Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classique Espresso Corner Wall Cabinet by Essential Home Furnishings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Princetonreviewer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect with the matching bottom piece!

    Read More
    princetonreviewer October 30, 2017
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my bathroom and it is still in perfect condition despite the regular humidity from showers. It fits perfect in the corner and the glass, which I treated with an anti-fog product and covered with a mirrored film works great for a extra mirror as well.

    Read More
    misstlmcd October 5, 2017
  • Works great as a mini china cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these in two houses now, in the corners of the dining room. They look built in, like you might find in an older craftsman home. Two cabinets fit a set of 10 servings of china perfectly. The only issue is they were very difficult to build and one of the doors isn't square and won't stay shut. It doesn't look bad, though, and especially for the price it is hard to complain! The ones in the previous house, both doors closed fine.

    Read More
    poulsboshopper March 24, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than expected. Not able to hand on wall. Disappoint that bottom is at least two inches below window in door. Can't see collectibles displayed.

    Read More
    purpleiiris1 May 1, 2016
  • Looks good in a picture....
    Verified Purchase

    I wonder if i would have purchased had I read the reviews. Not good quality. Some holes in assembly not large enough, others too large. Didn't have enough parts for one section and too many parts for another section. Gaps in sections... I probably would have returned it had I felt that I could do so easily.

    Read More
    Shelley M. April 13, 2016
  • Fits perfect in our corner.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the money but it still had wet paint when we opened it. Looks like the mass production left some paint blemishes in a couple of spots.

    Read More
    zoigurl April 3, 2016
  • corner wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    nice, just a bit smaller than I thought it'd be

    Read More
    Caroline B. January 7, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Product rates poorly with me, difficult to assemble, incorrect and insufficient screws and tools, badly milled with bad odour.

    Read More
    Linda S. April 21, 2015
  • Good one, if you are lucky !
    Verified Purchase

    the cabinet hangs on the wall with 2 small screws. Wasn't so confident with such huge Cabinet & small screws. To mark the holes is a real pain in the ***. And, even before you get to the wall mount, the assembly is really disappointing. the alignment can very easily go wrong & you will end up having gaps.. Actually, you might, coz if you are lucky u might not either... i returned this for a corner cabinet, which i had to exchange 2 times for similar issues.

    Read More
    OverStocker January 14, 2015
  • caution
    Verified Purchase

    when got the product the top was warped and had to wait for them to send us another one, which they did in a timely manner, then we finished putting it together and the door is warped also, there were scratches all over the thing inside and out, didn't want to hassle with trying to get it replaced because it would have taken to long, so it sits in my garage were it's not being used, I would order another shelf at all, but everything else I have ordered from overstock has been great until this item

    Read More
    rick4aces December 30, 2014
  • Good looking product
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking product for the price point. Easy assembly. Fits well in the small space I have available in my bathroom.

    Read More
    gretabates October 16, 2014
  • Black Corner Cabinet - Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cabinet for my guest bath. The shape of the cabinet fits snuggly into the corner of the small bathroom which works out great! I love the black color, it's very attractive. The only thing I don't like about it is that at the bottom of the door there is a small gap. I wish it went all the way down to meet the bottom shelf. Other than that - great cabinet! I would buy again.

    Read More
    jennifer2010 April 24, 2014
  • Perfect display for Holy items.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a place for all my holy items and to be in a place where I can see them as I walk into my room. This corner cabinet is perfect and looks great in my room.

    Read More
    blandl October 23, 2013
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Wall cabinet ok. I got the matching flpor cabinet which did not line up at all to put together. I had to buy some gorilla glue to put it together which was a messy process. : /

    Read More
    fairlady1975 May 15, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This product was purchased for our recent bathroom renovations. We had an existing corner unit that we needed to replace and this fit perfectly and the price was good. It is the perfect color that we wanted as well. I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    dennie724 February 28, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is just what I was looking for for my bathroom. It was easy to assemble. The only problem I have is that the color is black, not dark brown.

    Read More
    mjkmt February 12, 2013
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive cabinet, fits perfect in a small desk area.

    Read More
    kat1027 February 12, 2013
  • Nice for the price,easy for my husband to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality of the product. Just what we needed in our small bath area. Fairly easy and fast for my husband to put together. Very happy with ovwestock.com. Very fast delivery too and it's free.

    Read More
    overstockenthusiatic January 29, 2013
  • Warm and rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomy and looks wonderful. Only downfall is that the cams don't seat well so you have to make sure they are fully in and secured.

    Read More
    redheadrascal April 3, 2012
  • Classique Espresso Corner Wall Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The finish leaves something to be desired, but is still acceptable.

    Read More
    triggerdrd March 10, 2012