Today: $121.99

At other retailer: $136.79

Save $14.80 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classique Espresso Double-door Floor Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this off to the side in my living room holding some books and dvds. It looks great. Price was good. Easy to put together. However, when I go to move it it feels flimsy. I'm nervous it's going to break so I don't move it much. It is highly functional and gets the job done!

    Read More
    Jessica Caraman S. June 10, 2017
  • Espresso cabiney
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet is very nice quality, and very easy to assemble. I say easy as I usually have my daughter put together anything that has to be assembled. But I took a chance and it came put perfect. You will be pleased and especially for the low cost. Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    Beverly D. June 2, 2017
  • Displaying special items
    Verified Purchase

    Displaying my keepsakes and added mirrors on the sides to reflect the light.😃

    Read More
    Marilyn B. May 14, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Such a nice touch to the bathroom to store items.

    Read More
    Kathy N. April 18, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured, nice features
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a hall table that was smaller & narrower than most. This was perfect. Easy to assemble, nice dark brown finish. Love the 2 movable, shelves, and glass doors. I'll probably change the hardware - no problem there. It's not an expensive piece of furniture, but once all of my books & things were put on & in it, the piece looked just fine in the front hall. For my purpose, it was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Andrew Pardine April 17, 2017
  • Pretty little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy perfect little side cabinet. Very easy for one person to put together

    Read More
    Amelia D. March 23, 2017
  • Nice .. not too bad to put together either
    Verified Purchase

    I am a pretty (very) challenged when it comes to assembling stuff together. I absolutely HATE legos. But with patience and time and an afternoon blocked off, I put this cabinet together and it looks great. The cabinet is not amazing quality but it looks nice and holds all my cable box, wifi junk and all those messy cords so they are not all exposed. The remote works just fine through the glass too. I did change the knobs (don't like silver) and put a round hole in the back boards so the cords could be fed through. And, that cute little dog in the photo, chewed up the end of my screwdriver midway through assembly! Ugh. Overall, I am happy with it.

    Read More
    lesliestevens March 15, 2017
  • Double Door Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made unit, sturdy. The only concern is that the doors do not close snug, there is a good size gap with the doors. Very easy to assemble. Very happy with this unit.

    Read More
    jjasmd March 13, 2017
  • Perfect small bath cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was exactly what I needed for my tiny bathroom. It is not too deep and therefore does not take up too much space physically or visually. The cabinet holds plenty of accessories and looks great with organizing baskets inside. I would recommend this item for the price. The quality is a good value.

    Read More
    Jan K. March 2, 2017
  • double-door floor cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the little cabinet. Using it for bathroom towels. Just what I needed!

    Read More
    Mary D. February 28, 2017
  • Works well in my office!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase! It was easy to put together and looks great in my office.

    Read More
    Nicole I. February 26, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to sister in law and they loved it

    Read More
    Miriam J. January 6, 2017
  • Good for small space
    Verified Purchase

    one of the doors is slightly off, by about a half a centimeter. Very minimal. otherwise, it's a great, functional piece for my bathroom.

    Read More
    Ellen F. January 4, 2017
  • double door cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than it looks and door knobs always coming out

    Read More
    desxav December 20, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    bought this to go in my office.. the doors where scratched and I call overstock and they sent me new doors... very solid and nice piece to add to my collection

    Read More
    xrebel December 16, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lovely piece but short and doors are a little light on magnet strength

    Read More
    aquae December 13, 2016
  • Cute but not happy
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet was cute but very small. It came damaged and overstock refunded all the money. I am happy with overstock but not the product.

    Read More
    thelmajean21 December 7, 2016
  • Good Bathroom Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, dark walnut color matches the existing vanity, just the right size for towels and toiletries in a small bathroom that had no cabinets. Stuck an inexpensive vase of silk flowers on top, and it looks a 10.

    Read More
    coisgirl December 5, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great piece of furniture. classy

    Read More
    angela m. December 2, 2016
  • Pretty but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I expected more for the price that that I paid.

    Read More
    Denise N. November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links