Today: $119.49

At other retailer: $128.78

Save $9.29 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classique Espresso Double-door Floor Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy perfect little side cabinet. Very easy for one person to put together

    Read More
    Amelia D. March 23, 2017
  • Nice .. not too bad to put together either
    Verified Purchase

    I am a pretty (very) challenged when it comes to assembling stuff together. I absolutely HATE legos. But with patience and time and an afternoon blocked off, I put this cabinet together and it looks great. The cabinet is not amazing quality but it looks nice and holds all my cable box, wifi junk and all those messy cords so they are not all exposed. The remote works just fine through the glass too. I did change the knobs (don't like silver) and put a round hole in the back boards so the cords could be fed through. And, that cute little dog in the photo, chewed up the end of my screwdriver midway through assembly! Ugh. Overall, I am happy with it.

    Read More
    lesliestevens March 15, 2017
  • Double Door Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made unit, sturdy. The only concern is that the doors do not close snug, there is a good size gap with the doors. Very easy to assemble. Very happy with this unit.

    Read More
    jjasmd March 13, 2017
  • Perfect small bath cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was exactly what I needed for my tiny bathroom. It is not too deep and therefore does not take up too much space physically or visually. The cabinet holds plenty of accessories and looks great with organizing baskets inside. I would recommend this item for the price. The quality is a good value.

    Read More
    Jan K. March 2, 2017
  • double-door floor cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the little cabinet. Using it for bathroom towels. Just what I needed!

    Read More
    Mary D. February 28, 2017
  • Works well in my office!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase! It was easy to put together and looks great in my office.

    Read More
    Nicole I. February 26, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to sister in law and they loved it

    Read More
    Miriam J. January 6, 2017
  • Good for small space
    Verified Purchase

    one of the doors is slightly off, by about a half a centimeter. Very minimal. otherwise, it's a great, functional piece for my bathroom.

    Read More
    Ellen F. January 4, 2017
  • double door cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than it looks and door knobs always coming out

    Read More
    desxav December 20, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    bought this to go in my office.. the doors where scratched and I call overstock and they sent me new doors... very solid and nice piece to add to my collection

    Read More
    xrebel December 16, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lovely piece but short and doors are a little light on magnet strength

    Read More
    aquae December 13, 2016
  • Cute but not happy
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet was cute but very small. It came damaged and overstock refunded all the money. I am happy with overstock but not the product.

    Read More
    thelmajean21 December 7, 2016
  • Good Bathroom Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, dark walnut color matches the existing vanity, just the right size for towels and toiletries in a small bathroom that had no cabinets. Stuck an inexpensive vase of silk flowers on top, and it looks a 10.

    Read More
    coisgirl December 5, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great piece of furniture. classy

    Read More
    angela m. December 2, 2016
  • Pretty but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I expected more for the price that that I paid.

    Read More
    Denise N. November 25, 2016
  • Don't waste money
    Verified Purchase

    Not a very good accent piece.

    Read More
    Renee S. November 15, 2016
  • Jim C
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Simple assembly. A little darker color than anticipated, but still very nice.

    Read More
    James A C. November 14, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and elegant and it does not take a big space

    Read More
    Jose a. November 7, 2016
  • MDF not wood as per the specs
    Verified Purchase

    Says "Wood" in specs, but when I look back after I received the item, says "MDF" in the description. Anyhow, my fault for not seeing and questioning it at the time I purchased. That said, this is not worth the price. It is cheap and the picture makes it look better than it is. Even for an MDF piece of furniture, I feel like I could have gotten it cheaper at Walmart. I put it together anyway, in the hopes it would work, but it's just bad. The doors of slightly off, the cam bolts busted through one side, and the part that holds the magnet at the top to catch the doors tilts inwards and outwards when opening/closing the doors -- annoying. There is also a gap between the top and the part that holds the magnet, but you can't tell very well since the dark color inside obscures it a bit. Not happy because it's only worth half the price I paid, but I wasn't about to take it all apart and pack it up again to ship it back. I've ordered other products that were in fact MDF and they looked better than this.

    Read More
    E S. November 6, 2016
  • Looks nice, that's about it
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely not worth the $*. Very weak material- the interior shelves do not stay up. The magnet is weak which is supposed to latch the double doors, therefore whenever I walk into the bathroom one of the doors is always open. I'm in the process of trying to return it, it's very difficult, as it's a heavy item and I'm supposed to package up a piece that's already together.

    Read More
    Wendy T. November 6, 2016
Sponsored Links