Today $219.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Two-Tone Oil Rubbed Bronze Single Handle Faucet with Pull Down Spout

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bronze/Blackish
    Verified Purchase

    Same as the shower head, not very high quality

    Read More
    scott6scooter July 6, 2017
  • Looks Great, Works Okay for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is as beautiful when installed in your kitchen as it is in the picture, which is all great if you don't plan on using it. Have only had the faucet installed for about 4 months now. The hose is very hard to retract and put back into place. And you have to hold the faucet when doing that so you don't move the faucet all around because it is not sturdy. Also, the sealing around the spout started leaking and now drips all the time. My husband tried to fix but it still leaks. Would not buy again from Ruvati.

    Read More
    Heather October 31, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty faucet but poorly made. I received it got ir installed and it leaked. "O" sent me a replacement and it leaked in the exact same spot. I ended up having it repaired and it work fine. Thankfully Overstock worked with me on it n

    Read More
    Nakita R. July 7, 2016
  • Delaware
    Verified Purchase

    My kitchen looks great and have great appeal.

    Read More
    Deborah W. February 12, 2016
  • This faucet has leaked since I got it
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I really like this faucet...so I tried to fix the leak...and waitied too long to be able to return it. It has only gotten worse and now I will have to find a new faucet to replace it. The piece that pulls out leaks...and also falls off. Very disappointed with this product. I should have known better than to purchase a faucet that was a 'no name' brand...I don't even know how to order parts for it if I wanted to fix it.

    Read More
    Suzanne D. December 15, 2015
  • Love this faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! Pull down spout is wonderful

    Read More
    kathydoze July 25, 2015
  • Bad Product
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet has a leak within 18 months of installing. I had to replace the entire faucet. I wished I had read the reviews before I purchased this.

    Read More
    ate23 January 28, 2015
  • FAUCET
    Verified Purchase

    JUST GOT IT INSTALLED LAST EVENING I LOVE IT AND SO EASY TO TURN ON AND OFF.

    Read More
    ILEEN November 14, 2014
  • Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this faucet 15 months ago. It looks beautiful. However, a faucet should last more than 15 months. The handle snapped off and will not rethread onto the fixture. It is still functional, as you can move the entire right side of the fixture to turn on the water, but it doesn't work as it was designed to work. I have never had a fixture in any home break. I have had fixtures that are 20 years old. I have had fixtures that are out of date or I dislike the color. But I have never had a fixture break. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    dlmerril May 13, 2014
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase I have made in a while. I was worried about buying this faucet on line, but could not be happier!

    Read More
    klik2buy April 7, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet looks great, but it is of cheap materials and quality and will not last long. Spout doesn't pull out and retract well. I would have returned it, but my hubby had gone ahead and installed it, despite my reservations.

    Read More
    4peaches January 7, 2013
  • Poor Quality

    After having the sink for a little over 6 months many times my water had a metal taste to it. Then I found water under my sink. Turns out the supply line was only glued. Like another reviewer a plumber told me it can't be fixed. There was no way to screw in the supply line into the faucet and I wasn't going to go the glue route. He even tried several different things to try to make it fit along with the plumber trying some custom pieces. Very disappointed a faucet only lasted 6 months and some company would find it acceptable to only glue the connection. I had to go out and buy another faucet since I have a house full of company coming for Thanksgiving.

    Read More
    klinde November 21, 2012
  • Great looking faucet...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the faucet... the way it looks, the function-ability of it, the fact that I paid less than half it's retail price!!! Also, I was able to install it myself! My regular plumber has been over since I installed it, and he decided to take a look at it. I guess I did a pretty good because he looked at me and asked if I wanted a job! :) Very proud considering it was my first attempt at anything plumbing related!!! It looks great with the counter tops. Now all I have to do is get the new sink that I've been eyeing and everything will be complete and look fabulous!! (That's something that I'm NOT going to attempt to install on my own!) The only downside is that, as others have mentioned, the head of the faucet seems to not retract completely into the neck after pulling it out. I've tried adjusting the weight and the hoses under the sink, but it still seems to want to hang out a fraction of an inch?! I can get it to sit back in by gently pushing it back up, but with the weight attached I don't feel I should have to do this. Maybe I'll go to the local hardware store and see if I can find either a different weight or an additional one that I can add?! Still, all-in-all it's a good faucet, looks great and I hope it lasts for years to come!!!

    Read More
    swhrt September 27, 2012
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and the price was much better than Home Depot or Lowes.

    Read More
    smallhornpeaches June 5, 2012
  • Not bad!
    Verified Purchase

    It all works well, the only exception is that the sprayer doesn't stay in the neck tightly... but it may be that we need to make an adjustment to the weight!

    Read More
    camerritt March 20, 2012
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I must say the faucet was beautiful. The first problem was the water hoses were too short so I had to buy extension. Then after all was said and done and installed there was a leak up inside the faucet that my plumber said was a manufacture default and couldn't be fixed.

    Read More
    lar818 March 7, 2012
  • Classic Two-Tone Oil Rubbed Bronze Single Handle
    Verified Purchase

    This product came within 2 days of ordering it...it was exactly what I wanted for a great price!

    Read More
    tebeaufamily February 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    annie9jane3 April 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marjaa November 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    2macash August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links