Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $60.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Stripe Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ugly color
    Verified Purchase

    The main blue stripe in this is more of a purple/blue color and not at all attractive.

    Read More
    sevin106 August 7, 2017
  • Fell apart after 2nd wash
    Verified Purchase

    Does not wear well with everyday use

    Read More
    Lynn D. June 2, 2017
  • LOVED this sip cover and buying 2 more

    I bought 2 slip covers 3 years ago and loved them. The color pops and looks fresh and clean. I have a 11 yr old boy and 2 dogs so life is crazy and active in my house. I would wash them once a month and every time I put them on they looked like new furniture. I am buy 2 more because the blue has faded a bit. But honestly washing them over a 3 yr. period that's to be expected. They are heavy and well made. Highly recommend them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1132861 May 6, 2017
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    We have an average-sized chair, but this cover is just so big & drapey.! But, I love the fabric. The price was right, so we are keeping it despite the issue with the size.

    Read More
    otjensik January 3, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens up the living hall.

    Read More
    Han L K. October 25, 2016
  • Over size chair slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with my purchase. Shipped very fast! I was looking for something that matched my new sofa pattern. The cover matches very well. It's nice quality material. I watched a you tube for fitting. I am very pleased with it!

    Read More
    DEBRA C. October 2, 2016
  • Well made, heavy cotton fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this slipcover in sofa size and in large chair size to unify an otherwise non-matching family room set. The stitching is good and heavy. The cotton is good and heavy. The colors are pretty and just as they appear in the illustration. The cut of the covers is roomy; they will accommodate bulky stuffed arms and thickly padded backs and seats. My only complaint is that it is hard to keep the cover tucked into the back of the couch. I wish there were a mechanism that would keep the cover tucked and tight.

    Read More
    Cyd R. September 20, 2016
  • chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    i like the material and it fits great

    Read More
    janetplanet1 April 12, 2016
  • Freshens up my furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is a perfect way to change the look of your living room. I was able to put it on easy and I love the look of it.

    Read More
    spilledmilk April 9, 2016
  • Nice chair covers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the red one and the green one. The green is just like the picture...large olive green stripes, skinny brown stripes, large tan stripes, and thin white stripes, and thin black pinstripes.The red is a bright, true cherry red, not burgundy red. Its bright red and that makes the tan appear slightly yellow tinged but mostly tan-ish. It has a large tan stripe with skinny white and dark brown stripes too, and black thin pinstripes. Its pretty! I'm using it for a twin sofa sleeper. It fits oddly but it'll have to do since loveseat covers are way too big. Nice buy and great quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser91895 March 10, 2016
  • Slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Slipcover ripped almost immediately. The seams didn't hold well as all

    Read More
    Robert W. January 1, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it's a little big for my chair but it looks very pretty.

    Read More
    Dolores F. December 15, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to cover a large old chair that my dog likes to sleep in. It fits well and looks nice. When I wash it, however, the ties kink up so unless I iron them they are not that neat. But overall, I like it.

    Read More
    Paula D. August 20, 2015
  • My chair is not bulky enough for a nice fit.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the bright colors and the patterns of the stripes. It would have been perfect except my chair was not fat enough. Length was just fine and fabric appeared to be durable even with two cats with claws.

    Read More
    Lynette W. August 4, 2015
  • classic stripe chair slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Although I like the pattern and the quality is good as soon as someone sits on the chair the cover is constantly coming up in the back and there is no way to tighten it so it doesn't. The bows are more for show.

    Read More
    oravitz5 January 8, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover fit my VERY large oversized chair. Looks great. Washed and ironed it.

    Read More
    tabbyfav August 11, 2014
  • Fits perfectly, loved the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price compared to what else is out there. Just an FYI that the blue strip is actually blue and dark green stripe, that surprised me but worked out OK in the room.

    Read More
    toddlerbed July 24, 2014
  • I would purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched the internet for some time now for a chair cover that fits my oversized chair. I actually have a chair and a half that is no longer made from the company purchased. This means buying replacement covers, was not an option. I purchased my fist cover a couple of months ago, and went back for another in a different color. As I said, it is impossible to find a cover for the particular chair I own.

    Read More
    jeanne93 May 22, 2013
  • Chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is good quality material but the size is just a little too large for my chair (which, is a little above the normal chair size).

    Read More
    janw1950 April 4, 2013
  • Bad Juju
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a stripped chair cover. A solid red one was sent. I sent it back and requested the stripped one. The very same one came back again, even after I called customer service. I won't be ordering from Overstock.com ever again.

    Read More
    rnemt March 15, 2012
Sponsored Links