Starting at: $66.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Slipcovers Snowball Stretch Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Love the blue color very soft. Better than fleece. Fits well.

    Read More
    Boston August 18, 2016
  • details say cotton/spandex ... really polyester
    Verified Purchase

    The item details said 96% Cotton 4% Spandex... I wanted the 'cotton' so I ordered this item. However, when I received the delivery the tag states '100% Polyester'. I can't return as I've opened the package. The details were misleading to say the least. Not a happy customer.

    Read More
    Valued C. August 5, 2016
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and stays on

    Read More
    ana p. May 2, 2016
  • Blue Loveseat Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Not the light blue color shown. More of a dark blue. Not what I wanted.

    Read More
    Sharon January 30, 2016
  • lisadawn920
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size...nice and stretchy!

    Read More
    Lisa D. April 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and love the true color.

    Read More
    Betty R. January 21, 2015
  • Not right fit.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like your couch is covered with something cheap. It has a lot of wrinkles transitioning from the back to the arms. Don't be fooled by the picture. It does not look anything like the advertising pic. It might be good for people who are used to slip covers. I am returning this item.

    Read More
    lili66 September 20, 2013
  • Exceeded expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure I was going to like this because I wasn't familiar with the fabric as described or the color. But, when it arrived I could not wait to put it on out loveseat. It is perfect color and very comfortable and soft fabric. Even my husband commented that it was perfect for the room. Excellent!

    Read More
    donnca2015 July 24, 2013
  • Tight fit...
    Verified Purchase

    The material is soft, the color is pretty, but the fit was VERY TIGHT! I got it on but it was not a good fit the material was pulled really snug. I check the measurements if my couch as well as for the product and it should have fit better than it did. :(

    Read More
    mejofred75 July 19, 2013
  • slipcover size is off
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure i would reorder a slipcover as the measuring is difficult. I did as the site suggests then got my cover and it is not fitting. Now i have to pay for returning. i love overstock for many items but a slip cover not worth it.

    Read More
    ecddteach March 26, 2013
  • Stays in place
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these covers is very good. I have a few large dogs that like to lounge on the sofas, which is why I bought the covers, and, unlike other covers I've purchased, these stay in place! They are very easy to put on and have a ring on the back for tightening the cover around the bottom of the sofa. The fabric is heavy duty but feels soft. The green color was actually a greenish brown but I like it as a neutral.

    Read More
    tulip2 December 28, 2012
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    ORDERED SEVERAL ITEMS FOR SELLING A HOME; EVERYTHING WAS FABULOUS AND THIS IS MY GO TO SITE FOR STAGING AND THINGS FOR MY OWN HOME. EXCELLENT SERVICE, QUALITY AND PRICES. HIGHLY RECOMMEND EVERYTHING.

    Read More
    rivkin October 20, 2012
  • Really soft!
    Verified Purchase

    The covers fit perfectly and are very comfortable and soft. They do need to be fixed after you sit on the couch a few times.

    Read More
    southbury September 26, 2012
  • 1st slipcover I have ever purchased that fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This slip cover fit perfectly. Very easy to use, looks great. Using it at a summer beach house. Children were lounging all over it for a week and it stayed on! Love it!!!!!!!! Will now be ordering the sofa slip cover!

    Read More
    jjones82 June 11, 2012
  • May not be the fabric you want
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a small size sofa, it doesnt really fit that well but the quality of the fabric is why we had to return it.

    Read More
    samuelreese July 29, 2011
  • Soft material but poor fit
    Verified Purchase

    First, the fabric looks different from what you might expect from the pictures, though the name "snowball" is accurate. It's a soft, stretchy material with little balls giving it texture. Not a bad look, and certainly soft, but definitely informal. I'm returning this item, though, because the fit of it was very strange in the arms. Like most sofas and love seats, the back is taller than the arms, but the cut of the slipcover made the arms start at the height of the back and slope down to the front of the arms. It was impossible to tuck extra fabric at the "shoulder" of the slipcover, so it just looked weird and crooked. It might work if the back and arms are similar in height, though with the sloping cut, I'm not sure if the front of the arms would be long enough. All in all, if you're looking for a soft, informal slipcover for a sofa or loveseat that has arms about the same height as the back, it might work. Otherwise, I doubt it would fit.

    Read More
    philly65 February 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ali134 March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links