Starting at $85.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Slipcovers Snowball Stretch Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    fit perfect and color was perfect.

    Read More
    Glenda T. April 11, 2017
  • Nicer than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Although the fabric content is incorrect in the description I love this slipcover. Advertised as 96% cotton and per the tag on the slipcover it is 96% polyester. Purchased in Olive Green for my sofa and bought two in the same color for club chairs. Originally bought with the intention of using temporarily until I could afford new furniture, but LOVE them so much that I am putting off the expense of new furniture for a while. Have to add that I am a super fussy person and had the description said 96% polyester I probably wouldn't have ordered. I hate polyester fabric. I'm shocked at how much I like the feel and look of these slipcovers. Definitely two thumbs from Kellie in CT!

    Read More
    Kellie M. January 3, 2017
  • Super nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a gorgeous quality fabric which stretches quite well. The color I chose was Snowball which is like an off white color...love it! Overall, very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    catherine d. October 15, 2016
  • does not fit snugly
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric, color and price is nice but unfortunately it does not fit snugly like a sure fit slipcover does.

    Read More
    RB B. September 20, 2016
  • details state cotton/spandex .. really polyester
    Verified Purchase

    The item details said 96% Cotton 4% Spandex... I wanted the 'cotton' so I ordered this item. However, when I received the delivery the tag states '100% Polyester'. I can't return as I've opened the package. The details were misleading to say the least. Not a happy customer.

    Read More
    Valued C. August 5, 2016
  • Decent cover
    Verified Purchase

    The stretch really helps to cover sofa, soft and easy to clean. My sofa is 87" and it fits well.

    Read More
    rastah July 19, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Fair solution to protect your sofa if you must.

    Read More
    Maribeth b. January 15, 2016
  • A very satisfied customer.
    Verified Purchase

    The snowball stretch sofa slipcover met my expectations. Perfect fit, excellent quality of fabric,expected color.

    Read More
    Katherine P. November 7, 2015
  • Good fit.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for pet hair and easy to launder.

    Read More
    azmarelda June 24, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cover because my sofa was peeling off. It fits perfect and looks great. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because you have to constantly adjust the edges but the material is strong and I could asked for a better price.

    Read More
    Ivette B. April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I never had used a cover and to my surprise, mine looks beautiful! I am covering a sofa bed to match the window dressing I had installed and I just love the look of the room!

    Read More
    Hidrocalida April 22, 2015
  • Diamondmel
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice item. With much effort, i got the item on the sofa. It improved the look greatly.

    Read More
    diamondmel1 April 21, 2015
  • lisadawn920
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size...nice and stretchy!

    Read More
    Lisa D. April 21, 2015
  • much needed slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The color and material are excellent and it was fairly easy to stretch on. My husband and cats approve of the feel and it really brightened up my couch.

    Read More
    missourihousewife1 November 11, 2013
  • Nice material
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the cover very much but was very disappointed that even tho my sofa met the listed size the cover did not fit at all. Since it was so large I could not tell much about the style gut thought it looked nice. Would definitely buy another if I could find the right size.

    Read More
    jlchase October 9, 2013
  • Great cover for my sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not find a cover, I like in my home country..but Then I discover this site. Got the look, color and texture I wanted. Delivered in a safe way, quick....

    Read More
    hjbrg264 September 21, 2013
  • Snowball
    Verified Purchase

    My furniture is 20 years old and seriously "dated" looking. I have a very dark living room carpet, so I ordered these slipcovers in white. They really look lovely and have been on my sofa and loveseat for a few months now. They need a slight straightening up after the "kids" and grand kids go home, but they actually lend an "air of elegance and sophistication" to the room. I may just wait another 20 years before I buy new furniture.

    Read More
    pfromjersey June 25, 2013
  • Snowball Stretch Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Although it seemed like the ideal product for us, it was a darker color than expected and the fabric seemed much cheaper than anticipated. It also would not have stayed on the couch well and would have constantly needed readjusting (unlike the SureFit slipcovers, which actually fit quite well on furniture). Overall I was disappointed in my purchase and that I ended up paying to ship it to myself and back to the company so I am only getting a small amount of the original cost back. Customer Service in the returns process has been helpful though!

    Read More
    oldersistercate March 15, 2013
  • Snoball Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Superior quality as described on the website, slightly larger.

    Read More
    ccjai February 5, 2013
  • So-so slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adequate slipcover for my needs but quality is poor. I needed a cream colored slipcover for a sofa in a guest room that doesn't have much use. The material is thin so I doubt it would hold up to much wear and tear with active use. Plus it's fairly transparent so don't use on a dark sofa.

    Read More
    gina2007 January 26, 2013
Sponsored Links