Starting at: $72.76
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Oil Rubbed Bronze Two-handle Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lovely Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was very easy to install and adds a beautiful touch with the Oil Rubbed Bronze.

    Read More
    KAG September 19, 2016
  • Not real substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Not heavy construction. They look OK, but over time have leaked and impossible to keep the drain plug connected. OK for short term.

    Read More
    mlpaz September 13, 2016
  • Giulia
    Verified Purchase

    They look attractive but cheaply made. They squeak noisily and did so after a month of being installed.

    Read More
    Donna H. August 1, 2016
  • Bronze rubbed off
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the classic handles...but after a year the bronze rubbed off the fixture and the metal is showing.

    Read More
    nancyni June 15, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet with choice of handles is perfect in our single sink bathroom. I choose the porcelain lever handle.

    Read More
    arstuff March 13, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    old world, old fashioned just old looking, but still goes with everything. very nice looking , easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    JodyMarie B. November 14, 2015
  • Classic looking faucet for half bath
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is a good value and will update your bath. I would not use it in a larger bathroom but it's perfect for a 1/2 bath. We wanted a specific toilet roll holder and this color blends with all the darker bronze items.

    Read More
    tahlulla September 2, 2015
  • Great Style
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased tbe white cross handles & added this to a pedestal sink in a powder bath. It is gorgeous and classic looking. The handles seem a bit loose when turning, but there is no problem with the function. It cleans up well with simple vinegar and water. My husband did the install & it was was slow, but that is because the pedestal base & hard to maneuver behind. Overall, great product & I purchased a 2nd one for our main guest bath.

    Read More
    HEIDI G. August 11, 2015
  • Good look and quaility
    Verified Purchase

    Nice good feel. Just hand two installed in new house we built. Looks great! Dark oil rubbed bronze, solid in color, no stripes.

    Read More
    TexasChic October 21, 2014
  • Nice looking faucet and works great
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this faucet in my cabin and it has a nice rustic look. The faucet looks great and a handyman had no trouble at all with the installation.

    Read More
    naynay27 February 18, 2014
  • Bronze Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for replacement of contractor grade faucet and to match other bronze fixtures. This faucet really ties the bathroom together and gives a finished look even though fixtures were purchased separately. Super deal.

    Read More
    dtzack May 13, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet set, easy to install. I did not know the care oil rubbed bronze requires as I am just changing all fixtures in my house. You have to dry these (supposed to) after use to prevent color change. I can't imagine what households with young children would do.

    Read More
    rainyday213 March 10, 2013
  • Would not recommend

    You get what you pay for. This was one of the least inexpensive oil rubbed faucet I could find. It got decent reviews, so we decided to try it. After six months, the finish started coming off. The finish is now completely off the stopper part, also several places on the faucet and handles. If you want oil rubbed, save your pennies and purchase something of better quality. Awful.

    Read More
    debdav1988 November 19, 2012
  • Beautiful faucets!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these faucets! They look and perform like they cost much more than they were! I would recommend these to anyone!

    Read More
    mommaof3princesses September 6, 2012
  • Do not buy if you want it to last
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to buy this for our new home. We got the cross handles and they were so cute! The problem is, about a year later, the finish is chipping off. It looks horrible!!! We replaced all fixtures in our home, and bought the others from major hardware stores and have no problems. This looks horrible and already needs to be replaced. Do not buy this item. Another reviewer also had a similar complaint.

    Read More
    elizabeth80 August 26, 2012
  • solid, heavy, beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this faucet. It is gorgeous and seems like it will be long lasting. Installation was quick and as easy as faucets go. I did read on the paperwork that i'm not supposed to clean it with strong cleaners...just soap and water and occasionally rub it down with oil. I never knew that, but I suppose that is where the "oil rubbed" finish comes from. I thought it was just a color! :)

    Read More
    ascog August 23, 2012
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I returned only because it did not match my bathroom very well at all.

    Read More
    bmxmomma August 14, 2012
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This product is elegant and looks like it cost a lot more than it did. If you search for this product on the large chain home remodeling stores you will find the same faucet/same company for much more expensive.

    Read More
    roxy411 July 27, 2012
  • Just Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy! A lot of the other faucet's we looked at were much more! This is a perfect buy for our half bath!

    Read More
    hilltopper11 July 24, 2012
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Excellent price for the quality. The faucet was easy to install and looks great in our bathrooom.

    Read More
    ashleyjenney2327 June 21, 2012
Sponsored Links