Today: $49.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Slipcovers Ultimate Suede Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rita Randall
    Verified Purchase

    The suede is soft and just gorgeous. Has renewed an old chair still in good shape.

    Read More
    Rita K R December 23, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like I have a new loveseat. Great color and nice material.

    Read More
    Julie K. September 20, 2016
  • sturdy and durable cover
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and durable chair cover

    Read More
    Teresa H. November 3, 2015
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    bought to cover a chair just to stage my house when selling knowing i wasn't bringing the chair. was rather flimsy fabric it was nearly see through and took a lot of maneuvering to even look acceptable. did the job for the time being...at least the house sold.

    Read More
    chesirect May 13, 2015
  • These slip covers are fabulous.
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best fitted slip covers that I have ever used.

    Read More
    mrsbedford December 3, 2014
  • Just Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is just lovely. The color was true to the ad and I plan on shopping at overstock.com again!

    Read More
    pharofelia June 24, 2008
  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible fit. Doesn't stay in place. Doesn't cover entire chair (small chair!) Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    homeownerlongisland May 26, 2008
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Be ready to press this item, since it comes very wrinkled. I thought they would sort of ease out once it was put on the chair but, no. After pressing it I thought to myself why did I not try steaming it. Well!!!! Regardless it looks good and matches everything.

    Read More
    cuzncarmen April 9, 2008
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, great color - but fabric rather thin. I dread taking it off to wash it though - its a nightmare to put back on! However, It is a very econonomical way to redecorate!

    Read More
    lisandkenny January 25, 2008
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These covers are a good value and look great on my "hard-to-fit" pub-style furniture. I purchased them after reading a review about pet hair not sticking...unfortunately, this is not entirely true in my case but still a value".

    Read More
    marez1010 July 31, 2007
Sponsored Links