Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $54.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Slipcovers Classic Stripe Cotton Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The item photo looked too good to be true, but I decided to take a chance. I bought the black and grey for my Love Seat, and it feels comfortable not stiff and it looks great.

    Read More
    MaryLynn M. August 16, 2017
  • Excellent, Sturdy Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm SO glad that I trusted my instincts and bought this. It got quite mixed reviews here. I was worried about the quality and the color. The color is perfect; it looks just like it does on my computer. The quality seems fine, heavy, sturdy, but comfortable. It has certainly brightened up my family room with dark paneling and dark leather furniture. A wonderful beginning to a bright, new room!

    Read More
    sherryslr June 7, 2017
  • loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    good material and design; good fit for my loveseat. It was a bit pricey at the time I purchase mine. But now the lower the price.

    Read More
    Maria C. June 4, 2017
  • Not for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    material thins out and splits open. will not hold up against kids, pets, etc.

    Read More
    Lynn D. June 2, 2017
  • Family room pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright color, love it's not dull. Wears very well.

    Read More
    OstkUser400914 May 18, 2017
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Good cover--not garish. Soft enough but sturdy fabric. Washes well, softens a bit but doesn't shrink.

    Read More
    Sharon S. December 7, 2016
  • Looks nice at first
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice at first but in order for it to continue to look nice, daily fixing is required as every time someone sits in it, the slipcover messes up. Which is normal. The slipcover served its purpose but I am glad to not be dealing with a slipcover anymore.

    Read More
    annagoo77 November 23, 2016
  • Perfectly Functional
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the cover to keep our cats from destroying a new loveseat. Success. It doesn't quite fit--because the loveseat is overstuffed--but we didn't expect it to fit. The directions didn't quite make sense, and right from the package the cover was too stiff and creased to conform to the shape of the couch. Washing helped. We never did figure out the function of the ties in the back, though. I would have preferred a solid color, but the brown and terra cotta is more muted than the photo suggests, and not bad. After washing, the fabric is comfortable. The material is good and the piece is sturdily constructed.

    Read More
    bey October 29, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the multiple colors so I can match with solid color

    Read More
    xmceachern September 19, 2016
  • David Pelzman
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice.. well made and fits perfectly.. this is a great value as others I have seen cost much more....

    Read More
    David P. July 27, 2016
  • Sofa Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover and washes up nice.

    Read More
    Kim L. February 19, 2016
  • Would be 5 stars if it stayedon place better...
    Verified Purchase

    Classic look. Good quality material. Looks like picture. We have a large, over-stuffed, leather loveseat. This covers it completely. I just wish that it stayed in place better. I did tuck the bottom under the cushions and made a draped design on the sides so that you can see some of the beautiful cognac leather. Will buy another one. PS I purchased this b/c our 2 cats love to lay on this loveseat and I don't want them to destroy it with their claws. So far so good!

    Read More
    Lori Y. February 9, 2016
  • Another great find!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a similar cover for years in my little office at home, and my two dogs wore it out!. They sleep on this couch often. I had been looking for a replacement cover, and this one was perfect. I tried other so called pet covers, but they did not work, either because of the material or the fit. Most showed any kind of pet hair or lint which drove me crazy. I actually returned a couple, one of which was microfiber (not from Overstock). This new cover is all cotton, like the old one, but it fits better than my old one which had an elastic center. The price was right, and the multicolors brighten up my little room. Hope it lasts for another five years.

    Read More
    kemporaling February 3, 2016
  • super loose
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this b/c my couch is used by the family dog & 3 kids. I thought this would be an easy way to protect the couch & keep it clean & neat looking. I have a love seat; so not sure if that matters. But this cover was always a little loose. I had to readjust it several times a day to keep it looking neat & not bunchy. I did wash it and maybe this will help w. the size, but to be honest I haven't felt like putting it back on b/c it was such a hassle on a daily basis. So maybe if your couch is used a lot, by young kids and a napping dog, this isn't the cover for you. But maybe if the couch is for grown ups, who don't move around on a couch, this would be good. Hope this helps.

    Read More
    Carolyn K. August 20, 2015
  • Slip covers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because my cats shed and I can take them off when company is coming and run the covers through the dryer. They are OK and will serve the purpose.

    Read More
    Rebecca Brewer M. June 29, 2015
  • No regrets
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my oversized chair perfectly!

    Read More
    Faith R. March 5, 2015
  • Loveseat cover
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely but the color just wasn't right for me

    Read More
    Jennifer V. February 19, 2015
  • happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bold colors. Colors are as shown on website. Fits couch perfectly and loved the price.

    Read More
    tracy s. January 4, 2015
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the price for the slipcover but the "Brown" color advertised was actually "Sage Khaki" which the inner tag indicated. The sage green is fairly predominant. I can't use green at all. My colors are blue/brown. Needless, this waste of time could have been avoided if the description would have been accurate. I'm disappointed.

    Read More
    orchid815 September 20, 2014
  • Looks good, wears well, doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    Got this and the matching sofa cover for upholstered furniture. Pattern and colors are nice but they are very difficult (impossible) to get the fit smooth and neat. I readjust them constantly. If you don't mind a sloppy drop cloth look, they're fine. These are temporary for me and I needed something quickly and they meet the short term need, but I'm glad I didn't spend much. No way will they EVER look like the picture! Save the money and throw an old sheet over your furniture.

    Read More
    towsonmal September 16, 2014
Sponsored Links