Today $59.99

Similar item price: $80.99

Save $21.00 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Slipcovers Machine-Washable Cotton Duck Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    Like the material and they fit well but, can't keep them tucked in. Tried everything to keep tucked in.

    Read More
    Penny E. July 25, 2017
  • New Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Great for protection or to change a look. Easy to adjust the fit.

    Read More
    44daylily33 July 19, 2017
  • For the money it suits my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed to cover an ugly sofa and this fit the bill. It was simple to put on and the ties kept it together. It is a slip cover so you do have to continually tuck and adjust. The color was as shown. I did wash it but it wrinkled.

    Read More
    Jbe June 18, 2017
  • better fit than the chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    bought this for the same reason as the chair cover. It is to cover the "dogs furniture" when company comes over and it serves that purpose but it is still a little ill fitted

    Read More
    mary m. June 8, 2017
  • Nice looking but a bit light weight
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    nice looking loose fitting slip cover. washes well and just a hint of an iron to get the wrinkles out. was a bit lighter weight fabric than anticipated with cotton duck.

    Read More
    78leonardo May 31, 2017
  • Excellent !
    Verified Purchase

    Very good to keep my armchair clean

    Read More
    MARTA Y. May 30, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Read the reviews and was worried that they would be too thin. They aren't. They were exactly the slipcovers I needed to restyle my living room. I haven't watch them yet but I took the advice of another reviewer and bought bleach crystals. Thank you for a very budget makeover

    Read More
    simplyspeaking May 29, 2017
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in the picture.

    Read More
    Carmen May 29, 2017
  • maureen
    Verified Purchase

    great material, with a fantastic fit....wash up very nicely

    Read More
    maurforus May 25, 2017
  • It looks tacky
    Verified Purchase

    Very wrinkled, not what I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser1173500 May 25, 2017
  • Classic slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I was beyond satisfied, the fit and color was better than I expected.

    Read More
    Valeria H. May 7, 2017
  • Slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what I was expecting, but this sofa cover is very ugly. I wanted white its plan for [$] I was expecting more.

    Read More
    Barbara R. April 28, 2017
  • Nice looking,,,,,
    Verified Purchase

    This won't stay put. Have to constantly replace it.

    Read More
    Jean B. April 26, 2017
  • Terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    If you have pets, do not purchase this slipcover. It's a magnet for anything - especially pet hair. The quality is very poor.

    Read More
    Sheila B. April 23, 2017
  • Wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric wrinkles easily. I'm not a person who will iron a sofa cover every time someone sits down. The color is also very different from the picture. The blue is quite bright; not the medium tone pictured.

    Read More
    Mary M. April 20, 2017
  • Cotton Duck Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was disappointed this this slipcover, no matter how much I adjusted or tucked this cover it looks messy and bunched up. It doesn't come to the floor in the back either. However the fabric is thick and my brown couch doesn't show through. I ordered white.

    Read More
    mtnlover April 16, 2017
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptic after reading some of the reviews but decided to take a chance...Glad I did. Now it was a little difficult to get it on but once I did it was great. It's a good thickness and I can't see any color from my sofa. I recommend it.

    Read More
    Tanya T. April 11, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the item. The material was thicker than I expected based on prior reviews. It was pretty easy to fit to my sofa - took about 20 minutes. Basically I did it twice because I decided it should be shifted a little to the left after I had tucked it in everywhere. So, make sure it's where you want it before you tuck it in. I think it is a good value for the money. It definitely does the job of hiding the cat-shredded arms of my favorite sofa.

    Read More
    Devon A. March 31, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I'm still using the slipcover. It washes easily and has been great for covering my couch.

    Read More
    conative1 March 29, 2017
  • Poor fit
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced a much loved slipcover with this one as the appearance indicated an identical cut. The fabric is thin and very lightweight and no matter how much tucking one does, it still looks rumpled and messy. The ties on the back corners are not even close to being correctly placed for contour.

    Read More
    cheriebinns March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links