Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Round Fresh-cut Maine Balsam Centerpiece

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    The centerpieces came just as described. They were fresh and smelled great. They lasted a full month and were a great addition to my holiday tables. I was so pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Danielle P. January 11, 2018
  • Christmas Centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    I was told it was lovely and fresh.

    Read More
    Janice S. December 31, 2017
  • Centerpiece frm the Maine wods
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to our southern family. It was very well received.

    Read More
    drjazz101 December 5, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice greenery .fully green , water when you get it and water as you would your live plant it is live .order every year since I ordered the first one such nice centerpiece

    Read More
    jean December 5, 2017
  • ok addition
    Verified Purchase

    this center piece is average. comes with a nice scented candle

    Read More
    OstkUser227678 November 30, 2017
  • Waste of time
    Verified Purchase

    The centerpiece was completely dried out and falling apart when I received it, I did return it for a refund.

    Read More
    scootermans August 10, 2017
  • Christmas gift much appreciated
    Verified Purchase

    Was much appreciated for Christmas

    Read More
    Martha J. May 1, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived dried out and completely unusable

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. April 3, 2017
  • Fresh centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived FRESH, smelled great and lasted a long time!

    Read More
    hill13 March 10, 2017
  • Christmas Centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Sent as a gift a very well received

    Read More
    mbkeegan February 5, 2017
  • Pretty but short-lived
    Verified Purchase

    This felt very dry even on arrival and I was disappointed that it was heavily shedding even before Christmas day.

    Read More
    Julia T. January 28, 2017
  • Made my holidays
    Verified Purchase

    The look and smell were divine but it did drop a lot of needles on a daily basis, and I kept it watered.

    Read More
    Cristomonte January 10, 2017
  • true holiday spirit
    Verified Purchase

    Fast and a happy maker for all

    Read More
    Edward C. January 7, 2017
  • Disappointed with wreaths, table top tree.
    Verified Purchase

    Last year my wreath, table top tree and centerpiece arrived fresh and full I'm sorry to say I had to throw out all the branches on my table decoration and replace them. The wreath was not as full and far from being fresh. The needles were dropping everywhere. The tree was a bunch of branches stuck into a foam tree form. Overstock, you changed your supplier and this one was inferior. I probably will use a different company when I order next year unless I'm assured the delivery will be fresh branches.

    Read More
    patser December 25, 2016
  • Lovely centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a friend for Christmas. When she called to say thanks, she said that it was beautiful and she loved it (and for me, the price was great).

    Read More
    joge1 December 23, 2016
  • SYoung
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. It arrived dry and losing needles. After watering it still is a big mess on the table losing needles. Will not make it to Christmas.

    Read More
    gary y. December 20, 2016
  • Balsam Centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Dried out when delivered, nothing fresh cut about this piece, I was very upset because it was a gift for a family member, won't order from this site again

    Read More
    OstkUser795743 December 15, 2016
  • AmiAngelin
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and fresh I like fresh green for Christmas.

    Read More
    Ami F. December 12, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent as a gift, but unfortunately, this arrived in not so good shape. Needles were already falling off-doubt that it will last till Christmas:(

    Read More
    jbar16414 December 2, 2016
  • 50Angela
    Verified Purchase

    The centerpieces are special for friends and family.

    Read More
    50angela November 28, 2016