Starting at: $454.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Provence Metal Fireplace and Decorative Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    The gold is a real old gold color. It's a good size, very mansion-like in stature in a living room. We're actually going to repaint it brown for a more modern/young look.

    Read More
    cagirl92601 December 21, 2016
  • O.Smith
    Verified Purchase

    Eloquent, dresses my old rock fireplace.

    Read More
    Olivette S. August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This makes an elegant statement in any home. It really dressed up our fireplace.

    Read More
    Belinda G. November 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    We get lots of compliments on this screen. It is truly a show stopper! Lovely!

    Read More
    jake0961 October 7, 2015
  • Stunningly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace screen has made a HUGE difference to my living room, it was supposed to be a final finishing touch but is really the crown jewel. It's absolutely gorgeous, perfectly sized for our fireplace opening, is heavy and sturdy and adds just a touch of elegance without being overdone. I absolutely love this screen

    Read More
    kaceevh August 19, 2015
  • AWESOME!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had compared several fireplace screens from other website, one in particular is a high end retailer that sells lots of nice fireplace screens. This one was half the price of theirs so I decided to order to see if it looked okay . It is awesome! If you are lucky enough to get one of these before they sell out..Get it! You will not be disappointed! It is heavy, assembles easily and looks darn good. My mother in law remarked how I must be spending a fortune on getting our house decorated.. I told her I wasn't Thanks to Overstock. I can purchase nice items that are of great quality and look as good as, if not better than, high end retailers....and I LOVE Overstock's shipping prices and customer service. Seriously, I think the customer service of Overstock rivals some of the very best customer service period. They are just as good about making sure you get what you wanted and that it works as it should as specialty retailers who charge so much you can figure why they treat every customer as if he or she is "special" Over stock manages that same level of service so as I review this item I have to give a shout to the Customer Service staff at Overstock. Is is because of my confidence in the Overstock Customer Service that I will take a chance and will order from Over stock even if I am not sure the item is perfect. If it is not you can return it and if you want it but need a part or somethign to make it work, they make it right, right away! I LOVE the O.

    Read More
    oldhouselove May 16, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Don't order if your fireplace is too large

    Read More
    feudist April 24, 2015
  • Gorgeous! Really!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the antique nickel metal screen. It has a pewter look, and I was so pleased! It exceeded my expectations! The quality and design are outstanding, and it really added a design element to the fireplace area.

    Read More
    pleased52 June 25, 2014
  • Metal fireplace screen
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace screen is absolutely beautiful! It is heavy and very high quality. I was unsure when I ordered it because I'd ordered a different one from another web site and was very disappointed. It was cheap and flimsy. Nothing cheap about this!

    Read More
    sharon1213 May 6, 2014
  • Simply Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace screen is better than pictured. The gold finish is incredible, It looks like a vintage piece that has been perfectly preserved. I would recommend this fireplace screen to anyone, Take a chance, if you are thinking of buying this don't wait!

    Read More
    girlpoodle February 12, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a 1926 bungalow with a closed fireplace. This screen is perfect for concealing the concreted area. I looked all over and could not find one that matches the beauty and quality of this item.

    Read More
    bondgrl December 28, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality, made in US fire place screen. It is perfect for our gas fireplace (this is not recommended for WBFP as it is written).

    Read More
    morinokijo November 25, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my screen today, and I'm very pleased. It is lovely and looks so nice in front of my gas fireplace...warms up the whole room. For anyone considering black, it is a very nice subtle black, not harsh...which was one thing I was concerned about. The fire looks soft and inviting coming through this screen. Very nice.

    Read More
    sukura97 October 23, 2013
  • beautiful fire place screen
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is stunning! Definitely worth the money. It also arrived totally assembled and ready to use.

    Read More
    kgemelli July 6, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely beautiful! It is heavy and sturdy, and looks just like in the photo. Great packaging! Very pleased with this screen! Do not hesitate to buy this screen! You will love it! PS: made in the USA, do not get any better!

    Read More
    phillybabe4ever June 16, 2013
  • Love i!
    Verified Purchase

    Really good looking screen and perfect for my fireplace. I thought about this decision for quite a while and am very pleased that I chose this screen. Highly recommend it. It is heavy and I think the quality is very good.

    Read More
    newman57 December 29, 2012
  • Love this screen outdoor fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a fireplace screen for an outdoor fireplace we built last year. This one fits perfectly and is very functional. I bought it without my husbands knowledge - and he likes it as much as I do

    Read More
    scholarship November 12, 2012
  • Classic Elegence
    Verified Purchase

    I love this screen. I ordered the old world gold and it's beautiful. Heavy, ornate but not over the top. The color is not shiny. It gives a High end Horchow look without the price.

    Read More
    910694 August 8, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly what we were looking for. It is the right size (we needed somethine pretty small). Its heavy and looks like those more expensive screens. Our decor is transitioal and this fits just right.

    Read More
    toolashi February 4, 2012
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, adds a very elegant touch to fireplace. Very well made. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    rlor November 5, 2011
Sponsored Links