Starting at: $69.99

Save $45.00 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Slipcovers Brushed Twill Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic Slipcovers Brushed Twill Sofa !
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ! They fix amazingly and look great ! Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser61616 June 14, 2017
  • actually much nicer than I expected

    The color I bought was nice and it was a true slipcover I just looked it over my couch and I now have a new color scheme. Great purchase great by great price

    Read More
    billski June 14, 2017
  • Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Can't afford new couch so this works for the time being.

    Read More
    Suzanne K. June 13, 2017
  • Great Dane owner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have four full grown Great Danes. I bought new furniture for their living room area where they stay with my husband a significant amount of time. I took a long shot and purchased a set of these for two sofas. I have washed them several times. They lay and jump sometimes on these covers. They are heavy duty and great. I recently bought a second set to use while the others are in the wash. Love these. Researched and read reviews for less expensive. So happy I invested a little more and saved my furniture.

    Read More
    Jeanne L. June 13, 2017
  • Slipcover to cover an old sofa
    Verified Purchase

    True sea foam green color, nice heavy duty fabric, easy to keep clean, nice fit.

    Read More
    adnil2004 June 4, 2017
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm giving this slipcover 5 stars because it fits my couch and I love the color. The slip cover is big but it can be tucked in so that's no problem. I saw some reviews saying it does not stay tucked in. It's a cover so of course it comes out sometimes but can easily be tucked back in. The fabric is wrinkled but after you spread it out and sit on it the wrinkles start disappearing I used a steamer to get rid of the rest. Overall this is a great buy. It gave an old couch new life.

    Read More
    Clara R. May 28, 2017
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Fits well on sofa. Nice color and fabric.very useful.

    Read More
    Donald C. May 22, 2017
  • Best sofa cover!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for large sofa and good material.

    Read More
    tropicalsun May 17, 2017
  • Just the ticket.
    Verified Purchase

    We had to do extra folding over the arms since my sofa arms are skinnier. No complaint about that. Great price for a cover. I'm glad it's washable since 3 grandsons visit regularly.

    Read More
    Karin A. May 11, 2017
  • Incorrect color and fit was not right in the front
    Verified Purchase

    I will be returning this item. The one thing I did like was the fabric but I thought I was ordering a beige color and got sage instead. Also I measured exactly the way the website told me to for my couch and had another person check the measurement before ordering because this was for a graduation present and when it came the material did not cover all the way to the bottom of the couch. It only did the cushions not the front which looked really odd.

    Read More
    MELINDA D. May 5, 2017
  • Great slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent to my living room. Very nice, durable fabric. Can be washed, which is a great plus! Only thing--I definitely had to steam it when it came because it was very wrinkly! But hey, that's buying things online for you.

    Read More
    Karina R. April 20, 2017
  • Worth more by far than what I paid-
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised; very study material and, DOES NOT SHOW DOG HAiR (: I ordered the sage color. Very pleased!

    Read More
    hothorse April 19, 2017
  • Functionality over aesthetics.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this couch cover for the purpose I bought it. It protects against and deters cat scratches. I take it off for guests because I think it looks awkward. It is a strong material and protects my couch well.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. April 7, 2017
  • okay as covers go
    Verified Purchase

    twill is good material, soft to sit and lounge, lets see after washing.

    Read More
    blady02 March 31, 2017
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover is well made of sturdy twill and was easy to put on. I used an old swim noodle to tuck and keep it in place and it stays put with children and dog on it. Haven't had to wash it yet but I expect that some ironing will be required! Came out of the packaging creased but I expected that and happy to live with it. If I had the inclination to be perfect, this slipcover would be ironed :)

    Read More
    OstkUser959246 March 22, 2017
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    not real happy with this purchase. The color is off and will not work in my house. Nothing like the online picture. Also all that extra fabric that needs to be tucked in everywhere is cumbersome to try and keep in place. i'll have to return the item

    Read More
    OstkUser1014956 March 18, 2017
  • Brushed twill sofa cover
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and I was able to put it on by myself. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Beverly H. March 14, 2017
  • I was pleased with how it looks!
    Verified Purchase

    I was please with this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser1016189 March 11, 2017
  • Didn"t care for.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for form fitting and this was not it.

    Read More
    Lucy W. February 23, 2017
  • Not happy!
    Verified Purchase

    It just doesn't fit right & wrinkles!

    Read More
    Christine L. February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links