Today: $90.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Synthetic Leather Storage Cube with Hinge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I got what I paid for, nothing special, just a brown box that fits under my counter in the bathroom. It is sturdy and works great. P.S. Don't try to use it as a step stool. The center doesn't have a strong base. Otherwise, I still love it

    Read More
    purplepest February 6, 2017
  • Good cube for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice sturdy piece and has been holding up well for some time. It's not leather so over time I expect it to show wear since my family uses it a lot. But for the price it is a good value.

    Read More
    pesr1234 December 3, 2016
  • Great cube and great storage.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the white cube. The color is a very true white and was exactly as I had hoped. It provides for storage and is great for some light weight blankets or small pillows. It has a slow close lid that won't slam on little fingers. Overall it is a great piece and looks nice in my living room.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. June 14, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. The hinge is soft close! It was a wonderful addition to the house!

    Read More
    Christiana S. January 8, 2016
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good as the other I ordered..the hinge is already broken

    Read More
    Denise December 19, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This cube is exactly what I expected. It looks very nice and provides some additional storage, as well as a place to put on my shoes in the morning :-)

    Read More
    laobserver November 8, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little storage ottoman for grand daughters room

    Read More
    Laurie C. September 22, 2015
  • functional
    Verified Purchase

    nice piece. Used in my mother-in-law's room in home. Not too bulky, lightweight and stylish. Keeps her throw in there and extra pillow.

    Read More
    Barefoot R. April 23, 2015
  • Leather Storage Cube with Hinge
    Verified Purchase

    Very reasonable price for a quality item.

    Read More
    Daniel H. March 31, 2015
  • Not for heavy man
    Verified Purchase

    I am 6.2" guy of 250 lbs. This thing is not soft, and not strong enough for me, especially if you try to stand on it on your knees, it sounds like it will crack in a half in a second. I would not buy it again, but here on overstock you never know what you will get - no precise measurements, not too many reviews.

    Read More
    olegkon January 7, 2015
  • Great storage ottoman for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the ottomans for our den and use them to store our throw blankets inside. The ottoman is very sturdy, comfortable and the size is perfect. It is great for additional seating and it is very lightweight and easy to move around. Each ottoman holds two throw blankets. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on the ottomans, but still wanted an ottoman that did not look cheap and this ottoman fits the bill. I really like the top stitching, which gives the ottoman a more expensive look. The hinge is also great - it holds the lid up so that you can use both hands to access the items in the ottoman. They wouldn't work in my formal living room, but they are perfect for the den. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    skm916 July 14, 2014
  • Nice ottoman for the right price
    Verified Purchase

    This small storage ottoman is just what I was looking for, and the price was right. Has a nice pneumatic hinge. Holds a fair amount of smaller stuff, perfect for what I had in mind. Leatherette upholstery is OK, although I imagine it will not remain quite as nice as it is now, but that wasn't a big consideration for me.

    Read More
    bmp1905 May 16, 2014
  • Great Storage Cube with Hinge top
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this storage cube to go in front of one of my leather couches and it looks great and is a perfect fit!! My throws fit inside and it is easy to clean and very comfortable. There was no assembly and my cat loves to lie on top of it also. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    nenosyoungest November 15, 2013
  • Great little cube
    Verified Purchase

    Great little cube. Sturdy, stylish, and great as a hassock and storage box for my pooch's toys, etc.

    Read More
    nancy103 August 1, 2013
  • Nice ottoman, sturdy hinges
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. Good quality - leather is smooth and fitted well. Stitching is secure (no loose threads. Hinges seem very sturdy. Not light-weight. Good amount of storage too.

    Read More
    auntfuzzy March 6, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The detail was hard to see in the online picture but I took a chance and am glad I did. We love these little storage ottomans. Perfect to rest our feet on, perfect for storing books, slippers, a throw, whatever you want to keep handy but out of sight. Perfect extra seating when you have to have it too. Hinges for the top are much better quality than expected. Very pleased!!

    Read More
    mymousie March 6, 2013
Sponsored Links