corner cabinet for my small dining room for extra storage- it looks great! Holds much more than I thought it would!

    Read More
    Mallory D. August 1, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I've had for several years and it's held up well

    Read More
    Terasha L. July 26, 2016
  • cute, useful cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Useful cabinet for small bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser186072 July 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect solution to a space issue in my powder room. I only had a toilet and pedestal sink with no other storage but a towel rack. This fit perfectly in a corner, doesn't take up much space and has plenty of room for toilet paper, extra towels, etc. needed for the bathroom. My husband did make one modification for me that was very nice. He spray painted the glass to a "frosted" color so guests don't have to see everything inside- it looks great. I definitely recommend this piece and hope I'll have it for years to come.

    Read More
    aznurse1 May 3, 2016
  • Njctmmb
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly. Nice quality. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    njctmmb April 19, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The latch broke on it immediately - just snapped off in my hand. The laminate is bubbling ... just not worth it.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links