Today: $59.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Slipcovers Machine-Washable Cotton Duck Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric wrinkles easily. I'm not a person who will iron a sofa cover every time someone sits down. The color is also very different from the picture. The blue is quite bright; not the medium tone pictured.

    Read More
    Mary M. April 20, 2017
  • Cotton Duck Slipcover
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I was disappointed this this slipcover, no matter how much I adjusted or tucked this cover it looks messy and bunched up. It doesn't come to the floor in the back either. However the fabric is thick and my brown couch doesn't show through. I ordered white.

    Read More
    mtnlover April 16, 2017
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptic after reading some of the reviews but decided to take a chance...Glad I did. Now it was a little difficult to get it on but once I did it was great. It's a good thickness and I can't see any color from my sofa. I recommend it.

    Read More
    Tanya T. April 11, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the item. The material was thicker than I expected based on prior reviews. It was pretty easy to fit to my sofa - took about 20 minutes. Basically I did it twice because I decided it should be shifted a little to the left after I had tucked it in everywhere. So, make sure it's where you want it before you tuck it in. I think it is a good value for the money. It definitely does the job of hiding the cat-shredded arms of my favorite sofa.

    Read More
    Devon A. March 31, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I'm still using the slipcover. It washes easily and has been great for covering my couch.

    Read More
    conative1 March 29, 2017
  • Poor fit
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced a much loved slipcover with this one as the appearance indicated an identical cut. The fabric is thin and very lightweight and no matter how much tucking one does, it still looks rumpled and messy. The ties on the back corners are not even close to being correctly placed for contour.

    Read More
    cheriebinns March 16, 2017
  • Sofa slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very pretty and the fabric is thick enough for me. It could have been a little larger and it would have been perfect. Since there is a wall behind the sofa I could pull the slipcover forward to cover the sofa so it works just fine. Over all I am happy with my purchase for the price. Customer service was awesome!

    Read More
    Donna E. March 9, 2017
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    As everyone else has said, this is definitely thinner than I'd like. I got white to cover my light tan couch, and this leads to it not being quite as stark white, I can't imagine trying to use this on a dark couch -- thicker material would definitely increase the performance of this item all around. My cat has already put some holes in the arm just from playing, so I also wouldn't recommend this if your pets tend to be destructive because it doesn't seem like it'll hold up very long if she decides to scratch at it. It's also a little short in the front and I wish it was floor length. Overall it's just a couch cover and it looks kinda blah. By no means nice but I've been looking for a reasonably priced white cover forever so it'll do until I can afford a nicer one or have time to make something myself. Stars because it does fit our couch and hasn't slipped around (take time to really tuck it)

    Read More
    OstkUser38727 February 11, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Just as we hoped it would be.

    Read More
    OstkUser935271 February 1, 2017
  • LOVE THE SLIPCOVERS
    Verified Purchase

    i bought two sets and they look and feel great for what i need them for.

    Read More
    curt l. January 28, 2017
  • Duck Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is perfect and fit great. Good quality fabric.

    Read More
    leannethwing January 26, 2017
  • Thinner than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have a teal couch, and ordered the khaki color to cover it. Overall, it looked pretty cheap- couldn't get it to fit well. You could see that it was covering a dark couch because the material was much thinner than expected. Wouldn't recommend. Also, was a little annoyed that I had to spend *** to return the item.

    Read More
    Mary A. January 22, 2017
  • Good protections from pet hair and scratches
    Verified Purchase

    We have 3 cats and this is perfect for our large couch.

    Read More
    Andrea C. January 18, 2017
  • Not what I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    It literally looked like I had thrown an old sheet over my sofa. I was dissapointed

    Read More
    martine L. January 14, 2017
  • White sofa slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Material very thin and hard to iron, very white in color. Very roomy for a large sofa. Would prefer slightly heavier material that had less wrinkles. If you are looking for a clean neat look choose another option.

    Read More
    Denise K. January 7, 2017
  • Couch cover
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't really fit too well but is satisfactory

    Read More
    Debra R. January 5, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cover, has had many, many washings and still looks new.

    Read More
    Ann A. December 31, 2016
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit at all like picture! Whoever said it would is dreaming!

    Read More
    Marla S. December 31, 2016
  • Not thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    This didn't fit well and stayed wrinkled after washing. Not impressed

    Read More
    Constance S. December 27, 2016
  • Love it...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Deanna M. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links