Read All Reviews for Classique Espresso 2-door Wall Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't have $$ to spend on a good solid cabinet at *** this cabinet will fit the bill!! It works nicely in our very small bathroom.

    Read More
    Vivian B. December 30, 2016
  • Enjoying it!
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put together, but it was beautiful when we were done and we've been enjoying it ever since.

    Read More
    Ashling C. July 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Great packaging and a beautiful piece. Looks good with the Double door floor cabinet underneath.

    Read More
    Susan L. April 29, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Wood cracked easily, wood pegs did not fit properly. Had to insert wood glue. Also smaller width than expected.

    Read More
    MICHAEL G. March 23, 2016
  • WOOD HANGING
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet looks great in my kitchen and gives my wife much more room that she had, this was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Craig B. March 18, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    just what i'd been looking for. shallow 4" cabinet

    Read More
    douglasefox February 5, 2016
  • Nice wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 29, 2016
  • Good Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small wall cabinet for my bathroom to store toiletries and toallow my small bathroom counter to be less cluttered. Arrived quickly, good quality, color as shown and easy to assemble. Nice that a small package of extra screws, bolts and pieces are included. I needed one that was missing.

    Read More
    carolyn9 January 18, 2016
  • Islandglow
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice with the 2door floor cabinet. I wished it was a little larger in size.

    Read More
    Islandglow December 22, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and easy to put together. My only negative was that the stickers labeling the parts left residue which was hard to remove. Some color came off when I tried to clean it off.

    Read More
    Nancy M. December 19, 2015
  • hard to find!
    Verified Purchase

    i needed an end table to fit between my couch and the wall. i looked and looked everywhere --almost impossible to find something less than 8" wide -- and ended up buying this cabinet. i just didn't put the doors on. it works great.

    Read More
    mugglemaggie November 27, 2015
  • Wine bar
    Verified Purchase

    Using in my wine bar setting

    Read More
    James U. November 19, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some of the negative reviews, I didn't know what to expect but thought I would take a chance and still purchase it. I was very pleasantly surprised! It was extremely easy to put together and came with a template to fasten it to the wall making it very easy to hang. It looks very expensive and I'm very, very pleased. I've already received numerous compliments on it. For those who stated it fell apart, all I can say is you must have not put it together properly. It's very sturdy and compliments my new bathroom in just the way I wanted! I heartily recommend this cabinet.

    Read More
    Debra C. November 17, 2015
  • Wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled, pretty piece of furniture, and if you keep your cabinet organized in the bathroom it looks very nice.

    Read More
    katherine124 November 5, 2015
  • Good curio cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, sturdy and looks good. It holds more than I thought it would, I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    sijjan8 November 1, 2015
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly.....easy to hang as well.

    Read More
    Gwynn W. October 17, 2015
  • Small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is smaller than I anticipated but that's on me not looking at the dimensions before buying. Looks great with the double-door floor cabinet. Didn't take long to put together.

    Read More
    Shawn G. October 1, 2015
  • Just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    color is about right as the image, its made of cheap wood-like materials, the hardware does not assemble tight, I had to use additional fasteners to keep it together, the wall template to drill the holes in the wall did not match the hangers rivoted to the unit (so go off of the unit itself and dont use the template).

    Read More
    Alberto G. August 20, 2015
  • Wall Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cabinet in the bath room, I've purchased 2 now and have been very satisfied. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    ctswede June 17, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and son in law to use with the matching floor cabinet for China in their dining room. They love it. The floor cabinet had 2 broken parts but they were replaced in just a few days through Overstock

    Read More
    Sandra P. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links