Starting at: $34.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Slipcovers Cotton Duck Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Too sheer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought white and it is very sheer as others said. Plus it's yellowing now.

    Read More
    Margaret E. May 22, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Decent put not great, I bought it for a vacation rental and it did not hold up well to multiple washes

    Read More
    snapshot63 March 19, 2017
  • as advertised....
    Verified Purchase

    i like this....it refreshed my chairs....

    Read More
    Vanessa M. February 3, 2017
  • White slipcover❤️
    Verified Purchase

    I love this slipcover!!!! It fits my oversized chair perfectly!!! I thought it might be too thin and the fabric of the chair would show but it doesn't. It has a really pretty shabby chic look to it and it looks just like something from **** ❤️

    Read More
    Amy B. January 27, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover is extremely thin. I purchased a white slipcover to go over my light blue armchair and the blue can be seen through the slipcover. I would not recommend this product if the slipcover is going over furniture that is a different color than the slipcover.

    Read More
    Leta S. January 21, 2017
  • chair slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    While quality of material is lovely, very hard fit(quite tight) after just one cold water wash and line dry. Will not have very long before having to make another purchase.

    Read More
    maurforus January 3, 2017
  • Nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    Love the thickness of this cover. Very nice! Looks good on my chair except it doesn't fit so well...it was around the arm section where it wasn't fitted. Didn't look to bad being it's only on the chair temporarily until I purchase new furniture.. but right now it will work..

    Read More
    mybls December 9, 2016
  • Nice slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, easy to use covered the chair nicely

    Read More
    amy t. November 30, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Was hoping for a tighter fit but still working on it so may get there yet.

    Read More
    OstkUser654589 November 8, 2016
  • Mrs E
    Verified Purchase

    Poor Poor quality a sheet would have looked better!!! Instructions horrible! And you have to get their verbal ok to return????! Called three different #'s to return with no success but I refused to give up and let them get my $. Posted a negative remark on Facebook with 1st rep giving a standard textbook reply making it more frustrating. Finally getting a second rep via an email and call who helped to expedite my return and credit. If I could give this product a negative star I would have.

    Read More
    OstkUser691189 November 8, 2016
  • Good Option
    Verified Purchase

    I have one just like this for a wingback chair that I have hopes of redoing, so I thought this would buy me some time before I commit to recovering a smaller chair in the room. While the cotton is nice and the idea is great, this was much too big for my chair and like another customer said, looked like my chair was dressing up for Halloween. My dark red patterned fabric only showed through a bit and it would have been good if it was smaller all over. My chair is somewhere close to 34-35" WxDxH for reference. Sadly will return

    Read More
    MDeWolf October 12, 2016
  • Great Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a great buy, great fabric and a good value.

    Read More
    OstkUser497752 September 22, 2016
  • Chair slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, looks cheap. I threw it in the Goodwill box. Very disappointed

    Read More
    Nancy P. August 30, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    did not like the quality of the fabric or the fit of this product

    Read More
    Barbara G. August 26, 2016
  • Fits and works
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that it would not be big enough for my oversized chair, but it fit perfectly. I wanted to throw it out because of the outdated upholstery but now it is a "brand new" chair and we really like it because it is so comfy. That slipcover was a great and inexpensive solution. I love that it is all cotton!

    Read More
    Rosemarie F. August 22, 2016
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fit my leather chair very well and it looked like I just took a bed sheet and threw it on

    Read More
    OstkUser242940 July 6, 2016
  • Pleased wih these!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for a low price! Have given my old chairs a fun new look. I purchased some new pillows and voila!

    Read More
    Cynthia G. July 5, 2016
  • Cheesy material
    Verified Purchase

    About 3 years ago, I ordered the sofa version of the slipcover. While it wasn't quite as thick as I'd hoped for, it's held up well, and it was on that basis that I ordered the chair cover. . HOWEVER, quality has taken a nosedive...the chair cover is almost as thin as muslin. NOT RECOMMENDED.

    Read More
    whenpiggsfly June 23, 2016
  • Will buy over and over again
    Verified Purchase

    4 dog tested and washed repeatedly this cover is great once you get the hang of "tucking", once mastered I ordered different colors and completely change the look of my living room by changing out the covers!

    Read More
    Oh my my my June 15, 2016
  • Fits oversized chair
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well and is a little baggy, so just tuck it in to the cushions. I was worried it would be too small for my oversized chair. I bought the whole set: chair, ottoman, and sofa slipcovers.

    Read More
    Becca F. May 18, 2016
Sponsored Links