Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Slipcovers Brushed Twill Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Could Be Good But...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The cream color is just as pictured; the fabric is soft and drapes nicely - this could be just right if you have the patience to tuck and drape it precisely. I just could not get past the idea that it looked like a painter's drop cloth covering my sofa. If I had the patience to steam out the wrinkles and retuck often after sitting on it, it might have worked but sadly sent it back. The picture is accurate though so I think my vision was unrealistic, there nothing wrong with the construction, cloth or color.

    Read More
    addysea August 17, 2017
  • Bad fit
    Verified Purchase

    I could not get this item to fit my sofa and look decent. Will be returning.

    Read More
    CA momma August 17, 2017
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this cover for a number of months, enough time to see what it's like. I have two dogs, one of which gets on the couch when we are gone. The cover protects the couch just fine as it is heavy enough, and it also protects the sofa from the grandchildren. It is great in the washing machine, too, and comes out of the dryer ready to put back on the sofa. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Jacquelynn U. August 12, 2017
  • cover for couch
    Verified Purchase

    good quality but wrong color so I returned.

    Read More
    houseboathoney August 10, 2017
  • Best slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second slip clover and I am wowed again by quality and durability

    Read More
    blushingpeony August 9, 2017
  • Not what we expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The slip cover is not what we expected. Too large for the size ordered.

    Read More
    Jorge R. August 8, 2017
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    the red color is nice &fabric is heavy enough to protect the sofa. found it difficult to put on and make it look like the picture

    Read More
    june r. July 29, 2017
  • Fit Pitiful
    Verified Purchase

    The fit of this slipcover was laughable--was approximately 35-40% too large. To be sure -went back & measured again & checked that we purchased the correct size for our measurements. Measurments were correct as was the size. BUT-just did not come close to a 'fit'!!!

    Read More
    bhaddox July 25, 2017
  • Gotcha covered
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Style of slipcover is very nice...but was not happy with the weight...the neutral plaid on the sofa I covered can be seen thru the slipcover...and it doesn't look like a twill fabric...

    Read More
    Christine B. July 25, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Color is expected washed very nicely fit slightly oversized but it worked out great

    Read More
    william c. July 24, 2017
  • Brushed Twill Slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this slipcover, material is well made and stays in place even when my big dog jumps on it . I have not washed yet but I think it will hold up well. I ordered the sandstone true to color. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Eileen R. July 22, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Color and fabric were perfect as was fit.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. July 21, 2017
  • Couch cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The package was not damaged when it arrived and it arrived on time. The product is made from a heavy material.. The only issuse I have is it does not stay put after sitting on it..you have to keep putting the back on again after sitting on it because the back slips down.

    Read More
    OstkUser577388 July 19, 2017
  • Classic Slipcovers Brushed Twill Sofa !
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ! They fix amazingly and look great ! Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser61616 June 14, 2017
  • actually much nicer than I expected

    The color I bought was nice and it was a true slipcover I just looked it over my couch and I now have a new color scheme. Great purchase great by great price

    Read More
    billski June 14, 2017
  • Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Can't afford new couch so this works for the time being.

    Read More
    Suzanne K. June 13, 2017
  • Great Dane owner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have four full grown Great Danes. I bought new furniture for their living room area where they stay with my husband a significant amount of time. I took a long shot and purchased a set of these for two sofas. I have washed them several times. They lay and jump sometimes on these covers. They are heavy duty and great. I recently bought a second set to use while the others are in the wash. Love these. Researched and read reviews for less expensive. So happy I invested a little more and saved my furniture.

    Read More
    Jeanne L. June 13, 2017
  • Slipcover to cover an old sofa
    Verified Purchase

    True sea foam green color, nice heavy duty fabric, easy to keep clean, nice fit.

    Read More
    adnil2004 June 4, 2017
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm giving this slipcover 5 stars because it fits my couch and I love the color. The slip cover is big but it can be tucked in so that's no problem. I saw some reviews saying it does not stay tucked in. It's a cover so of course it comes out sometimes but can easily be tucked back in. The fabric is wrinkled but after you spread it out and sit on it the wrinkles start disappearing I used a steamer to get rid of the rest. Overall this is a great buy. It gave an old couch new life.

    Read More
    Clara R. May 28, 2017
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Fits well on sofa. Nice color and fabric.very useful.

    Read More
    Donald C. May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links