Starting at: $57.99

Save $12.00 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Slipcovers Snowball Stretch Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Furniture Covers
    Verified Purchase

    They worked perfectly with exception to not being long enough to go across couch. Instructions said it would fit up to (I believe 93 in.) my couch is 86. a little short from fitting. other than that perfect.

    Read More
    Glenda T. April 11, 2017
  • not a cotton/spandex mix .. 100% polyester
    Verified Purchase

    The item details said 96% Cotton 4% Spandex... I wanted the 'cotton' so I ordered this item. However, when I received the delivery the tag states '100% Polyester'. I can't return as I've opened the package. The details were misleading to say the least. Not a happy customer.

    Read More
    Valued C. August 5, 2016
  • Chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but actually too large

    Read More
    Rajeana K. February 25, 2016
  • "Olive" = mud color
    Verified Purchase

    The green is more of a mud than an olive. The cover fit, but looked terrible -- it has to curve awkwardly to go from the chair back to the arms. Sending back.

    Read More
    nonswimmer October 24, 2015
  • Nice chair cover for price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very stretchy and can fit a lot of shapes.

    Read More
    baltigirl June 18, 2015
  • Diamondmel
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice item. With much effort, i got the item on the chair. It improved the look greatly.

    Read More
    diamondmel1 April 21, 2015
  • Not bright blue
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a bright blue as claimed and it did not fit my chair.

    Read More
    caroljune13 November 3, 2013
  • SnowBall Chair Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This product is of high quality, it was as described on the website, however, just a little bit larger than expressed by the website. Excellent product superior quality

    Read More
    ccjai February 5, 2013
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    it fit ok. I mean...how much can you really expect from a slip cover. I never really understood how they work. I guess if I had a GINORMOUS couch this would be great. I can say...it's a lot better than the crap beneath it...aka...my couch. So I'm glad I have it.

    Read More
    jeanniemaria December 10, 2012
  • Great chair cover for hard to fit chair
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found a cover to fit a bulky chair/rocker for baby's room. Since it stretches it fit over the chair with no problem. it does not smooth out as well when you tuck it into the sides of the chair but it will definetly do. My daughter was so excited that it match her antique white baby furniture.

    Read More
    carlacr October 2, 2012
  • soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    A soft and comfy slipcover. It was a little tight but managed to get it on and it looks good. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    cupcake1657 December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links