Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classique Espresso Floor Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great in my bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    The bacabinet was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Michael P. December 6, 2016
  • Flimsy and not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and construction. Parts do not fit well. Joints don't meet up (not squared). Hardware flimsy. I'm giving it a few week to see if it falls apart under normal wear. I suspect it will not fare well. IKEA produced better quality items.

    Read More
    pretender100 October 5, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful cabinet! The price was affordable.

    Read More
    xmceachern July 25, 2016
  • Small and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This doesn't take much space, but really hold a lot. It is next to my sink and fits perfectly in the small space there. I keep extra toilet paper and towels. It is sturdy and has held up well.

    Read More
    debilu01 June 30, 2016
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    I like this cabinet.hard to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser140983 June 6, 2016
  • Sweet little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small cabinet to go with my new espresso mirror by Elegant Home Fashions. This was it! Had a small problem getting one screw to bit, but I won. My towels are too big for the cabinet, but I still love it , and may get another bigger cabinet soon. I like that it looks like it's from a doctor's office. Thanks again O

    Read More
    OstkUser134648 May 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up placing it in my son's room but it looks great.

    Read More
    Ana S. April 19, 2016
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It's the right size for my bedroom. A little shaky, but adequate . I like it

    Read More
    djcj2 March 14, 2016
  • Lineman
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was fine. Very nice.

    Read More
    Thomas D. March 1, 2016
  • Islandglow
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very elegant as night stand. Easy assembly instructions.

    Read More
    Islandglow December 22, 2015
  • Nice Looking Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy and the cabinet looks really nice in my bathroom. The cam locks were again a challenge, just like on the medicine cabinet, but I knew what to look for this time. The drawer stopper install was not in the right order and I could not reach in to screw in, not sure if it is going to hold.

    Read More
    Pam C. December 14, 2015
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Measurements were on, it was easy to assemble, and it fits nicely in a small space. This really is quite small so I can only fit 2 or 3 bath towels on each shelf. The drawer can hold a couple wash clothes and a bottle of lotion.

    Read More
    laurenGreat October 25, 2015
  • Bathroom Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size to add some storage space with nice look.

    Read More
    Joann H. July 17, 2015
  • great for small space
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small bedroom and I had a hard time finding storage cabinets that can fit by my bed to hold a lamp with extra storage space ,this cabinet was easy to assemble, sleek looking, high enough to be easily reached from bed and arrived fast and in good condition.

    Read More
    MaRa 40 July 5, 2015
  • just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I got several of these pieces and they are really just OK for fairly light use. They look fine and work fine, but they are not terribly sturdy. They are made of some kind of press-board so be very careful assembling them and moving them around. I accidentally screwed one of the bolt ends of a camlock in a turn too hard and it just pushed out through the other side, and the bottom leg of another one cracked partway through when I slid it across a floor without lifting it.

    Read More
    Annette B. W. May 26, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and look is good for the price. Was a good choice for the bathroom.

    Read More
    dustycheryl March 18, 2015
  • Not happy with this piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece for my bathroom. Directions for putting together we're not the greatest. All of the 3 front wood pieces are too short, there is a gap all down the front. Very disappointed, but figure it is too much of a pain to try to return it. Skip this piece is my advice.

    Read More
    Hope February 22, 2015
  • Can go in any room and look good.
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty good quality for the price. Sturdy and attractive. We've had it in an office and lately it's in the formal living room. Nice dark espresso color.

    Read More
    susiecambodia2 December 25, 2014
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a small bathroom in order to have storage space. The dark color gives the bathroom a cozy feel, and a luxurious appearance. I worried about assembling the parts together, but the directions were clear and I was able to assemble it within 2 hours...Were I used to assembling things, it would have been faster. Overall, I recommend the cabinet.

    Read More
    Nan C November 12, 2014
  • Sleek looking cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. It holds 12 rolls of toilet paper in my powder room that has a pedestal sink and a small drawer that could be uses for hair brushes or tooth brushes, etc.

    Read More
    aquavitlady August 13, 2014
Sponsored Links