Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $30.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Slipcovers Cotton Duck Parsons Chair Slipcover Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great material
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly a great fit for my parsons chairs, but the color is perfect. My parsons chairs have an additional "roll" at the top of the chair, so this cover is a really, really tight fit...I can live with the fit because the color works so well. And, they could have been about 1-1/2 inches longer...

    Read More
    Jo Ann T. July 29, 2017
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Was replacing my surefit slipcovers which fit perfectly. These did not fit well at all.

    Read More
    Jacqueline K. June 14, 2017
  • Chair covers
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Thank you! Just what I wanted!

    Read More
    Dawn J. May 31, 2017
  • happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    we used this to cover an unsightly chair in a guest room. . Does the trick!

    Read More
    karen h. May 17, 2017
  • Slipcovers that hold up really well
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to cover a pair of mismatched parson chairs. My wife ironed and placed them in the chairs, instantly transforming our dining room. We bought white so we have washed them multiple times and they still look good. The material is the perfect weight to cover patterned chairs with no see through. Great product!

    Read More
    Calvin E. May 1, 2017
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    cheap looking, shapeless, did not use

    Read More
    Kristen M. April 17, 2017
  • Beware: natural color is SEE-THRU

    I purchased the white/cream/natural color slipcovers. The fabric is incredibly thin and SEE-THRU, so UNLESS your parson's chair is already white with no print, I cannot recommend this product. The fabric on my chair is light brown with a trellis pattern and clearly showed through even across the room you could easily see it. Looked cheap. Too bad shipping is on you for returns :(

    Read More
    Sarah A. April 13, 2017
  • Easy chair change
    Verified Purchase

    These worked perfectly on some old slipper chairs . Washed up good , ironing helps too

    Read More
    barbara b. March 7, 2017
  • They worked out fine.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something more on the whiter side, but they are neutral enough to work. Wash and dry well.

    Read More
    lovesclothing2 February 22, 2017
  • Too long for regular dining chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these chair covers after having cut about 5 inches from the bottom so that they wouldn't pool on the floor. They wash easily and have held up well after several months of use.

    Read More
    lora f. November 28, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something simple to update my chairs and thought these would do the trick. Fabric is too thin and they wash horribly. I would not buy again nor would I recommend. I will eventually replace once I find the right ones.

    Read More
    OstkUser633190 October 24, 2016
  • Great Chair covers!
    Verified Purchase

    The Cotton Duck Parsons Chair slipcovers are great. They fit work well on my chairs.

    Read More
    Dianne B. September 3, 2016
  • Not Cotton Duck
    Verified Purchase

    These slipcovers are NOT COTTON DUCK ... they are sheer and flimsy ... imitation linen at best. If you look at duck fabric in any fabric store and think this is what you're getting here, believe me, you're not. They do not give the crisp clean lines of a heavier fabric. In addition, they're too short for a parson's chair by a couple of inches.

    Read More
    Lori W. August 4, 2016
  • Daniela
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, true color, they look nice on the chair, I had to iron each one and it was quiet a job.

    Read More
    Jirafa June 14, 2016
  • Krl
    Verified Purchase

    Good material, classic khaki color. Standard fit for armless chair. Value good.

    Read More
    Karen L. May 24, 2016
  • Bev b.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my cotton duck parsons chair slip overs.

    Read More
    bev b. April 10, 2016
  • Just as described!
    Verified Purchase

    These covers saved me from having to spend a lot of money replacing my six parson chairs. The fact that they include two covers per package was a great value! Would highly recommend. Be mindful of measurements though, because this cover is not for lower chairs. Otherwise you'll have excess fabric. It can be tucked away, but it wouldn't look like the picture.

    Read More
    ocdeshopper March 14, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not what was pictured. I will have to heavily starch the slip covers to give them some structure and get the wrinkles out

    Read More
    M A. March 2, 2016
  • Great Covers!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, wash and dry easily. On my 3 set. the kitties love them too. They are black cats with claws, and the covers are linen, you figure it out.

    Read More
    Gina S. February 10, 2016
  • Slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Hassle sending back still charged me shipping like $11.00 dollar's

    Read More
    Rhonda w. January 26, 2016
Sponsored Links