Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Venetian Wood 5.5-foot Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dblcrj
    Verified Purchase

    Love this divider. It helps to section off areas in a small open concept floor plan, and looks classy as it does it!

    Read More
    bonnie941 December 8, 2016
  • Room Dividers
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these doors when I originally saw them and had to buy em. I got the white-ish ones to go with my shabby chic style!

    Read More
    Carla Y. November 24, 2016
  • Great, minus the hinges
    Verified Purchase

    The panels themselves were gorgeous, but the hinges connecting them were crooked, making the divider wobbly and difficult to stand straight on its own

    Read More
    chunghannie May 10, 2016
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived damaged, which was a true bummer. Overall a nice piece, not quite as sturdy as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    jacqueline b. April 12, 2016
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made, for the price

    Read More
    Debbie G. March 30, 2016
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy but color was different than described.

    Read More
    Patricia R. January 10, 2016
  • Terrible product!!! Stay away!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, looks and feels like cardboard paper. Arrived completely shattered, in multiple pieces. Contacted overstock and they issued a return immediately. Very dissatisfied with product, very happy with costumer service from overstock.

    Read More
    CRO January 6, 2016
  • beth
    Verified Purchase

    worked perfectly on my back porch to hide storage

    Read More
    bethdvo December 15, 2015
  • Danuta2
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to hide an ugly heater in the summer. I ordered the burnt white- it looks great with my " coastal" living room. Very happy.

    Read More
    danuta2 November 20, 2015
  • Beautiful item!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I did receive it damaged. Overstock representative Pamela was awesome to help me replace it!! Always amazing service from O!!! The item looks just like the picture! Looks great and very lightweight.

    Read More
    whiterabbit20a October 3, 2015
  • Perfect for our hallway
    Verified Purchase

    This blind was described exactly as it came & it is beautiful. We have an area that we needed the blind for in our hallway & it fits perfectly & looks great! You can hang small items on it if you want to dress it up or a scarf if you want to. Just perfect!

    Read More
    Lisa M. September 18, 2015
  • Quality is not as good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style and color. But was expecting much better quality based on the reviews. The wood is ok quality at best and it's basically unfinished real like burnt pieces of wood as described. When I touched it, my fingers had brown particles all over. I had to apply Polyurethane wood finish before placing it in my room.

    Read More
    H.K September 5, 2015
  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a very small space!

    Read More
    Debbie R. August 24, 2015
  • Broken in at least 10 places upon arrival
    Verified Purchase

    I'd attach a pic if I could, but I took this out of the box today and it pretty much fell apart. The frame on the top of the middle panel was broken in half and many, many slats were hanging loose or fell off on to the floor. Completely unusable and not good quality at all. Overstock's customer care was great, though. I utilized the chat feature and they are refunding my money. Due to the extent of the damage (I sent a pic) they have to file a claim with the carrier, so there's a chance the carrier might come back and pick it up within 10 days, but if not I can discard. I was glad not to have to go through the hassles of packing it up and mailing it back.

    Read More
    Pamela B. August 17, 2015
  • Room divider
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and good quality

    Read More
    Silvana I. August 6, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This folding screen is just what I was looking for. Not the cheapest out there, but it is really nice quality and looks just lovely in my room. Got the white screen and it has a nice whitewashed look. We have knocked it over a couple of times and it has held up to the abuse.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. July 11, 2015
  • Fell Apart!
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy piece of wood, bad quality all around! Broke into pieces! Would not waste money!!

    Read More
    Traci T. June 4, 2015
  • Beautiful and useful!
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than expected.

    Read More
    Margaret C. K. May 30, 2015
  • Margaret
    Verified Purchase

    Was hesitant to purchase without inspecting the product, but did and am very pleased.

    Read More
    Margaret C S. May 5, 2015
  • Great quality perfect rustic
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality perfect rustic

    Read More
    Mike W. March 14, 2015
Sponsored Links