Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Slipcovers Brushed Twill Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brushed Twill Chair Slip Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After looking high and low for affordable twill slip covers, I finally found them on overstock! While the individual pricing was good, it sure added up fast. I was especially pleased to find that there was a slipcover for chairs other than recliners and wingbacks! My chair is the bulkier rolled arm type chair. When I finally received my order, (1 solid color chair, 1 striped love seat, and 1 striped sofa), I was disappointed that it was not correct and they sent me a solid chair and solid sofa. But, customer service was GREAT and they are handling it quickly. Back to the chair....It is a shabby chic sort of design, however, I am not too pleased with the final appearance. After about 90 minutes of putting it on, adjusting, taking it off, attempting again, and so on, there is way too much fabric at the top of the chair that I don't know how to hide neatly. I haven't given up yet because I believe the quality of the material is what I have searching for. If I knew how to sew this would be perfect.

    Read More
    Kelly V. August 9, 2017
  • Great fit and looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this mainly for protection against a kitty that won't stop scratching. This slipcover has a good look and fits well and we're happy with it.

    Read More
    Katerina M. May 22, 2017
  • Served the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    They don't fit so well so they are essentially a blanket over the couch. Durable washable fabric, fits like every other couch cover.

    Read More
    Colleen K. April 22, 2017
  • Brushed Twill furniture slipcovers.
    Verified Purchase

    Pro: The red slipcovers are very well made and very durable. They definitely protect my couch from my dog and have a lot of coverage in them. Con: After washing a few times they developed into a dull rose color and the armrest which my husband uses to get up is even more pale.

    Read More
    sheraver February 9, 2017
  • Fitting
    Verified Purchase

    Another good item, it just was too big and didn't fit, and had to return.

    Read More
    Jesse L. January 14, 2017
  • couch and chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    really nice. thick fabric looks great. washes easily

    Read More
    Wendla S. November 28, 2016
  • Loose fitting. Not ideal for my aesthetic
    Verified Purchase

    But could work for others who are less particular.

    Read More
    sandranoel2 October 26, 2016
  • Navy-white Stripe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick material. I love this slipcover. The stripes aren't too thick and the navy is a nice blue.

    Read More
    Heather E. September 27, 2016
  • Perfect for Dog owners
    Verified Purchase

    These work great if you want to keep your furniture looking good with having animals.

    Read More
    OstkUser275998 August 7, 2016
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    4 dog tested and washed repeatedly this cover is great once you get the hang of "tucking", once mastered I ordered different colors and completely change the look of my living room by changing out the covers!

    Read More
    Oh my my my June 15, 2016
  • Great fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is a nice heavy twill that has promise to last a long time. The stripped pattern is a great look for the beach or any other cottage style. With much manipulation, I was able to get it to fit on my unusually larger box type chair. I liked the slipcover so much that I ordered 3 more today.

    Read More
    Jeanine Z. May 13, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this with the sofa cover to match - best purchase I ever made in a slipcover. We have pets and these are frequently washed. They come out same size, no shrinking, and few wrinkls which smooth out once on the furniture. GREAT BUY!!!

    Read More
    Lester O. April 26, 2016
  • melinda
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large couch, chair and love seat. They are also made of Pleather. I have a hard time finding a slipcover to fit! I read the reviews and decided to try it. One such person asked if these slip covers would work on a leather couch, your reply was that these would not work. I was bummed because I wanted the Shabby Shic look in my living room and I was sick of my black furniture! So I got to thinking and thought I would also order some Martha Stewart rug non-slip pads. I did. I put them on my furniture, used a piece of good old Duct tape to secure them and threw on my furniture covers and Wah-La it worked! I also got from this site the Tuck once furniture grips and they really do help at keeping the covers tucked in!

    Read More
    Melinda R. March 7, 2016
  • HUGE
    Verified Purchase

    We really wanted to like this slip cover for the chair and entire set. The quality seemed good but it was gigantic on our furniture and there was no way to make fit. In additional to the length/width measurements (which are generous), be prepared a lot of material for the arms.

    Read More
    syrah41 February 16, 2016
  • Cucamonga Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...love the color...fit and feel of your twill.

    Read More
    cucamongajudy February 5, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great, heavy duty quality.

    Read More
    arose88 February 1, 2016
  • Fits chair prefect
    Verified Purchase

    Quality could be better. It is thin and do not know if it will last.

    Read More
    Stephen D. January 8, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    Love it game new life to my chair and easy to put on.

    Read More
    Jacquline J. November 9, 2015
  • Quality and Great Red Color!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Nice heavy fabric and vibrant Red color that lights up my room. It was a bit too big for the chair I bought it for but the quality and cut is so perfect, I was able to make it work! This is the second one I bought. I have the one for the sofa as well! Best on the market!

    Read More
    spiritpriestess October 13, 2015
  • Giftgiver
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Very nice fabric and looks great. My chair didn't have the exact shape as the one in the picture but with a little tucking it worked well. Certainly beats having a cover made. It would cost at least this much just to purchase the fabric.

    Read More
    MaryAnn M. September 28, 2015
Sponsored Links