Sale Starts at: $59.38

Save $6.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Slipcovers Classic Stripe Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • bulk white strip couch cover
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful i would recommend to everyone

    Read More
    Carrie W. April 21, 2017
  • sofa cover
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality but wrinkles did not come out

    Read More
    Judith B. January 1, 2017
  • Does what it needs to do

    I bought one of these 3 years ago. Its raggedy and now has a big tear in it where the dog ripped it. The dog also chewed the ties off. However it does what it needs to do and keeps the sofa clean from the dog. I am purchasing another cover so I have "one to wash and one to wear." Yes they fade and rumple, but the sofa has stayed in pretty good condition, except the part of the sofa the dog ate. As long as the sofa is still pretty much intact this can wear out all it wants to.

    Read More
    debanam December 26, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but wrinkles easily. Fairly easy to apply

    Read More
    OstkUser309452 November 2, 2016
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    After reviewing more Slipcovers than I care to note, this one came across my screen. They did not call it sage but brown. Note it is sage with black and brown stripes. I love it! Fits the couch with plenty of room to spare. The only drawback is that it is a bit wrinkled but I will take care of that after it has settled a while. Thus is perfect. Heavy duck cotton fabric and looks fabulous on my worn out couch!

    Read More
    Beverly b. July 20, 2016
  • Sofa cover
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on my couch, I like the way it fits the couch

    Read More
    janetplanet1 May 5, 2016
  • Too SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is fine, side to side, but it's about 10 inches too short back to front. If I pull it down to the floor in front, it's hiked up ten inches or so in the back. First slipcover I've bought from Overstock.com that had this problem. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    and2011 May 1, 2016
  • color was very different in person
    Verified Purchase

    The blue was an odd mix of blues.

    Read More
    reebecks March 16, 2016
  • classic stripe sofa slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    i love it i have it in red and white.

    Read More
    Wanda C. February 23, 2016
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Great material and fits on couch nicely. I'm impressed!

    Read More
    Angel S. January 26, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered on line and received the cover within 3 days. It looks just like the picture and fits perfectly. So far we are very happy with the product.

    Read More
    darlene s. January 21, 2016
  • Arrived on time
    Verified Purchase

    I look forward to using it this weekend!

    Read More
    Nancy P. December 18, 2015
  • NA
    Verified Purchase

    gave my living room a new life

    Read More
    jeanne P. November 19, 2015
  • mom

    Didn't last very long, ripped, wrinkles after washing, very dissatisfied

    Read More
    OstkUser55428 October 28, 2015
  • Disappointed in the quality
    Verified Purchase

    This will serve the purpose, but I am disappointed in the quality of the fabric. Very thin, and not at all what I was expecting.

    Read More
    earlsa August 8, 2015
  • Does the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    Need something to cover an ugly flowered sofa....this did the trick. Nice material and colors true to pic.

    Read More
    bleueyes April 21, 2015
  • Covers a large couch!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a friend whose cat kept ripping up the old couch. I use slipcovers over my own furniture because of pets, and fashion. My friend's couch is large, so I was concerned about coverage. Well this slip cover, in this size, works very well indeed. Now he can keep his couch for another 20 years!

    Read More
    Laura C. April 16, 2015
  • fits
    Verified Purchase

    holds up and easy to put on and take off to wash

    Read More
    justgetit December 31, 2014
  • true to color, very bright love it
    Verified Purchase

    many compliments, love it and for the price just great

    Read More
    jeanette98 October 7, 2014
  • these slipcovers are excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these slipcovers. My favorite color is red and it was easy to match a recliner cover to it. They don't move around on the couch when my granddaughter scoots around on them. I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    hoosiergranny103 September 26, 2014
Sponsored Links