Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Slipcovers Kilkenny Jacquard Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • akita
    Verified Purchase

    we like the material very much

    Read More
    E G. December 23, 2015
  • Design makeover
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my sofa perfectly! Changes the look of the sofa and the entire room!

    Read More
    austinman June 6, 2015
  • Sofa Slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is a medium weight jacquard. The color was true to the picture on line. It did come deeply wrinkled. After a week on my couch, the wrinkles were still quite pronounced and didn't respond much to my steam iron. I ended up washing and drying it. It shrunk a little, but was much less wrinkled and actually fit my sofa better than it did before I washed it.

    Read More
    Julia C. May 11, 2015
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got this set, I had just re upholstered by sofa set and wanted to keep it clean at leas for a few years! The covers were very clearly labeled on how to place it on your sofa/loveseat/chair and therefore easy to use. since then, I have washed it many times and it has retained the color and the fabric has remained sturdy (no pilling etc). Stains come off easy with regular detergent and this is a very low maintenance cover. It is well worth the price to keep your furniture clean, It looks elegant too!

    Read More
    caligirl2 April 8, 2015
  • This slipcover is very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    You don't want to buy this slipcover, very cheaply built. I returned it.

    Read More
    Caroline December 9, 2014
  • Nice Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The color and pattern of this item are fantastic. I also like that fits my oversized sofa. My one drawback is I wish the material had some elasticity to it to give it a more fitted look.

    Read More
    robvn October 12, 2013
  • Sofa cover.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the cover very much. It is heavy and well made. I feel it will wear well. The color was spot on.

    Read More
    carolsue2331 January 10, 2013
  • Shabby to Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the slipcover for a sofa in our sunroom. Our puppy had chewed some of the fabric but the sofa is still in great shape. This slipcover is elegant looking since it has a pattern and it feels good when sitting on it. I placed the slipcover on the sofa then used my steamer to get out the wrinkles. It looks great and I'm so happy I didn't have to spend money on a new sofa!

    Read More
    debster21 June 16, 2012
  • Nice color, fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric feels nice. Pleasing color. Protects the sofa against 3 filthy children. Presentable when guests come over.

    Read More
    bobochimpanzee June 13, 2012
  • Ended up returning this.
    Verified Purchase

    Although I new I was taking a risk with the pattern when I ordered (it seemed a bit loud on the web site), it was even louder in person. I ended up returning it without even trying it on my sofa. Just too busy for me.

    Read More
    indybaki May 16, 2012
  • The cover is nice and of good quality fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product and will last a long time I think

    Read More
    azallison May 3, 2012
  • Fit prefectly
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this product because it fit perfectly on my sofa and the color is the same than the one shown on the site. Also, the fabric match with the description.

    Read More
    thelma57 March 28, 2012
  • Very satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased about six sofa slipcovers from different companies and I liked this one the best. It fit very well and was easy to put on. Will be purchasing more from your company.

    Read More
    decorator333 September 20, 2011
  • Instant decorating gratification
    Verified Purchase

    This cover turned my throwaway couch into a copliment magnet. I'm very happy with the results and the savings from not having to replace a major pices if furniture. Grantd this sofa is in a room that does not get much use, however I would have had to spend 10 times over to create the same effect.

    Read More
    gonshu1 August 23, 2011
  • The slip cover fits nicely on my sofa.
    Verified Purchase

    The slip cover fits nicely on my sofa. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    celestepugh May 24, 2011
  • Sofa Cover
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put on,color shown on sample online very true to real life. price was reasonable and very competitive to others I've seen

    Read More
    koalakat February 1, 2011
  • Works but constantly adjusting it.
    Verified Purchase

    The color and quality of the product are great. It's just such a pain. I'm always re-tucking it. I've found that if I roll up some magazines and stuff them into the tucks that helps. It does what I need it to do which is cover the wear and tear on my couch.

    Read More
    cesk May 5, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I found the light sage color a perfect choice for me. The slipcover was easy to put on and the material has a good 'weight" to it so that it falls naturally. My only problem is that it's hard for the back to maintain the shape against the cushions. There's nothing there to hold it in place and I constantly have to keep tucking it in when people get off the sofa. It does present a nice appearance and is not 'cheap' looking. Well worth the bargain.

    Read More
    kat3352 January 3, 2010
  • Sofa Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure whether I liked the look at first; although the fabric is of good quality.Once on the couch, it grew on me; is an excellent choice with two small dogs thatare predominately lap sitters.Would purchase again.

    Read More
    claudine54 October 14, 2009
  • Not dissapointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Dear Overstock,I am very happy with the Kilkenny Jacquard Sofa Slipcover that I ordered. It came quickly and was exactly what I was looking for. The slipcover is very well made and was easy to fit on the sofa. The fabric is perfect for pet friendly upholstery and I was especially impressed with the colour accuracy compared with the web site.It was nice to have so much selection for very reasonable prices and I especially appreciate that you ship to Canada!Thanks so much. I look forward to shopping Overstock again in the future.Kim

    Read More
    sofagirl105 August 3, 2009
Sponsored Links