Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Pre-lit 24-inch Fresh-cut Maine Balsam Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Good product except for the lights. They are electric and totally useless hanging on your front door with no practical means of plugging them in.

    Read More
    highlandguy January 1, 2016
  • Nice size wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Price excellent and look like real wreath,perfect size thank you!

    Read More
    Mary December 24, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 wreaths with lights, both came in without lights and very dry! Needles every where. Very flat and branches not full like shown in picture. I guess that's why this is a non returnable item. Lesson learned.

    Read More
    Marry Jo G. December 8, 2015
  • Classic Pre-lit 24-inch Fresh-cut Maine Balsam Wre
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two wreaths. The wreaths arrived quickly, as promised. There were 2 concerns with the wreaths. The one we ordered for our home came to us very dry, with thousands of needles falling out of the box when opened. The one ordered for a family member came without any notification of who sent it, which was not good for a Christmas present. It was also dry. We will not be ordering this wreath again, and would not recommend it for purchase. We have had better luck with other sites in previous years.

    Read More
    97531lulululululu January 7, 2013
  • Arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the recipient had to call Overstock.com to complain about the condition. They were offered a replacement but due to the timing of the holiday they did not wish to wait. Family member called me to say I was getting a refund since they had to call about damage. I was embarassed.

    Read More
    therese63 January 6, 2012
  • Fresh wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath did not have lights on it. Also I purchased 7 wreaths this ywar and 2 of them are already brown. They were gifts to friends and family and becuase of this I was very embarassed.

    Read More
    cundari December 9, 2011
  • The Holiday Greenery Anywhere

    After really scouring the Internet and local stores, I purchased two pre-lit 24-in wreaths, 2 live pre-lit garlands, and the four-pack of mini-wreaths here. This is simply THE BEST deal on holiday greenery anywhere and the products are absolutely gorgeous! In the first instance, all our local nurseries were 2 -3 times as expensive as Overstock, and now that the all the pieces in my order have arrived, I can attest to the fact that everything I got from Overstock is nicer than ANYTHING i saw either in stores or online anywhere else. The 24-inch wreaths are full and beautiful, the smaller 4-pack of wreaths is fantastic; they too are very full and fresh. And the garlands are absolutely amazing...it's as if they were just cut. Everything is so very fresh---not to be believed. I have to admit that I have not yet tried the lights, so if they don't work, I will have to amend my reivew slightly. However for this price and for this extremely high quality and freshness, it almost doesn't even matter. I hope Overstock offers these again next year..I put it on my 2011 calendar and intend to check the week before Thanksgiving. I've never bothered to review a product before but this one is so tremendous, I just had to share.

    Read More
    amyreilly December 16, 2010
  • THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS IN 12-09 IT WAS BEAUTIFUL LEFT IT UP FOR ABOUT 3 MONS. AFTER XMAS IT STAYED SO GOOD DID'NT EVEN SPRAY IT AS OFTEN AS IT SAID TO DO.......I HOPE O.S. WILL HAVE THEM THIS YR. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IF THEY ARE AS NICE AS THE 1 I GOT LAST YR. YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY...

    Read More
    myyorkieohsocutesheis September 17, 2010
  • Very pretty fragrant live balsam wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Although it was delivered after Christmas, I enjoyed it. I will definitely order it again this year Christmas if Overstock offers it.

    Read More
    wsyoon March 25, 2010
  • Pre-lit?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this wreath and was pleased with its initial appearance. I was very disappointed however, when the pre-lit lights didn't work. That was a important selling point for me. I would have been fine ordering a larger wreath for the same price.

    Read More
    hkny360 January 8, 2010
  • Fresh and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We were told that the wreath was fresh and beautiful. It arrived in a timely manner to the friends we ordered it for and they were very pleased with it.

    Read More
    coffeez January 6, 2010
  • Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    My grandmother enjoyed her wreath. It was a couple days later than expected but it worked out to be there before Christmas. She loved the accents and lights. Thank you for great gift.

    Read More
    ruth17 January 6, 2010
  • Pre-lit wreath
    Verified Purchase

    It was a beautiful, wreath. The only problem was I thought it was a battery operated light set.It was a plug in and I could not plug it in. Other than that it was beautiful!

    Read More
    barrikick December 20, 2009
  • For the Family who has everything
    Verified Purchase

    I choose to send a wreath to a family who has everything, and keep within my budget. They loved the wreath, and was a perfect addition for thier Christmas decorations. It was reported to arrive fresh, and ready to hang on the door. My only complaint was that the shipping time was a little long, and I was concerned that it would arrive on time.

    Read More
    1loolie December 16, 2009
  • Maine Balsam Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Great value...Wonderful balsam aroma.... very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    zanar01 December 12, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carolina M. October 20, 2016
Sponsored Links