Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Slipcovers Catherine Round-arm Jacquard Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits well
    Verified Purchase

    Nice slipcover. Fits well, stays in place & washes nicely.

    Read More
    dksarasota May 7, 2017
  • Good quality

    The quality of the slip cover is very good! I ordered the chocolate color slipcover and it is as shown in the picture

    Read More
    Sushima M. February 22, 2017
  • cathygonz
    Verified Purchase

    Great slip covers perfect for that fast decor change, well worth the money!

    Read More
    cathygonz October 24, 2016
  • Slips off
    Verified Purchase

    I had to continue to adjust this constantly on my leather couch and leather chair. It would probably fit better on a cloth sofa and chair combo.

    Read More
    Teresa R. June 6, 2016
  • Not functional
    Verified Purchase

    Not worthy! Simple concept!

    Read More
    shopper2013ca May 28, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for a friend-made her living room come alive.

    Read More
    gdh45 February 9, 2016
  • sorgie
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying this fabric and it looks nice. I do have to tuck it daily for a continued tight fit. Nice change to our living area.

    Read More
    sorgie November 12, 2015
  • Perfect cover
    Verified Purchase

    Transformed our couch. Great fit and it doesn't slip around much. Love the color!

    Read More
    Kelley S. October 17, 2015
  • Sofa cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very wrinkled and messy. Kept it on for a few months and finally decided the sofa alone looked better.

    Read More
    Margaret K. October 11, 2015
  • Sofa Slip Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern and it fits perfectly with my décor. High quality. A great way to dress up an old sofa

    Read More
    OstkUser30568 May 6, 2015
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Well made! Heavy. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    ert580 April 23, 2015
  • Mediocre review
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third set of these slipcovers I've purchased in the last several years (we have lots of dogs and they get on the furniture). Loved the first set! Bought the second set, they were exactly as the first set. HOWEVER, this third set looks exactly as the previous set but is made of much lighter weave. We will see how it wears over time. Most folks wouldn't notice this had they not already owned a set to compare with. The weight of the slipcovers was so obvious when I took the old ones off and put the new ones on. As I said we'll see how well they wear.

    Read More
    tveng May 15, 2014
  • Simple, elegant pattern and durable.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price. This is an awesome couch cover. Launders great. The brick color is spot on.The stretchy fit covers are a snag nightmare with 5 cats. This material is woven -durable. I prefer a 2 piece cover as they stay in place. No worries, rolled up magazine and tucked at back of cushions and no slipping.

    Read More
    eclecticpeace February 22, 2014
  • Not the Same Color as Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the slipcover color in brick which is red in color. I received an "orange" one. Beware the color will be off and not as shown in the picture. Very unhappy with purchase.

    Read More
    daisy1135 January 17, 2014
  • Beautiful Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new couch cover. It's beautiful and was easy to put on

    Read More
    birdee135 December 29, 2013
  • Disappointed in "Brick Color"
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product but disappointed in the "Brick" color. I thought it would be red but instead it was Orange. Exchanged it for the brown color and am enjoying it. It did have a chemical smell like others reported but I washed it first and it's fine.

    Read More
    hancheynewson August 4, 2013
  • Very durable, comfortable fabric.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with purchase. Some mentioned chemical smell, didn't find that. I let it air outside for awhile just in case. Fabric is nice thickness, not see-through. It is a little large for my couch, but I did extra tucking.

    Read More
    kimmik5564 February 23, 2013
  • Worthless
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I received the slipcover, I removed it from its packaging only to be overwhelmed by a very potent smell. I washed it (even added bleach) and attempted to use it on my sofa. Within a few hours my whole house smelled like turpentine. I had to throw it away. This is my 2nd purchase from here and my 2nd time with the same experience. Should be called "Overseas" not "Overstock." You don't find garbage like this when it's made in America.... My mistake!

    Read More
    smjohnson76 October 16, 2012
  • Horrible chemical smell
    Verified Purchase

    I got this cover for our couch because we have a little baby girl and I wanted to be able to wash the couch cover when needed. The chemical smell when I opened the package was horrible. It is made in china so I have no idea what the smell was, but I immediately put it in the wash. It came out still smelling toxic, so I returned it. The return was easy, so at least that was good.

    Read More
    mhalford September 28, 2012
  • Beautiful slip covers
    Verified Purchase

    I will be getting another set of these for washing and so they last longer. They are short in the back, but they look very clean and pretty. Easy to arrange and easy to vacuum pet hair off of them. Love them!

    Read More
    kugel9 August 23, 2012
Sponsored Links