Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $47.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Slipcovers Microsuede Parsons Chair Slipcover (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good color, nice quality feel to fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This 2-pack was essentially perfect, IF they'd fit my chairs. Unfortunately, my chairbacks are about 1" too wide and the covers don't offer any stretch. Sadly, had to return and keep looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser626409 May 20, 2017
  • mistake
    Verified Purchase

    nice fabric but shapeless did not use

    Read More
    Kristen M. April 17, 2017
  • Chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color and wellbmade

    Read More
    Virginia B. E. January 22, 2017
  • Functional, neutral decent fit
    Verified Purchase

    I am not skilled enough to reupholster my parsons chairs, but wanted to change decor in my casual country dining room. These are a great neutral solution. The fit isn't great, and they slip around a bit when my kids climb on and off, but that's to be expected with fabric on fabric. Only 4 stars because some of the seams are obviously crooked and puckered. I don't iron, so I threw them in the dryer on the wrinkle remover setting. Only partially effective, still pretty wrinkled. Also showing a few fingerprints, but I haven't washed yet. Will update when I do! Overall, pleased for the price. Ok, update after 18 months, these get pretty beat up and wash beautifully, but they don't fit my chairs well and always pull out where I tuck them in, so they are usually misshaped and messy looking. The ties at the back are purely decorative and look bulky. I'd only recommend these for a casual setting. I'd be embarrassed to use them in a formal dining or sitting area.

    Read More
    shoebug2 January 15, 2017
  • Parson Chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this chair cover is shabby and lacks luster.

    Read More
    Pat W. January 2, 2017
  • Great product for te price!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Totally transform dining room for the holidays!!

    Read More
    Cali girl December 7, 2016
  • Nothing to rave about
    Verified Purchase

    Normal quality . A bit over priced

    Read More
    Danna November 2, 2016
  • Not Worth Anything
    Verified Purchase

    These came so wrinkled they were unusable. My husband tried to iron one and it melted. A complete waste of money.

    Read More
    Emily P. October 25, 2016
  • Great fit and look
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered eight olive covers for chairs that are very comfortable but have upholstered legs that were torn up by a cat. The chairs were left behind by the former owner of my home. I was afraid that the bottoms of the legs might show, but the measurements were pretty much exact, and the covers fit like a dream. I'll agree with other reviewers that what looks like sage on the website is not even close in real life. It truly is kind of an espresso color with a green undertone. So if you're looking for green, this isn't it. It's a great neutral, though, and even though I thought I was looking for a gray-green, I like this. Also, the fabric is thin, but it hangs very nicely, with nice texture. Overall, for less than $***, I have eight beautiful new chairs and am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lmerrill55 September 30, 2016
  • MISLEADING DESCRIPTION for fabric, care and color
    Verified Purchase

    1. It says machine washable in three places on the product description; The slip cover has a huge white tag that says "Spot Clean Only." 2. The fabric is described as "made of plush microsuede" and the fabric spec says "Polyester, Suede"; This fabric is not plush, nor does it drape like the fabric in the picture. It is VERY thin and low quality. One plus is that it is manufactured in a way that it is not see-through, so it looks thicker than it is. The tag says 100% polyester. 3. I ordered Olive color. It's so dark it almost looks black. It's like a really deep espresso brown with a dark olive green tint. ... Overall I felt very misled by the picture and product description.

    Read More
    OstkUser192717 May 19, 2016
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than says but will keep cheaper than sending back won't probably buy again!

    Read More
    Rhonda w. January 26, 2016
  • Parsons chair Slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    I love the slip covers and they are "very nice" for the price. My parsons chairs have camel backs and are slightly larger than other standard parson chairs and these fit with just a few adjustments. I just had slip covers made for my other dinning room chairs from cream colored velvet and these covers are similar and match great for a much more economical price. Wish I could send a picture. The only problem with slipcovers that I experienced was wrinkles from packing in small plastic bag. However, the wrinkles came out easily with a damp cloth placed with the slipcovers in the dryer.

    Read More
    May H. January 6, 2016
  • VP
    Verified Purchase

    Color perfect. Fit chairs perfect. Very pretty

    Read More
    jknow1945 November 11, 2015
  • Slippery Slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my dining room chairs and was disappointed. Extremely thin micro suede fabric. It hung loosely and would wrinkle easily. Would not look very polished; however, if your chairs are wide, they would fit them.

    Read More
    Judi H. November 3, 2015
  • Microsuede Chair Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Covers fit my chairs (finally found something that fits right), but I was disappointed that the fabric is very lightweight and doesn't drape as well as shown in the picture. Overall a nice fitting slipcover.

    Read More
    sciencelady October 18, 2015
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality soft fabric- runs a bit large for my Parsons chair but still looks acceptable.

    Read More
    Lori C. September 3, 2015
  • These for my chairs great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice covers. They're great when I want a change in the look of my finding room. I got off white.

    Read More
    carolinat July 6, 2015
  • Very nice slipcovers!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect. It's soft and looks very nice on the chair.

    Read More
    ktwisdom April 21, 2015
  • Under Cover Blues
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase four (4) of these slipcovers for my Parsons chairs and found them to be very flimsy and ill fitting. They wash well but when I took them out of the dryer they were very wrinkled. I do not iron.

    Read More
    Ave Maria March 7, 2015
  • Rev. Leslie Saunders
    Verified Purchase

    The covers fit beautifully, and retain their shape. They also wash and dry easily.

    Read More
    amurah March 4, 2015
Sponsored Links