Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $50.99

Save $39.00 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Slipcovers Brushed Twill Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bad fit
    Verified Purchase

    I could not get this item to fit my loveseat and fit decent. Will be returning.

    Read More
    CA momma August 17, 2017
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The slipcover is of quality fabric and though roomy on my loveseat, it may fit better ion the oversized furniture of today. It does the job!

    Read More
    cmorton9 August 14, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality fabric but doesn't fit well so measure carefully

    Read More
    Lyn C. July 28, 2017
  • Not the best fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was not the easiest slip cover to work with. The ties were not aligning as well as I hoped. Had to tuck in quite a bit even though the size of the sofa was standard.

    Read More
    Jasmattie Y. July 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for my loveseat and couch they were roomy enough to accommodate both.

    Read More
    william c. July 24, 2017
  • fits
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and the fit

    Read More
    Diane M. July 8, 2017
  • Slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice fabric, but every time someone day down they moved until a few minutes later they were just a pile of bunched up cloth. We threw them in the attic. Maybe we'll use them if people bring small children after we buy new furniture. Probably not.

    Read More
    rspahn June 20, 2017
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit that well, but a quick fix for living room

    Read More
    Suzanne K. June 13, 2017
  • Pretty slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The color on the slipcover was perfect and it fit my loveseat nicely.

    Read More
    Leslie H. June 4, 2017
  • Excellency
    Verified Purchase

    I have deep plush chair and sofas. I had difficulty finding covers that fitted. The past covers lasted 2 days before ripping then I have to add fabric.

    Read More
    Kate E. June 2, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well, color is great and it looks good. The fabric is the perfect thickness. Iron it first as it is very wrinkly out of the box.

    Read More
    Shannon C. May 30, 2017
  • Perfect accent to living room!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent to my living room. Very nice, durable fabric. Can be washed, which is a great plus! Only thing--I definitely had to steam it when it came because it was very wrinkly! But hey, that's buying things online for you.

    Read More
    Karina R. April 20, 2017
  • Nice fabric, fits well
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. I tucked a metal bar in between the crack of the back and bottom cushions. It keeps the cover from sliding out.

    Read More
    Ryanita April 12, 2017
  • These are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I've my couch and my love-seat covered with these for over 2 years. They're easily machine washable. They are a little short in the back, but since I have my sofa / love seat up against walls it's not a problem.

    Read More
    ladycatzeyes35 April 8, 2017
  • A great new look
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great way to put a new look on a sad loveseat. I gave it a 4, because it doesn't fit all that well even though it's made exactly for MY loveseat. Otherwise, it's great quality & a great new look.

    Read More
    soddy76 March 28, 2017
  • not a good color for our home
    Verified Purchase

    this color looked like a drop cloth in our family room and the fit was bad. had to send the slipcovers back.

    Read More
    Deborah A. February 24, 2017
  • Didn't care for.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for form fit and this was not it.

    Read More
    Lucy W. February 23, 2017
  • a little small
    Verified Purchase

    The material was sturdy enough and I liked it overall. The fit was a little tight across the seat though. I don't think I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Roberta A. February 12, 2017
  • VERY POOR QUALITY OF MATERIAL
    Verified Purchase

    I certainly would not purchase it again.

    Read More
    Anna G. February 10, 2017
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really wrinkled and the fit is too loose.

    Read More
    jaws914 January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links