Today: $82.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Wood Magazine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lindap
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful cherry finish.

    Read More
    Linda P. December 11, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy this product; same color as more expensive furniture in the room...good buy.

    Read More
    dodgedart February 27, 2013
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The product could be improved by adding a divider in the middle, so newspapers and magazines would stand up instead of rolling down. That is the only problem I have with the product.

    Read More
    prcn July 18, 2012
  • Way too expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I was quite disappointed by this product. First, the wood was chipped in several places. Also, the magazines do not fit nicely inside the rack. I would not purchase this product for this price...way too much money!

    Read More
    jocr December 13, 2011
  • Great gift for mom
    Verified Purchase

    My mother wanted a magazine rack and had been unable to find what she needed. I saw this on line and purchased it as a gift for her. My husband put it together without any issues. The look is great and the gift really pleased my mom.

    Read More
    kyladydi November 29, 2011
  • Classic Wood Magazine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this magazine rack to hold reading material; and complementary to our living room decor.

    Read More
    donnalodek August 12, 2011
  • Mag racks are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two...one for my mags and one for my grandson's books. They are large enough for either of these items and are very rich looking. I'm extremely happy with these mag racks. Yes, I would recommend them to a friend.

    Read More
    jazzerbuf April 13, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This magazine rack is attractive, sturdy, and has a nice, warm finish. It's clear, simple lines are just what I was looiking for.

    Read More
    bettyblossom October 8, 2010
  • glad I got it...
    Verified Purchase

    The amount of magazines sitting on the table was killing me.Now everything looks neat and well organised.The rack is solid and matches the furniture, so can place it anywhere and it does not need a special place. Glad I got it!

    Read More
    tati61 August 28, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    melissa g. April 19, 2017
Sponsored Links