Today: $46.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Slipcovers Toile Dining Chair Slipcovers (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Once i found the right chair, the slip cover fit perfectly! Color grayish/neutral wth a little black.

    Read More
    OstkUser1083546 June 20, 2017
  • Fantastic Chair covers for unbeatable Price
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these chair covers. The fit is perfect and the color is great. I've received many compliments. The quality is great for the price paid.

    Read More
    Yorkie Mom June 8, 2017
  • A new look for tired chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The slip covers arrived when expected and were exactly what I wanted. They fit my dining chairs perfectly and provided a fresh look. Easy to put on, easy to clean. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    klo May 1, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so pretty and i received them in no time!

    Read More
    Geraldine B. April 8, 2017
  • Very French country
    Verified Purchase

    Not really toile, but they are well made and look great.

    Read More
    Murphys1 March 16, 2017
  • Toile Slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the slipcovers quality of fabric. They look exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 14, 2017
  • Toil chair slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pattern but the seat area is too long for my chairs. Will have to buy upholstery pins so that the seat portion of the cover fits on my chair.

    Read More
    OstkUser974325 March 7, 2017
  • Too Messy
    Verified Purchase

    Too big and messy for parson's chairs. couldn't use

    Read More
    Linda E. November 24, 2016
  • I am buying two more.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Great look.

    Read More
    savyshopper October 27, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I had "inherited" two old apholstered dining room chairs. They were about to be kicked to the curb! Then I thought, why not cover them. I was concerned that the slip covers wouldn't fit the upholstered rolled back...but it fit like Cinderella's slipper. At first I couldn't decide which print to get. But after a period of time I settled on these. They look great as accent chairs in each of my bedrooms.

    Read More
    George Y. October 11, 2016
  • Classy and,Simple
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made, say to put on and oh the WOW factor. Transformed my whole dining room. Price was a bonus.

    Read More
    Brockshe1 October 5, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chair cover they fit very well and the fabric wonderful.

    Read More
    Ranona G. August 30, 2016
  • The perfect cover to revamp your chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Just loved these covers. I used them over dining room chairs for our office and one for a vanity in our master bathroom. Perfect!

    Read More
    Lori N. August 23, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    As I was searching online for large dining covers I came across this beautiful patterned slipcover and ordered 2 of them. I'm still on the hunt for large black covers that I need 6 of. So, this product meets and exceeds my expectation. My friends commented how beautiful it looked in my dining room. I just wish I could find 6 large black covers to complete my decorating.

    Read More
    Marina A. July 12, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love my slip covers! The color is more like an ecru. The only problem is, they do not fit snug, so I have to constantly tuck in the fabric, but other than that, no other issues☺️!

    Read More
    OstkUser290540 June 14, 2016
  • toile dining room chair slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    I love these slipcovers. They are made nicely and are very current! Now I'm just waiting for the Parsons chairs I ordered with them and I know I'll be thrilled!

    Read More
    Judith S. June 7, 2016
  • DOWNTON ABBEY?
    Verified Purchase

    Well, not quite. But they do make some shabby chairs look very swish. I fashioned the formal dining room around these chair covers and receive tons of compliments, which is a very good thing.

    Read More
    britdamsel May 25, 2016
  • Retiree
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful look but did not fit well. Next time measure.

    Read More
    Carmen B. May 24, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to put on our existing counter height bar stools. They fit well and have a beautiful pattern. As others say the white is an off white which I knew before ordering and like. Unable to speak about how they will hold up as just applied. Material appears sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    melissaplocar May 13, 2016
  • Slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and fit. Cool water wash, easy to iron.

    Read More
    Katherine P. April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links