Today $58.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Shanghai Style Water Bucket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • tub
    Verified Purchase

    for decoration, for anything and everything...very very nice

    Read More
    Denise H. November 4, 2015
  • Nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality for the price. Solid piece.

    Read More
    Kimberly T. February 24, 2015
  • Great decor 'Bucket'
    Verified Purchase

    Great item ... well built ... I use it for my magazine, very ecletic! Shipping was quick, item arrived in excellent condition.

    Read More
    nychearts July 23, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bucket. I put it in my laundry room above my cabinets. The color was perfect!!

    Read More
    thyme2007 July 3, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these in different colors, one for a gift. My daughter loves it. They fit in very well with our Oriental decor.

    Read More
    wenatchee March 27, 2013
  • Water Bucket
    Verified Purchase

    Product was actually larger then I had imagined. I love it

    Read More
    robynb76 November 28, 2012
  • Excellent reproduction, true to advertisement
    Verified Purchase

    Bucket looks just like the advertising photos and description accurately matched the dimensions of the received item. While the color is a little lighter than expected, it has a great distressed appearance that is eye appealing. For my purposes, it is a great find.

    Read More
    mamaraj July 31, 2012
  • So happy!!!

    This is absolutely the best bucket I have ever seen. I bought the natural finished bucket, and I must say it is stunning. The look of antiquity it has just from holding it is overwhelming, I am in love with it. It is solid and the handle is very secure, and it is pieced together magnificently, I could not be more pleased. I am definitely going to buy another one, this time in another color :)

    Read More
    snowyster July 6, 2011
  • very good item

    nice looking piece of decoration, i have it on sitting on a cabinet in my living room and it looks so adorable. It livens up the room a little bit and its quite sturdy

    Read More
    darylg June 17, 2011
  • Good Piece

    This piece is excellent, every time i look at it I feel satisfied with the the purchase. I got it in red and it looks so good sitting next to this other item i bought with it. I'm even thinking about buying more.

    Read More
    jptheman June 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John H. July 12, 2017