Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $55.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Slipcovers Cotton Duck Casual-Fit Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good value for basic slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    was lighter weight that I had hoped and loose but I can't really complain and I kept it. felt it was good for the money and there is the ability to adjust the snugness on the arms.

    Read More
    78leonardo July 25, 2017
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover is what I expected and adequately does the job for which I needed it.

    Read More
    Myrna H. July 13, 2017
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Covered my ugly red love seat without the red showing though

    Read More
    OstkUser32758 July 10, 2017
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The material is cheap and see-through. Was expecting a cotton duck or like material. Looks nothing like the slipcover in the picture. Wasted time and money.

    Read More
    virgoemmy May 10, 2017
  • Classic slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the loveseat cover, the color and fit is wonderful, it really gave the living room a new look. I definitely will recommend the sofa and loveseat slipcover to friends and family.

    Read More
    Valeria H. May 7, 2017
  • Instant Couch Makeover
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with my purchase. Slipcovers are just what I needed and what I expected.

    Read More
    bhernan4 May 7, 2017
  • Re-purchasedovertheyears
    Verified Purchase

    Durable enough for two English bulldogs to sleep on, fits well, looks nice, good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1061314 April 24, 2017
  • Classic Slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to find these covers in white....so happy about that. Not as durable as expected, but I've bought the sets twice now.

    Read More
    Sharon B. April 21, 2017
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed, but material is thin.....not at all what you think of for duck fabric.

    Read More
    Jan S. March 30, 2017
  • good quality, loose fit, nice color
    Verified Purchase

    they fit very loosely, but I feel it's better to have extra to tuck in than not enough to cover, and the ribbons tidy it up nicely. The material is very good. Not thick and stiff, durable enough to withstand a dog that's mostly muscle and ears, and soft enough to be comfortable to sit on

    Read More
    Sarah P. March 25, 2017
  • decent not great!
    Verified Purchase

    Decent put not great, I bought it for a vacation rental and it did not hold up well to multiple washes

    Read More
    snapshot63 March 19, 2017
  • saving a loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I have a comfortable leather loveseat that has truly seen better days. Ye leather is slit and scratched after living with cats. This slip cover has brightened up the room and saved my budget from buying a new loveseat. Besides, this one fits my butt.

    Read More
    Debi D. March 8, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Does not look good after you wash it, looks like a sheet full of wrinkles.

    Read More
    Maribeth W. February 22, 2017
  • Did not like
    Verified Purchase

    does not do as it says...never looked like the picture

    Read More
    vicky r. February 4, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed and seems very well made as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser935271 February 1, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    They don't fit like the picture at all. Hangs over the edges of the love seat. We use it mainly as a cover for the dogs because it sure doesn't fit like the picture. Never buy from this company again!

    Read More
    Marla S. December 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Changes the whole feel of the room it is large enough that it doesn't pull when you sit on it

    Read More
    Debra S. December 1, 2016
  • Difficult to put on
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't impressed with these because they are difficult to get fitted correctly.

    Read More
    Constance S. November 15, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Was hoping for a tighter fit but still working on it so may get there yet.

    Read More
    OstkUser654589 November 8, 2016
  • LV Mom
    Verified Purchase

    When washed the get very wrinkled. Makes furniture look shabby.

    Read More
    Brenda F. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links