Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classique Dark Espresso Linen Tower by Essential Home Furnishings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tower
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and not too large for a small space. However, a second pair of hands are necessary for the assembly.

    Read More
    gdawg1990 June 27, 2017
  • stand
    Verified Purchase

    ok could be a little stronger, but doing the job.

    Read More
    Harry B. July 3, 2016
  • bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    great for the bathroom and fits into small space

    Read More
    Susan R. April 9, 2016
  • Works well in small space
    Verified Purchase

    Using in a corner of my master bathroom. Matches cabinets perfectly.

    Read More
    boopey March 17, 2016
  • Sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in a corner of my bedroom, and was not difficult to put together.

    Read More
    lawyette February 20, 2016
  • Mom Glo
    Verified Purchase

    Took some time to put together . Looks good with other furnishings small enough to put any where

    Read More
    Gloria4111112 N. February 3, 2016
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to put together, although directions are a little hard to read.Looks great in the bathroom and frees up space in the linen closet.

    Read More
    jmaDenver January 21, 2016
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    This works but was a bit more difficult to put together than anticipated. It is a bit wobbly. I need to put something heavy on the bottom shelf to keep it from falling. I would say there are probably better options out there.

    Read More
    allyson h. December 19, 2015
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    i have this filled with a variety of rolled towels in the bathroom. It adds lots of color and makes up for not having a linen closet.

    Read More
    lisabh December 3, 2015
  • Beautiful shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use as towel storage in a small bathroom. It works perfectly and is a nice, heavy, quality piece of furniture. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    Marci4 M. November 8, 2015
  • Linen Tower
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this and received one that had obviously been sent back. I was very disappointed but Overstock's took care of the issue by sending us a new one. It's not very well made and my husband had to glue parts back together and color scratches with marker but it does the job and looks good in the bathroom. It doesn't hold any weight and is not real sturdy but does have a piece that attaches to the wall to help.

    Read More
    Joy a. November 4, 2015
  • Linen Tower
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my half bath and it looks wonderful. I don't use it for linens but for decor instead.

    Read More
    Shannon October 17, 2015
  • sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for price, instructions for set up very helpful, took a bit of time but easy to put together, happy with overall look in bathroom

    Read More
    color August 16, 2015
  • Occasional shelf unit
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. This unit replaced the ugly deep, glass shelves in the spare bedroom.

    Read More
    Christine M. S. July 10, 2015
  • JG
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged and arrived quickly. Easily assembled. Looks nice. Free shipping. Again, my kinda deal!

    Read More
    Judy G. March 31, 2015
  • Hard to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    Took me 2 hours to assemble and the second I turned it right side up, everything fell apart. You would be better off buying something that doesn't require assembly. Sending back!

    Read More
    Meredith S. February 16, 2015
  • Smaller than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Though I read the measurements, this seems a little smaller than I expected. It is very pretty, though and still usable. I guess I used outside measurements expecting that would be inside, so fault is my own. It is a very pretty tower and very complimentary in my bath. The style is nice and it is useful, just not very large for a linen tower. Will only hold 2 towels per shelf the way I fold them.

    Read More
    PerdidoMermaid February 10, 2015
  • Exactly As I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for a small bathroom. A snap to put together by myself. I like it.

    Read More
    dindaham August 1, 2014
  • One Word! Garbage!
    Verified Purchase

    Cheapest item I have ever received! Look at another product!

    Read More
    wynonah June 13, 2014
  • nice contemporary stand for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this stand to fill a corner in my office. It was the right dimensions that I wanted if I were measuring from the contoured top. Unfortunately I needed the shelving area to be a little wider. Instructions were a little on the vague side and not the easiest to follow. And you have to have 2 people to put it together.

    Read More
    starrs1 June 7, 2014